Reading Reviews for The Sweetest Thing
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by caro Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

12th August 2012:
pls keep updating. :D i really like ur story. xxx Caro

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoy godess Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

3rd July 2012:
awwwe! some action yay!and such abig cliffy! man you are evil! haha jokes! love the story mione keep it up im eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoy godess Heavy Conversations, Furthest Constellations.

2nd July 2012:
merlin i love this story! this was such an amazing chapter you are doing a fantastic job i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

26th June 2012:
Wow, this story is amazing!! Your writing is soo good and advanced, when will the next chapter be out? Please make it soon I love it! :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #5, by L Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

25th June 2012:
You. Must. Write. More. NOW.
PLEASE!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Pottergirl7 Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

25th June 2012:
awww that's awesome! Please update soon so i can see what happens to James and Lily they're so cute together!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Evans Chasing Victory

23rd June 2012:
Indeed you will James, indeed you will.

"Back then I swore I was gonna marry her someday..."

~based on Taylor Swift, Fifteen~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Evans Calm Before the Storm

23rd June 2012:
Yes Alan Rickman was indeed marvelous.

I feel so bad for Lily and James. Every time I think about their death a wave of sadness erupts over me. I really would love to cry.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Evans Party Girl

23rd June 2012:
@Marauders WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU STILL ALIVE FOR?

@Author ha ha lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Evans Hear You Me

23rd June 2012:
Uh oh, is James gonna be cold to Lily or even sweeter than usual???

"That should be me holding your hand. That should be me making you laugh. This is so wrong I can't go on till you believe that that should be me.

"You said you needed a little time for my mistakes. It's funny how you use that time to have me replaced. Did you think that I wouldn't take you out at the movies? What ya doing to me? You're taking them weeks to go. Now if you're trying to break my heart, it's working cause you know..."

~Justin Bieber~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily_Evans One Step Closer

23rd June 2012:
I couldn't have said that better myself. *in the A/N*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily_Evans Tales of The Heart

23rd June 2012:
"Run away if you see me. Don't even say my name. Don't think that you can know me. Don't even play that game."

~Youtube-We Came to Play Marauder Tribute Featuring Lily Evans, Severus Snape, and Regulus Black~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily_Evans Another Small Adventure

23rd June 2012:
ALRIGHT? IT WAS FABULOUS!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily_Evans Trials

23rd June 2012:
Aw! Why can't love be this easy?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Evans Evolution in the Classroom

23rd June 2012:
I like this chapter. You have a very extravegant vocabulary.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RupertsPheonix Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

15th June 2012:
I've spent a good bit of time reading all of your chapters up to this point... I must say, I was disappointed to find myself at the end of this most recent chapter--I wanted it to keep going! :)

I can't wait to read about what James says to Lily!

Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jenni Summers Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

18th April 2012:
...I'm disappointed and upset.
HOW COULD YOU LEAVE IT THERE!?!?!?!?!! MORE! Please?

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyBug@ Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

12th April 2012:
OMGOMGOMG! I LOVED this chapter!1they are so cute. please, please update son.

-
LadyBug@

Ps. I kinda hate you for ending the chapter THERE!
But it was awesome and really well written anyways...

 Report Review

Review #19, by pentillium Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

11th April 2012:
lots of great stuff going on here, but I really wanted to say... THANKYOUTHANKYOUTHANKYOU! for using a period correct song! I can't tell you how many times that people use songs in their fanfics and either make the mistake of saying the song was on a record when that particular song didn't even exist when records were still being used. Or when people use the word CD for a album that would have come out in the '70s and the CD hadn't even been created yet!

Sorry about that rant there... just needed to get that out of my system. Like I said before great stuff going on, but I'm wondering when Lily is going to stop running from what is obviously a mutual feeling between her and James? Can't wait to shee the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beth Iíll Go Crazy If I Donít Go Crazy Tonight

11th April 2012:
AHH!!! THIS WAS UH-MAZING!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyrulz Another Small Adventure

29th February 2012:
NOT TOO BAD!?!?!?! PLZ IT WAS AMAZING!(yeah that's right, i gave you that many exclamation points!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartslivy Evolution in the Classroom

29th February 2012:
amazing chapter :) added to my favourite stories as well! I have been looking for a story that follows the proper line of like Hogwarts teachers and such and yours is the best one so far so thank you for giving something to read when I'm bored in class :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HipogriffDancer Night and Day

26th February 2012:
May I just say I love your story and I love you! Ok yeah thats it really just please get the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: Aww you're so nice! This review made me smile!
No worries, the next chapter is in the queue and should be up very, very soon!
Thanks so much for taking the time to review!
- Hermione xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Kathrynen Bullet the Blue Sky

30th January 2012:
Wow long wait much!
Cute Christmasy chapter though (:

Author's Response: I know! And i apologise profusely, I was very busy and when i finally had time there were major complications with my computer and with the chapter (talk about stressful). I'm delighted you liked it though, and the next chapter will be updated much quicker than this one was!
-Hermione xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Beth In the Name of the Father

13th January 2012:
This was absolutely AWESOME! I am desperately waiting for the 14th chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Well wait no longer, it's finally up!
-Hermione xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>