Reading Reviews for Hazel Eyes
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anevil Escape from Malfoy Manor

14th July 2013:
omo i cnt wait! please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. It was so much fun to write this chapter and I plan to update soon.

-gryffindor_scarlet



 Report Review

Review #2, by young_lana_witch Escape from Malfoy Manor

16th March 2013:
good first 4 chapters i hope to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rena Escape from Malfoy Manor

13th March 2013:
Please update more chapters. I dont want Draco to die. T_T (visit my site and tell me if the chapters are up yet: fighterwarriorsacademy dot b1 dot jcink dot com slash )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harveyboy Escape from Malfoy Manor

12th March 2013:
Oh no! Poor Draco...I'm really enjoying your story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harveyboy Waking up in Malfoy Manor

12th March 2013:
Wow this is exiting! Really good ideas in your story...I will definitely be reading on...

 Report Review

Review #6, by F.P Escape from Malfoy Manor

22nd October 2012:
What going to happen to Draco will he die ohhh i want to know

 Report Review

Review #7, by NanaTeddy Escape from Malfoy Manor

2nd September 2012:
please please please continue! I want to know what happens next! I love your story *.*

 Report Review

Review #8, by granger_ Escape from Malfoy Manor

27th August 2012:
Omg I need the next chapter please.. Can't wait...you did an awesome job on this chapter. update soon 10/10

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the chapter! Don't worry I plan on updating soon. Thanks for the review.
-gryffindor_scarlet


 Report Review

Review #9, by Local_Eskimo Waking up in Malfoy Manor

23rd August 2012:
Omg lol what a way to leave us hanging. Hahaha

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, but don't worry all questions will be answered in the next chapter.
-gryffindor_scarlet:)


 Report Review

Review #10, by vintage_gray Shocking Discoveries

16th August 2012:
I think you have great writing skills, but you could use a little work. Don't get me wrong, your story is great so far, I'm intrigued. But it could just a little work.
I love how you changed Hermione up into a little bad ass now. Brilliant.
Keep up the great work, looking forward to reading some more.
Post your next chapter, I want to read it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I loved writing Shocking Discoveries and I am glad you liked it. I agree my writing skills could use some work, but right now I am just waiting for my next chapter to be validated. Thanks again for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Serpent1402 Shocking Discoveries

16th August 2012:
so far i like the story cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm waiting for chapter 3 to be validated. Thank you for the review!
-gryffindor_scarlet


 Report Review

Review #12, by steph Shocking Discoveries

16th August 2012:
Granger's drunk completely plastered.. my favorite part lol keep writing !

Author's Response: I loved writing that part. I'm so glad you liked this chapter. Don't worry I will keep writing. Thanks for the review.
-gryffindor_scarlet


 Report Review

Review #13, by LondonGirl Torn Hem

27th November 2010:
Good story!! But the spaces between the sentences r kind of annoying.

Moving on to the next chapter...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login