40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NymphadoraLupin Practical Jokes

22nd February 2012:
Yay! Updates!! This is my 200th review and I wanted to make sure that I wrote it to your story because you were my first review! I'm so gla you back, forever my favourite story!

Author's Response: Yay!! :D Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NymphadoraLupin Freedom

3rd February 2012:
FINALLY!! It's about time you updated. I loved this chapter. It's awesome to have this story going again, forever my favourite :) hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amandaxxx Thoughts and Outbursts

20th November 2011:
Love this:) update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Just threw an update in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by NymphadoraLupin Thoughts and Outbursts

16th November 2011:
Yay! Updates!! Was it the dad that left the not a few chapters ago?? Hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Nope, but it was a brunette male character. You'll find out, but not for a while haha, unless you work it out :)

I've chucked in a new update for the queue :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by NymphadoraLupin The Second Time

31st October 2011:
Yay updates! Katrina's a right bitch, I don't know how Harlow puts up with her! I really loved this chapter, hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by NymphadoraLupin Nightmares.

26th October 2011:
Yay for updates!!! Who wrote the note? Was it Kit? Will you tell me if I'm right? Was it Faith? I have no idea how she got the note there but anyways! Pansy? Haha. Hurry up and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Nope, none of them :) You do find out, but not for a while xD Update in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by NymphadoraLupin Prefect for a Night

10th October 2011:
Hehe! Yay updates! I loved this chapter, I can't wait to see more of evie and winter. I REALLY want to see what happens to kit after Harlow lays hands on her. Hehe hurry up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I've just put another update in the queue :)

I've also just got ride of my writer's block, so I'm continuing with Harlow's seventh year again! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by NymphadoraLupin Harsh Words

5th October 2011:
Woo! New chapter!! Was that your tumblr because if it was I'm following you. By the way your tattoo looks amazing, I love the idea of it! I'm thinking o just getting the runes for Sirius but that will be in a few years XD hurry up and update again! Another magnificent chapter!

Author's Response: Yep :D Thanks for the follow! :D I like the runes best, they're quirky xD

I've got another update in the queue and about 10 more chapters left of this story :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphadoraLupin Pieno

24th September 2011:
Yay! New chapter! Will we be hearing anything more from Winter and Evie? What was your new tattoo? This was a wonderful chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: rhiannonsophiethomas.tumblr./post/9372456439/bellatrixtat ;D - you'll have to add the "com" :)

We will be hearing from Winter and Evie, they become very prominent soon :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by 19 whitehorse Hogsmeade.

5th September 2011:
Short chapter :,,(
But quite a lot happening so that's good :)
And it looks like Pansy is showing her true self and Draco knows it... :P
And by the way do you know where the rating is because I can never see it in the reviews??

Author's Response: I don't sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by 19 whitehorse Royalty.

5th September 2011:
Enjoyed your chapter as always :)
And I see your story is starting to get really popular. I'll tell all my friends to read it :D
Blaise and Draco...well well Harlow you have been busy!
And I noticed your reviews on my story, thank you! :D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by 19 whitehorse Detention

5th September 2011:
"he was unconscious, she tried to wake him up for a few minutes but eventually got bored and left."
Heartless much... honestly Harlow lol. I was laughing so hard at that quote, I don't think you were trying to be funny but it's like, yeah I knocked someone unconscious and it was sooo boring cause he just wouldn't move.
Yeah that's why you don't go around knocking people unconscious cause then they can't talk and it's not half as much fun is it?
(Btw Don't call them bad reviews, call them... constructive criticism :D)

Author's Response: I don't call them bad reviews, I don't see this as bad either :')

 Report Review

Review #13, by 19 whitehorse The Truth, for once.

