Reading Reviews for The Corner Dorm
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gocnocturna War Recruits

18th June 2012:
Great chapter. I did feel bad for Severus though, I have a soft spot for snape. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmilyPotter2390 War Recruits

13th June 2012:
You need to write more now! I am dying to know what happens next! If you ever have time to read I have a James/ Lily etc. 7th year story as well. I would love your opinion!

Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by scorpius_love War Recruits

8th June 2012:
This is awesome! I just read the last story as well as this one. it took me like 3 days but this is so good!!! keep updating!!
btw naomi really bugs me. I'm pretty sure she's supposed to but if she and james get together i will be very mad. just saying because i feel that kind of vibe coming from this story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CissyLu War Recruits

6th June 2012:
I thought it was great! I'm excitied for the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gocnocturna Reassigned Seats

17th May 2012:
This chapter was great. Intense and definitely setting stuff up for later. Loved it and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: ahh! thank yooou!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterlove1997 Reassigned Seats

14th May 2012:
Love it! Love it! Love it!10/10

Author's Response: Love you! Love you! Love you!! hehe aka thanks XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley and weasley Earning and Losing Points

6th April 2012:
this story's fantastic, i love it!
I don't think the chapters are too long at all xx

Author's Response: yay! glad! hehe! and i'm so excited that you love it! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Barbara N. The Morning After

4th April 2012:
I have literally spent the past 20 hour reading your stories and boy are they amazing! I sincerely hope that you continue on this amazing path that you seem to be. I can't wait for the next update!

DFTBA

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you so much! I'm definitely working on the update! Just waiting for there to be enough to post up! hehe! Thank you so much for your support!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterlove1997 The Morning After

24th March 2012:
keep writing! please! I have read this and corner market so many times i actually have lost count! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! That's awesome! Thank you! hehe! I'm still writing, it's just taking me a while to get the word count up to where i want it before i post it up =P but hopefully it'll be up soon!! keep an eye out (;

 Report Review

Review #10, by JeSuisEscargot The Morning After

4th March 2012:
dun dun duhhh :DD
**like**
like how the entire peter betrayal thing is working out :P
i cant wait till james finds out about naomi u know?
gosh its so bloody pissing off when guys do not understand crystal clear girl drama xP

Author's Response: i know right?! boys think we just make up drama but it's real stuff! haha! and yeah had to start foreshadowing the peter thinking about switching sides! glad you liked the chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by CloakAuror9 The Morning After

3rd March 2012:
Aw! Peter what the a traitor?! Yes! I was going all energetic when I saw the story in the recent updated section. He really needs to get his thinking straight and find where his loyalty truly lies.

Again, another great chapter! I can't wait for the next onee!! :D

Author's Response: Haha! Glad that you were energetic XD but you know peter, he's always having inner turmoil about what team he's on XP Glad you liked this chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna The Morning After

3rd March 2012:
This was such a super cute chapter! I loved it. I can't wait for more. And don't worry, being absent for a while is always ok so long as you eventually do come back, which you did! Loved it, loved it, loved it. Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!

Author's Response: oof! thanks gocnocturna! :) for everything! hehe. Glad you liked the chapter, and glad you're still here reading! i appreciate it! hopefully i'll have the next one up soon!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jenni Summers Halloween Party

21st February 2012:
Brilliant, once again :) Please keep these coming I absolutely love seeing a new chapter from you :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I can't tell you how happy it makes me to see reviews like yours! A new chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by love Halloween Party

20th February 2012:
I love this story! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you do!! Should be updated soon!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gocnocturna Halloween Party

8th February 2012:
Great chapter! I love this story and this chapter was no exception. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you I'm glad you liked it! Next chapter should be put in the queue by tonight! So keep an eye out! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Issi Post-Game Affairs

3rd February 2012:
That is really good (whole story) but I have noticed that you have James as chaser. He is actually a seeker. I know you probably want to be different and that is fine but it slightly annoys me when people put him as chaser (you aren't the only one). Sorry but I needed to say that. It is a really good story though! (so is the Corner Market)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you've enjoyed both parts so far! Lol this is awkward, but actually in the books JK Rowling says that James plays Chaser on the team. So it's not just trying to be different or anything. (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by JeSuisEscargot Post-Game Affairs

30th January 2012:
alalalala
u have no bloody idea how long i hve been waiting for update!! xD
pleasee update faster please please please? :D
corner market is like one of my fav stories haha sequels really good too

Author's Response: lol! oh my goodness well you have no idea how nervous i was coming back and not having any of my readers! I seriously apologize so much for being absent. it has been a crazy year. haha. but i thank you so much for still reading!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by jplove4evs Post-Game Affairs

29th January 2012:
aw lils is no fun. what's a party with fifteen people? hahahaha I loved this chapter. james and lily are so cute and it was wonderfully written. 10/10

Author's Response: lol! poor lily just doesn't want to get in trouble XD Glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jplove4evs Post-Game Affairs

29th January 2012:
aw lils is no fun. what's a party with fifteen people? hahahaha I loved this chapter. james and lily are so cute and it was wonderfully written. 10/10

Author's Response: lol! true that my friend. thank you so much! i'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by brooke minter Post-Game Affairs

25th January 2012:
More please! Love youre story :)

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so much! More chapters are on their way!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lalala Post-Game Affairs

19th January 2012:
Soo.is the story back now? Will you be updating more often? :D I really love you're stories. Especially this one so please...please continue writing the story. :D

Author's Response: i know i'm so sorry for my absence!! you have no idea how guilty i've felt. i'm going to honestly try to keep the chapters coming. thank you so much for coming back to read it!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CloakAuror9 Post-Game Affairs

17th January 2012:
Whoa! This is totally surprising! I thought that you backed out of the story! I'm really shocked and happy! *squeals* Some intimate things going on between James and Lily! They should have a fight to keep things going! 10/10

Author's Response: haha no i just had a lot of life crap going on so i didn't really have the time or the spirit to keep things going. but good suggestion! they should have a fight...they're james and lily for goodness sake! haha! but thank you so much reviewing i've been so scared that i lost all of my readers (like i deserved to)!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by helo Operation Lion Fire

10th November 2011:
Write some more
so looong agoo

Author's Response: i know. i'm sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #24, by Louise Operation Lion Fire

3rd November 2011:
Is this the end?! Arr, i was really enjoying this story as well!! please update another chapter!

Author's Response: no it's not!! i've just had the horrible combination of practically no time and then writer's block when i did. but i'm finally making some progress again!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Prongs_lover Operation Lion Fire

3rd September 2011:
next chapter?
ps. thats my pename but Im not signed in... look me up ;)

Author's Response: Chapters are coming! I'm sorry its been taking so long! Will most def look you up soon! hehe

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>