Reading Reviews for Where the Lines Overlap
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom Heaven Forbid

12th September 2011:
Hi! I found "Caught in the Fire" in the archives, read it, loved it and went looking for more of your work. I like this one, too. Audrey is a strong, vibrant character. I am very curious about the back story with Lily, Alice, Remus and James. I hope you write more about it. Thank you for sharing your writing!

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you like Audrey. I don't know if i'm going to continue this or not. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron Heaven Forbid

11th July 2011:
brilliant! i loved this! poor adrian!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah she's had a hard life!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffron Yesterday

11th July 2011:
this was brilliant! how did she survive?... well i guess ill know soon enough...

Author's Response: She's the shit! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saffron Chop and Change

11th July 2011:
i didnt think lily was... rude. brilliant!

Author's Response: Well she couldn't have been perfect to everybody. She had to have a few people she didn't like. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saffron I Summon You

11th July 2011:
brilliant! poor audrey! poor adrian... right? (im terrible with names! audrey just happened to be a girl in my class's name...) i love this story!

Author's Response: It's Audrey! I'm glad you like IT!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saffron Here Goes Something

11th July 2011:
brilliant! i didnt think remus could be so cruel... at least he said sorry...

Author's Response: He did it for a reason! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sailormoon  Heaven Forbid

2nd June 2011:
never mind i figured it out!!! thank you!!!

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sailormoon  Yesterday

2nd June 2011:
it says i have to register for both of the links :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by sailormoon  Chop and Change

1st June 2011:
bad link to the banner do you have another?

Author's Response: Delete every space when you put it in. htt p : // s300 . photobucket. com / albums / nn3 / JasperBlack 448 / banners / ? action = view & current = Pandora. jpg & newest =1

 Report Review

Review #10, by sailormoon  I Summon You

31st May 2011:
Here's my summary :
Pandora Agatha Halliwell is starting her sixth year at Hogwarts, but here's a catch her best friend, boyfriend, and charge is Harry Potter himself while she is the mother of his only daughter and Pandora is Lord Voldemorts daughter all at the same time. read about her life as she grows up because she has too.

as for characters i want the trio and Pandora in mind ( Hilary duff or something like that) Rosalind (Demi Lavoto) and for Serenity( any baby girl that looks like Harry) oh and Dumbledore and Voldemort too

Author's Response: I finished it. http :// i300.photobucket .com albums /nn3/ JasperBlack448/ banners/ Pandora .jpg.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sailormoon  Here Goes Something

28th May 2011:
so i really love your banners and i was wondering if you could be really nice and make me one..and i love your story too!! lol

Author's Response: Yeah sure what were you thinking? I'm glad you like the story but if you want a banner i'm gonna need to know what the characters look like and a summary of the plot. So just put it on a review of one of my stories

 Report Review

Review #12, by 65ashben Heaven Forbid

22nd May 2011:
Wow. Just wow. I read all five chapters. Amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter! Yay! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterGeek014 Yesterday

23rd April 2011:
Its really good, but I'm kind of confused on who all the sisters are? Isn't Arielle, the pureblood one? So why would she be there and why would she be dead..?

Author's Response: They are pureblooded but it will be explained later on what happened. Once Audrey gets her memories back everything will fall into place. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by naflower05 Heaven Forbid

22nd April 2011:
good couple of chapters! i cant wait to see what happened, update again soon!!! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arcane Yesterday

3rd April 2011:
So confused right now. She has too many sisters to keep up with!
I love this though, so much suspense. Ah!
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: She does have a lot of sisters and if you were wondering the birth order it goes like this; Ashley, Ariella, Adrian, Audrey and Abby. And you'll meet the rest of the them in the next few chapters! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fourthtriomember Chop and Change

23rd February 2011:
OK...This story sounds like its going to be Awesome!!! SO excited, I can't wait to see what happens

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by naflower05 Chop and Change

22nd February 2011:
ahhh!!! super amazing chapter!!! i cant wait to see what happens next, you have to update really really really soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now! Hopefully it will be up by next week. Thank you for reviewign!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Arcane Chop and Change

8th February 2011:
Waaahhh what happened during Hogwarts that made nearly everyone hate her! I seriously can't wait until the next chapter, I've got to find out what happens!

Author's Response: Everyone doesn't hate her, it's mostly just Lily and her friends and it's entirely because of what went down between Lily and Audrey. Thank you for reviewing! I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Arcane I Summon You

8th February 2011:
My birthday is May 4th!!! Wahooo, that's so cool.
I love your story! Audrey is such a cool character, such an independent woman! Can't wait till the next chapter (after I read the next one).

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like her. I'm really trying to show that she is independent. Because unlike her arch nemesis Lily, she doesn't need other people to support her. She can do it on her own. I'm glad you liked this chapter! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by inessa Chop and Change

7th February 2011:
OMG OMG I have to know - No, I NEED to know what happened between Lilly and Audrey. Love the fact that Sirius always stands by her, and the fact that James is Switzerland (Twilight reference, anyone?) makes me think that Lily reaaly did spread lies about Audrey.
Update soon.

Author's Response: You'll find out eventually don't worry. I wouldn't never reveal the reason why they hate each other. That would just be mean spirited. Sirius is her rock they are always there for one another which i think is adorable. Oh and i got the Twilight reference but you won't find out just what happened with Lily and Audrey for awhile so you gotta wait it out. THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sugar_spun_butterflies I Summon You

29th January 2011:
Cannot wait to read more Im completely hooked.

Author's Response: I'm glad! I've been waiting for them to validate my other story so i can put up the next chapter! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by naflower05 I Summon You

19th January 2011:
really good story so far. this is really interesting and i cant wait to see where it goes. update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing! I will update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #23, by inessa I Summon You

17th January 2011:
I'm so happy! An update! Yupii!
I really love this story and Audrey, and her relantionship with Sirius, and what the hell did Lily do? I don't know the whole story, but I'm totally in Audrey's side.
Update soon

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Audrey and Sirius have always been tight best friends but i'm glad you are on Team Audrey! I might start making the shirts. Thank you for reviewing! I will try update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hdmsa Here Goes Something

21st December 2010:
Please update soon!! It was so good!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wolverine83 Here Goes Something

2nd December 2010:
Interesting start to this story, it seemed like there was so much going on, I don't even know where to begin with this comment. I find the relationship between Audrey and her mom to be quite intriguing and wonder if we will see more interacting between the two of them in future chapters as well as meeting Ariella? I also want to know what the heck Remus's issue is and also what Sirius needs help with? Anyways, good luck with your finals and I will be looking forward to some updates come mid-to-late December.

Author's Response: You will! Thanks for you understanding about finals. I will update as soon as finals are over. I'll probably actually probably go on a writing rampage since i haven't written anything all week. Audrey and her mom are just complicated they both have their reasons for the way they are obvious and that will be explored at a later date. Ariella may or may not appear. I have not decided yet but I'm sure it will come up. Sirius's problem will be revealed immediately in the next chapter. Remus on the other hand will take a little longer to crack. Hope i answered your questions to the best of my abilities. THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>