Reading Reviews for Beautiful Disaster
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lex_Weasley Needles and Thread

16th May 2011:
Ahhh. Short but simple. I liked it. I just tried to add another chapter to my book and I finished and the dang website said I had logged out. Guess I'll have to try next week? :(
BUT I loved this. You're a really good author and I love your books!
~Lexxxy

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lex_Weasley Awkward much?

18th February 2011:
::) finally gosh darn it! :D they ned to be together. personally I love Harry and Ginny but cause you added Mel, I like her better
Lexxxy

Author's Response: haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lex_Weasley Happy Birthday to You...

18th February 2011:
haha I usually don't like characters like Melanie, ALWAYS optimistic and all that but I like her ^_^
Lexxxy

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lex_Weasley The First Mission

17th January 2011:
Nice. I'm curious though. Who is Lana's father? Or does it say that and I'm just dumb and didn't notice? :)

Author's Response: Lol...i havent put it in...but dont worry you'll find out soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lex_Weasley Jokes, Pygmy Puffs, and Occlumeny

10th January 2011:
cant wait till you add the fourth chapter. :) I'm excited. hope you can check out my story sometime
~Lexxxy

Author's Response: thanks :) i posted it a couple days ago, just waiting for them to validate it...and yeah i will :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lex_Weasley Unexpected Thoughts

10th January 2011:
it's really good :) I like it
~Lexxxy

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lex_Weasley Little Fireball

22nd November 2010:
nice. I like Melanie's character(:

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ladieraie Jokes, Pygmy Puffs, and Occlumeny

20th November 2010:
I lke this story and look forward to reading more. Finding out the connection between Harry and Mel will be great. :)

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login