Reading Reviews for Quidditch and Surprises
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllisonFayeLovesHarryPotter Quidditch and Surprises

9th May 2013:
Awe this is adorbs!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! This one was a lot of fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by FlufferNutter Quidditch and Surprises

12th January 2011:
I thought this was absolutely adorable! You did a great job of illustrating Harry and Ginny. Plus, I think the idea of a Quidditch-themed baby room is to die for. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I found it really fun to write. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ekroman Quidditch and Surprises

3rd January 2011:
Aww :) to bad it's only a one-shot though:( i like your writing though!

Author's Response: I do have a few other one-shots floating around in my head- I just need time to develop them and type them out. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs HJ Potter Quidditch and Surprises

12th November 2010:
I thought this was a great story. Will you add any chapters to it?

Author's Response: No- this was a one-shot. Although I may add some other one-shots later.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lizmusic45 Quidditch and Surprises

8th November 2010:
I like it it's sweet and cute I really like it

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermaBella Cullen Quidditch and Surprises

7th November 2010:
I LOVE THIS STORY IT WAS SO CUTE BUT YOU REALLY DO NEED TOO MAKE IT LONGER AND MORE DESCRIPTIVE OTHER WISE IT WAS AWSOME KEEP ON WRITTING

Author's Response: It's great to hear that you enjoyed it! It would have been great to have been able to add more descriptive text, but I wrote it for a challenge and I had very limited time in which to finish it. But some folks now have me thinking about writing some follow-up one-shots of things that may happen throughout Ginny's pregnancy. I have to admit, I'm intrigued by what my finger might type up...

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp481516 Quidditch and Surprises

6th November 2010:
I loved this story!!! It was amazing and adorable! I laughed at Hermione's line about Harry and Ginny being turned about by quidditch. It was great. Harry's reaction was perfect and I awwwed a lot while reading about the decorations that he did to the house. Awesome job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Harry can be a sweetie, can't he?? :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Monique Quidditch and Surprises

6th November 2010:
More more more more!

Author's Response: Well, this was a one-shot for the challenge, but you have me thinking about maybe some follow-up one-shots to follow Harry and Ginny through the pregnancy and Jame's birth. I'll have to think about that one... But I'm glad you liked it & thanks so much for leaving a review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login