Reading Reviews for Homeless Heart
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SingInTheRain The Beginning in the End

8th November 2011:
I LOVE THIS STORY! I read it in a DAY! In the greenhouse I was so happy, I was a bit disgusted by her... physical relationship, with Sirius. She is in the body of a teenage girl still its just not right to me. It shows Sirius in a darker light they kept him out of in the books. And also I will DIE if you don't make part 2! I just can't stand it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maria The Beginning in the End

10th August 2011:
That was so sad but so good! The letter broke me heart. But then again, it seems like a lot of the things Neville says and does in this story break my heart. I'll be watching for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Maria Vampire in the Department of Mysteries

10th August 2011:
Aw! That was so cute, right up to the end...Sirius is one of my favorites, excuse me while i go cry..*sobs*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Maria Siriusly in trouble

10th August 2011:
VERY crazy. I'm not sure if i really liked the idea of Sirius and Isbie...ahem...doing it, but i trust that its all going to make sense in the end.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maria Truth be told, I miss you.

10th August 2011:
I love romance. I'm so mushy. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maria Gran Knows Best

10th August 2011:
She is very perceptive. I liked that she was able to see that. It gave me the warm fuzzies. In some ways, she acts very much like a mom, even though she's insane. I feel so sorry for Neville. In some ways, i think his parents had a worse fate than Harry's.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maria Secrets Are No Fun

10th August 2011:
I think you have hit your stride...Neville's breaking my heart! I feel so bad for him. He finally meets a girl that likes him, and she cant be with him. I could cry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maria Kisses in the Green-House

10th August 2011:
I feel so sorrry for Neville! I hope they back together! They seem perfect for each other, even tho he's awkward and she's gorgeous. I don't know how, they just do. I think he'll eventually find out, because she seems like she wants it to work, and once he knows theres nothing to hide anymore. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maria Horror and Hogsmead

10th August 2011:
Aw she likes him! This story is getting really good, im looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maria Dentions and Disillusions

10th August 2011:
AW! Neville's fallen for Isbie..and he's got GREEN EYES! YAY! I sense a romance!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maria Professors and Predictions

10th August 2011:
Nice! Professoir Trelawny is so creepy. I would take Divination just for a laugh. I love Neville, he's so quiet and cute.

 Report Review

Review #12, by panchami The Beginning in the End

31st July 2011:
I really love this I think it's great please upload soon!

Author's Response: Oh I am so happy!
The sequel is in the works!


 Report Review

Review #13, by joan The Beginning in the End

27th May 2011:
Ohmygosh that was the best of your work! It almost made me cry:( I love the cliffhanger! But I hate it as well because I want MORE!!! I'll be looking forward to part:) And please do make it a trilogy! I just can't stop reading this story:P

Author's Response: :D I am so glad you enjoyed it! I have decided to make it a trilogy, and a one shot prologue.
Thank you for the awesome review!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #14, by ob sessed Professors and Predictions

26th April 2011:
Hiii... you read so much of my story that I thought I had to read some of your other WIPs and I'm so glad I did!! Well I can honestly say I have never come across a story like this before! Is it a Neville/OC?? I assume with the banner, haha. I love Neville, one of my favs so I'm glad to be reading this. I reaally like your concept of this vampire. She's SO AWESOME! Literally, her remarks to the teachers like.. well she's definitely got some balls but I suppose it's the fact she's lived for so long. I mean if you're 400 something years old, would you take Snape's insults? No way! Haha. I love this! and your plot flow, your characterisation, as always is great! This chapter has definitely peeked my interest and if I weren't so darn sleepy right now, I'd read on... but I'm favouriting it! :P Sorry rambling... Keep up the awesome work!! xxx

Author's Response: :D You like it? I'm so glad. There is a sequel in the works. To be honest it's not my best work, but it is my first and so I suppose I am proud of it.
I was rather pleased with Isbie when she so intelligently put Snape in his place. (oh so modest! Your praise is giving me a swelled head) Only joking!
Thanks so much for reviewing and I can't say how glad I am that you enjoyed the stories!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #15, by RidikulusTheory The Beginning in the End

18th April 2011:
Hey Candace! Listen... listen... listen. I LOVE THIS STORY! You made angsty stories actually pleasureable to read and I can't wait for you're next stories! I'll be on the look out!!!
Thanks for the fabulous story!
-Emily

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you think I write Angst well, it seems to be my preferred genre to write, however my preferred genre to read is humor. Unfortunately that makes me want to write humor...which ends up going badly :(
I'll take what I can get, though. lol.
Thanks for all the wonderful reviews, Emily! You ROCK so epically!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #16, by RidikulusTheory Broken Body, Broken Heart

18th April 2011:
CANDACE! What another brillaint story! Oh, 2 sequels? Like, a threequel? THAT'S SO AMAZING! You've just brightened up my day so much! I love Nevile and I love Isbie and I love this story. I'm sure the other ones will be great ;)
Thanks for the supermegaawesomefoxyhot chapter!
-Emily

Author's Response: EMILY thanks for the AVPM quote! :D
I can't wait to continue their story, I have it all outlined in my head.
I am so glad you love the story! Like I always say you're the one who inspired me to write in the first place. Let's just dedicate this whole story to you, KAY!?
:D Candace


 Report Review

Review #17, by RidikulusTheory Vampire in the Department of Mysteries

18th April 2011:
CANDACE! WHAT IS THIS? WHAT IS WITH THE CLIFFY!
*breathes*
Okay, I'm okay. SO, I sort of love this chapter, maybe it's the best so far. I'm guessing that the mystery person is Krotos, judging by the name=Russian Accent correlation going on! Sorry it's taking forever for me to read, I only have the Humour Genre bookmarked and I keep forgetting that your lovely story isn't in the humour section. BUT I'M HERE!
Thanks for the awesome chapter!
-Emily
DID YOU JUST SAY SEQUEL?

