Reading Reviews for The Split
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redroselover How it all began

29th January 2011:
i...its.really you just cant leave it at hunny im home lol but besides that the first chapter is good lol i love it

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Malfoylover01 How it all began

16th January 2011:
oh cool nice cliff hanger clo and plz update soon and sorry 4 reviewing on your account last time :P :P

Author's Response: Thanks for the review im glad you like it and its ok lol :) x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessica How it all began

15th January 2011:
OMG this was good please please update

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I'm glad you like it :) I am going to put my new story up then complete my chapter for dare or dare and then hopefuly put this one up :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Baylee How it all began

14th January 2011:
Great!!! Next!!! Lol! Anyways great twist.

Author's Response: Thanks, im glad that you like it :) Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by louise_loves_hp How it all began

10th January 2011:
I like that you didnt tell us how the next part went down in this chapter but then again I want to know. This is something that I cant see happening but you have made me think again as this does seem beliveable now. I am dieing to know how Narssica takes it aswell as Draco and Harry. Hang on it that who the baby is Draco or do they share a Brother/Sister?

Author's Response: I'm glad u like it :) u will have to wait and see what happens I dnt want to spoil it for u :) thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ama14 How it all began

9th January 2011:
The Story is an amazing idea,
I really hope you continue
XD

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad u like it :) I will continue with it I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by caicu How it all began

8th January 2011:
Great subject! Can we have more please?

Author's Response: :) Thanks im glad you like it :) I just have to edit it as i my friend noticed that i missed a bit out, so i am now waiting for it to be validated and i will begin the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by No1HarryPotterFan How it all began

8th January 2011:
You need to read through it, edit it and revalidate it, sorry :) but you've missed a bit out; the bit were Lucius says they should have the affair.

Author's Response: ok will do thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login