5th September 2011:
I'M BACK!
Just started school and I'm all stressed so I did not have time to read your story... sorry. Okay enough about my personal life :P
So Draco is having some major mood swings yeah, snicker, you'd think he was menopausal or something lol.
I do understand why Harlow got into Slytherin, she can be really... (I won't say the word cause its 12+ but you know what I'm saying?)
This is completely random but I've been searching for the word betrothed 4ever and I never knew how to spell but know I know and I can use it in my story 2 :D
I talk way to much don't I? It's not even related to the story oops ;P.
And who's nan??? (Sorry if it's a really dumb question)

Author's Response: School just started for me a few weeks ago ... it's too stressful this year :(

I getcha about her Harlow ;D

Not at all, I love long reviews ... even if it's not really a review :') And "Nan" is British/Welsh for "Grandmother"... I should really change it because Harlow's meant to be American anyway :')


 Report Review

Review #14, by NymphadoraLupin The Rise and Fall of Miss Harlow Reaver.

2nd September 2011:
Woo!! New chapter! It was awesome. I wonder what Draco has to say. 10/10

Author's Response: :) Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by NymphadoraLupin New Lessons

27th August 2011:
Great chapter! Kit is a stupid b* how could she do that to Harlow?! Can you please read and review my story. It would mean slot to have your view on my story, considering how much yours means to me.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, Kit isn't the most thoughtful friend xD

I'll go and do that in around half hour, for sure! :D I've been checking for it as you've told me about planning one before but I've been a bit busy in the last couple of weeks to check, finally got some free time :)

And thanks for saying that, you have no idea how much your dedication to reviewing and reading my story helps! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by NymphadoraLupin Old Raven

21st August 2011:
Yes! New chapter. Again, I had a mass spaz attack when I saw it had a new chapter. Bowing at my feet via the Internet? I could get used to that :P haha. 10/10

Author's Response: This pleases me a lot! :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by NymphadoraLupin Goodbyes

15th August 2011:
Woo! New chapter!! Update soon this is wonderful. You know how much I love this story and this was a great chapter :)

Author's Response: A new chapter's in the validation queue :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by NymphadoraLupin The Private Game

12th August 2011:
Yay! New chapter!!! I absolutely adore this story! I can't wait to find out who is using crucio on harlow. As I have told you before you are very talented and probably my inspiration to acctually get an account and start a story. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, yet again! I love reading your reviews as they keep me going and inspire me a lot too xD

You won't find out in this story, but it's in the sequel xD



 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphadoraLupin Anger Issues

9th August 2011:
YAY! new chapter I literally went into a spas attack when I found out that it had a new chapter at school today! My best friend I was having a seizure or something. But that's how much this story means to me. It's one of the best stories I have ever found!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU so much! I am bowing at your feet via the internet right now xD You have no idea how much that meant to me xD

Sorry for the longer than usual wait, there was a PhotoBucket error. A new chapter is already up and one's in the Queue :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by 19 whitehorse Fallouts.

30th July 2011:
Half of the reviews are from me! That is so satisfying somehow. Anyway, loved your story, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, :D Please, feel free to keep reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by 19 whitehorse Promises and Plans

30th July 2011:
They are finally dating:) yay. I'm excited now!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews, it's always great to hear what the reader thinks :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by 19 whitehorse Goodbyes.

30th July 2011:
I feel so bad, all her friends are gone. I need my girlfriends otherwise I'm lost... though Harlow looks quite independent. I guess she has Draco but she can't shop for eyeliner with him can she? lol... I like your story btw.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, it means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 19 whitehorse The Dance

30th July 2011:
"Draco pulled a lets-not face but still said 'Yeah, fine'"
I really really desperately want to see that face. Really. Desperately. Okay now I sound lame lol. (I still want to see it.)

Author's Response: I do it a lot, it's hard to explain it, but I'd love to see Draco do it xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by 19 whitehorse Flashback.

30th July 2011:
Draco and Harlow are so cute together when they were younger. It is quite funny considering their relationship in fifth year...lol :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'd say Harlow had a much better personality back then :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by 19 whitehorse Revenge.

30th July 2011:
Creepy Liam and Uncle... Auh Draco is caring ;)
I also wrote a Draco/OC story... please read and tell me what you think. I just started it. Its called "Change of Heart."

Author's Response: Liam's a creepy guy, especially in a certain chapter of Harlow's sixth year.

I'll definitely do a read and review for you as you seem quite dedicated to mine


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>