Reading Reviews for Passing
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AHappyReader15 Close

7th April 2013:
This is so amazing.I love your story and I am begging you to continue.Please,please,please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AHappyReader15 Too late

7th April 2013:
Oh.My.Gosh.That was so much better than I could have ever dreamed.I loved and hated the cliffhanger.You have tremendous skill as a writer and I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AHappyReader15 Gone

7th April 2013:
This is so good!I love it!The sarcasm banter passed between Harry and Draco is so delightful since it matches my personality.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleJara Close

7th January 2006:
Draco loves Harry??! *yikes* poor Harry, alla sick in the rain. Hope u update soon so I can find out if Siri founds Harry (and if he finds Harry/Draco in the bed trying to get warm..maybe) lol. anyway, hope u update ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rogue Close

4th June 2005:
i LOVED it i cant wait until the next one

 Report Review

Review #6, by amarius Close

2nd March 2005:
hey i read each chapter so far and i loved them i wish you would come out with the next one

 Report Review

Review #7, by kit133kat Close

27th December 2004:
really good, hurry up with the next, i can't stand the suspence

 Report Review

Review #8, by Matt A not so brilliant birthday

2nd June 2004:
Oh my god... this is so amazing, so much better than the first story of yours I read! It's incredible the difference.. wow wow wow.. anyway sorry I'll stop now :) I'm off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jillian A not so brilliant birthday

14th May 2004:
hey, its me again, can you please start writing more??? i am really waiting for this story to finish, i keep cheaking, and its not don'e yet!!! please hurry!!! i can't wait to see what happens!!!! my anticipation is getting higher and higher!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danni Close

8th May 2004:
OMIGOD! I red this story b4, like ages ago wen i didnt review stories, and i just spent HOURS lukin 4 it! I LOVE this story soooooooooooooooo much! Plz rite mor i realy cant w8! It was really funny! Definatley a 10! Pleez! Pleeez! Pleeeez! Pleeeeez! Pleeeeeez! Pleeeeeeez! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez rite mor soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jillian Close

1st May 2004:
HEY!! your story is pretty good, i like how you have given draco a soft side, please finish soon, i need to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Autumn Letters

8th April 2004:
I love your story so far; I hope you can finish it soon. You really know how to bring out Harry's character. I was under the impression that wizards don't usually get sick, unless it's a magical malady. Is that what this is? anywho, it looks like Harry's on his own for this one, if he doesn't want to get his friends sick. Great story . . . please write more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login