Reading Reviews for I'm Where
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 The File

30th July 2011:
Another excellent chapter, and a nice ending. You certainly surprised me in the epilogue about Wood becoming Minister for Magic, I never expected that one. Full marks again, 10/10.
Did you think anymore about the idea I had about doing separate stories with Harry in each of his four animal forms?
Thanks again for sharing a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Thanks it took a while to decide who to make minister. I wanted it to be someone Harry knew but not too well. Thanks.

The separate stories I hadn't thought on too much because I have so many going right now. But I like the idea and intend to use it. Thanks


 Report Review

Review #2, by muggle mom The File

15th January 2011:
You are creative and I like the direction you have taken Harry. i am interested in reading more of you writing. thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you're enjoying my story, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by Argus MacGonagall The File

29th December 2010:
This review is for all chapters, not just 8.

Good story. A very entertaining read that isn't all the usual stuff I've been seeing about relationships and what not.

I did think the Death Eaters attacking Hogsmeade was a bit far-fetched but overall was very good.

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the review. I'm glad you found it entertaining as that is my goal in writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Joshua The File

21st December 2010:
Amazing! I laughed so hard! And i'm happy Harry and Ginny got married! And there was no language that i could see, or any very bad stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Congratulations

19th December 2010:
This is getting good. Harry now an animagus, this should open the door to some good stories. Awaiting updates with eager anticipation. Again You have outdone yourself, well done. I have no choice but to give you another 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the awsome review. I'm glad you are enjoying my stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Beautiful Future

12th December 2010:
I have to agree with other reviewers, great CLIFFIE. All I can say about this chapter is BEAUTIFUL, I could not have done better myself. A definate well done 10/10. You have surpassed yourself this time.

Author's Response: Wow thanks! I appreciate the review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephanie Beautiful Future

9th December 2010:
Nice cliffhanger! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I sometimes get complaints about cliffhangers but it just seems a good place to stop. Update is posted just waiting on approval.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Just one kiss

7th December 2010:
Again great. What else can I say, your still producing great chapters and I was a bit surprised by the attack on Hogsmead by Volde and his cohorts. But are you not having Harry revealing a bit to much about the future? again 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I probably am revealing too much but for one it helps the story line and for two he's trying to hold it in but...
Thanks for your nice comments.


 Report Review

Review #9, by potthead Just one kiss

5th December 2010:
Great story, your characters and ideas are good.
I agree with Hermoine, Harry revels to much info.
please keep writing, you have a good plot.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, he does give a lot, but I think he just can't help telling them some. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AJL Just one kiss

1st December 2010:
I love it! I can't wait to see what happens next!:)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter Lover Just one kiss

30th November 2010:
heyy how did he get back like what happened to make him go back ???

Author's Response: magic - no one knows why he was sent or how he returned. Sometimes magic is just magic.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 I'll Explain It In Small Words

26th November 2010:
I like what you've written. I had to laugh when Sirius said that when Harry was around he couldn't help behaving himself:):):). Again 10/10, and I cannot wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks, I think thats one of my favorite lines in the story. Glad you liked it. thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 How I Met My Mother

23rd November 2010:
I like this story. I have found It amazing that so many people can take one subject and make up so many different stories about it. Please get the next chapter out soon:-). have added you to favourite stories and authors lists. 10/10.

Author's Response: Excellent, thanks for the review. The story is all written all I am waiting on is validation. It has eight chapters,

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry Potter Lover How I Met My Mother

20th November 2010:
hey i really like this plot it is very interesting.
10/10 (:

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I always appreciate people telling me what they think.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Manwe Valarian He's not good with secrets

15th November 2010:
Hmm. I liked the line about Peter not being good with secrets. Harry seems to be giving out a lot of information as Hermione said.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Harry is a bit befuddled by the experience and lets go more than he should but they are more confused by his statements than informed.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mlskojin He's not good with secrets

13th November 2010:
This is a very intriging story. I really can't wait to read more. I hope you do plan on finishing this because recently I have read alot of really good stories that are just abandoned half way through. I really look forward to reading more of your work...

Author's Response: Thanks, yes the story is written to the end. All I have to do is wait for each chapter to post. It has 8 chapters. Good stories that are unfinished drive me crazy - I want to know how they end.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login