Author's Response: I know! *ashamed* I never do cliffies! But the final chapter is the most cliffy cliff hanger ever! I hated to leave off there, but it will make the sequel (maybe making it a trilogy?) that much better.
Yeah, I've ever done humor. I am working on one but honestly...it's not going so great. =/ I never thought of myself as an agnsty person.
Thanks so much for this (and all) reviews. They always make my day.
=D
Love forever for my muse!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclawgrl The Beginning in the End

18th April 2011:
NO!!
ISBIE CANT BE A DEATH EATER!! !! !! !!
that...thats not fair :'(
i am SO DEFINATLY reading the sequel!
When will it be up?!?!?!
I can't wait for it!!
this story has been amazing 10/10
i loved every second of it!!
Your loyal fan,
ravenclawgrl
xx :D xx

Author's Response: This review is love!
Thanks so much. I am writing it now, I like to be a few chapters ahead in the stories I write for days when the que is slow, I am thinking one or two weeks?
I am so so glad you like the story, because I had so much fun writing it.
xoxoCandace


 Report Review

Review #19, by RidikulusTheory Don't Forget to Remember Me

17th April 2011:
HEY CANDACE! Well, for one, tnaks for the shout-out! I can't continue to say how much I love love love this story!
Now, onto the happy dancing! Neville was acting so tough and manly and I absolutely love it! AND HE LOVES ISBIE! I knew he wouldn't just diss her.
Thanks for the fabulous chapter

Author's Response: Isn't it great? He changed his mind!
I hope Isbie forgives him 0.o
When I was writing this chapter I was like "GO NEV!". He realized that Isbie brings out the best in him. *que the aw's*
Thanks so much for sticking with the story.
I can't wait for more of 'I'll Catch You'. You were the person who inspired me to write fan fiction in the first place!
Love always!!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclawgrl Broken Body, Broken Heart

17th April 2011:
aww :'(
Isbie can't die, she just can't
and Neville :'(
bu-b-but...
Poor Isbie, poor Neville
'snot fair
x x x
another amazing chapter though
10/10
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much.
:D I had so much fun writing this story, now this the final chapter is up I am looking forward to writing the sequal.
Thanks so much for sticking with me!
Love always,
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclawgrl Don't Forget to Remember Me

15th April 2011:
Hey its me again!
excuese me a second while i do a celebratory victory dance!
NEVILLE STILL LOVES ISBLIE YAY!! WHOO HOO!! I LOVE IT YAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAY!!
Another AMAZING chapter I loved it!
thanks for the mention in the AN but really its no problem i read this story cause i truly enjoy it!!
Keep updating!!
I'll hopefully speak again soon (read: try upload the next chapter as soon as possible i want to know what happens next)
10/10
lots o' love
ravenclawgrl
xx :D xx

Author's Response: Ahhh yes, we are getting into the climax of the story. I have put all of my other stories on hold until I finish this one. Only a few more chapters left, but I am thinking of making into a trilogy. :D
Thanks for your amazing reviews!!
oxoxCandace


 Report Review

Review #22, by RidikulusTheory Siriusly in trouble

9th April 2011:
AH! ISBIE AND SIRIUS? Wow, I never even saw that coming. But I don't blame here, she's vulnerable and such and she's def not cheating on Neville because he is being a stupid head. Thanks for another amazing chapter and I can't wait for the next one!
-Emily

Author's Response: I know! It's so crazy, when the story went there I was like "Woah, brain, whattaya doin"?
I have through chapter 15 written, so I am hoping to update this as son as chapter two of "Red Letter Day" is up. The dragon dung is about to hit the fan. Be warned!
Thanks for the amazing review!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #23, by RidikulusTheory Isbie won't bite...will she?

9th April 2011:
NEVILLE! WHAT HAVE YOU DONE! Urg, why does he have to be such a git! Honestly. But I love how tight Isbie is with the trio. Another brilliant chapter by another brilliant author!
-Emily

Author's Response: Isn't he just being the worst? D:
I was so mad at him when I was finished with this chapter! Not as mad as Ron gets, though...oops! I've said too much! :x
Thanks as Always for your amazing reviews that always make me happy!
xoxoCandace


 Report Review

Review #24, by ravenclawgrl Siriusly in trouble

8th April 2011:
okay..?
that was definatly unexpected! ! ! ! !
Kinda sweet though!
I always loved Sirius but Neville and Isbie kind of go together!
I hope this doesn't ruin any chance of a relationship they had!
xx :D xx
another amazing chapter!
10/10
update asap! xx

Author's Response: Ah, perhaps Neville will never know, or will Isbie be so racked with guilt that she confesses? Who knows. ;D
Thanks though, I wasn't sure how that would be received. Isbie and Sirius aren't like...together or anything. Just both lonely.
Thanks for the review!
-Candace


 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclawgrl Isbie won't bite...will she?

5th April 2011:
But..bu...but?
Neville loved Isbie why couldn't he accept her?
:'(
i know he's just scared but poor Isbie she must be really sad
this chapter was just as brilliant as ever!! !! !! !!
10/10
brilliant
xx :D xx

Author's Response: I know! Could he be a bigger jerk?
I actually got mad writing it and had to take a break.
:D Don't worry, many more chapters left for Neville to realize his mistake.
-Candace


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>