Reading Reviews for Hunky-Dory
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Spellmann Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

6th March 2011:
Haha, Rose's comeback for the legs thing was awesome!
Really liked the first chapter and hope you'll continue and finish the story! Hate when you read a good story and the author just stoppes writing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :) I will continue and finish the story... it just might take a while because of my other stories and how busy I am for the next couple of months but I will try my best to get a few more chapters posted soon! :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #2, by sammyadams_bostonsgirl Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase Two, Part One.

30th December 2010:
I love this story so far, please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou. I'm glad you like it :) I'll try my best to have the next chapter up as soon as possible.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss MarlaG Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase Two, Part One.

16th December 2010:
this was really funny :) i just love how Rose tried to be like Dom and winks! and Lorcan was in on the plan? wow, didn't catch that.
good job!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you think so :) Yes, Lorcan is in on some parts of the plan but not all - just to keep it that little more complicated for Rose and Dom :D

Thankyou so much for the review :)
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Grace96 Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase Two, Part One.

16th December 2010:
Amazing yet again, just so funny. I love Rose she's so different from all the usual bookworm types that feature in all the other ScoRose fics and Dom is just bloody hilarious- if slightly insane :P Keep up the awsomeness!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou :) I I have to admit, I would normally write Rose in the more stereotypical bookworm way but I just thought that for once i'd go and try something a little bit different just to see how people would respond to it. I'm so happy that you think so!

Thankyou for such a wonderful review! :D
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fantafae Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

9th November 2010:
:) THIS WAS FANTASTIC!!!

I can't wait for the next chapter!

gah, please please please hurry!

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! I'll try my best to get the next chapter up asap.
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by theupsidedownquibbler Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

8th November 2010:
Great start. Can't wait to see what you come up with! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :D Thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Athensgrl Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

7th November 2010:
I really like your start here. I think this is going to be really good, i love your other fics. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! I'm so glad that you liked my other stories too :D Thanks for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss MarlaG Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

6th November 2010:
this story seems funny. at first i wasn't sure who's point of view it was, and even after mentioning dominique, i couldn't stop imagining it as her. She seems like the type of person who would punch scorpius :)
keep up with this, i like where you are going

Author's Response: I know what you mean about thinking it would be Dominique. I had originally planned for it to be her but not so long ago I finished writing a story about her and decided to write it from Rose's POV instead, although I also chose to give Rose a completly different personality than what people normally consider her to have just to see what it would end up like.

Thankyou so much for the review!
Dee, x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Grace96 Dominique's Failure Plan: Phase One, Part One.

6th November 2010:
Ah I love this, if you update as well as you write then this will officially be my favourite fic!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :) I should hopefully have the next chapter in the validation queue before the end of the week.
Dee, x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login