Reading Reviews for Heaven Can Wait
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TamsynLovegood Heaven Can Wait

2nd May 2012:
I've always completely been a romione shipper, but this may have changed my mind . . .

Author's Response: Why thank you very much! I really appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenkent Heaven Can Wait

29th October 2011:
Interesting. I liked it a lot. A few typos throughout, but other than that.great writing.

Author's Response: Damn those typos! Thank you so much for the review and I'll make sure I correct those! Must have overlooked them in the frenzy to meet the deadline for the challenge :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Heaven Can Wait

25th June 2011:
Really good, I don't normally like Hermione/Blaze fic's but I really like this one. XD

Author's Response: That's a real compliment and I thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda Heaven Can Wait

25th March 2011:
Wow. When i saw the pairing I thought I was gonna be pissed (i'm a ron/hermione person all the way). but this is really good. =)

Author's Response: I'm glad I was able to change your mind, even for a little while! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by september equinox Heaven Can Wait

28th December 2010:
Amazinggg! Love it!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by michelle_ginny_potter Heaven Can Wait

25th December 2010:
W-O-W! This is really good! Well Done!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dream_BIG Heaven Can Wait

15th November 2010:
i don't like this 'only one review per person per chapter' rule.
anyway, i just came here to tell you that you WON XD
i already pm-ed you at the forums, but the PM-inator tends to hate me :P
so..yeah. just thought i should let you know and all!

Author's Response: I'm replying to this almost two years later and I want you to know how terribly sorry I am about the delay and also how grateful I am that you reviewed. Yours was the first challenge I ever won and I haven't forgotten. Thanks once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Maybe Someday Heaven Can Wait

15th November 2010:
The length kinda made me hesitate before reading but I'm glad I did! Read it, I mean. Very, very, very good. ^_~

Author's Response: Thank you! And yeah, the length did seem to send people running in the opposite direction but I'm glad you stuck it out! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by _starlit_sky_ Heaven Can Wait

8th November 2010:
that was great!! when i first saw the length of this story i kind of freaked out, but then i didn't want it to end!!! great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ravenclaw_logic Heaven Can Wait

4th November 2010:
Really awesome story well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Yours is the first review I'm replying to in almost two years! :) It means a lot to me that you reviewed, no matter how long ago!

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #11, by empty_tears Heaven Can Wait

4th November 2010:
I loved this story...Truely EPIC!!! i

Author's Response: Thanks so much love! Means a lot, really! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by dream_BIG Heaven Can Wait

3rd November 2010:
dedicated to ME?!! awww -blushes- thankss!!
i loved this, it was very well written! and no problem about the length; it really helped you to develop your story a bit so it didn't seem rushed or anything. great job!

Author's Response: Of course it's dedicated to you! You're the reason it got written at all :D

I'm glad you liked it! I was really nervous because I could tell you were quite attached to the pairing and I really didn't want to muck it up, to be honest :) I don't know how it got so long and draw out but it didn't feel right rushing it, like you said, so I'm glad you're okay with that!

Thanks so much for the review! You're a rock star :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by lunarocks14 Heaven Can Wait

3rd November 2010:
Saw this when looking for "A Time For Us" and thought I'd hve a read :). Aawwh, very cute and very awesome :) I love it, 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Saw that you finished DV and I'm so glad you liked it! You're a doll! :D

Thanks so much for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by cullens_pet Heaven Can Wait

3rd November 2010:
I loved this!! I love how you characterized Blaise. I felt that it was spot on.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you very much! That's wonderful to hear because I've never even attempted writing his point of view before, really!

Thanks so much for your kind review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login