Reading Reviews for Women In Love
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ilovedaniel Part V – Taking Steps

4th October 2011:
UPDATE :p Great storrry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DreamStorm168 Part V – Taking Steps

19th September 2011:
I absolutely love this story. I wish Seamus wasn't cheating but it's a bit late for that now. Anyways I hope a new chapter comes soon because now I'm addicted.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheSilverKey Part V – Taking Steps

16th September 2011:
Lovely story so far.
I had never thought of Lavender as a singer but the more I think about it the more it fits.
Also love the proposal, it seems so fitting of those two and their relationship to take so long to admit they are thinking the same thing.
I'm really enjoying the structure of this piece and how all the characters lives are interwoven at different points.

Keep it up
Will look forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jet LaBarge Part V – Taking Steps

15th September 2011:
I'm glad I kept your story in my favorites and kept checking for an update. Interesting way of writing, following four story threads chapter by chapter.

Once you posted 5 I had to go back and re-read all the previous chapters, to see where we were. Ginny's going to get back into shape after her baby? Yea, sure, but we know that less than two years later, maybe only a year after James she has Albus, and then a couple of years later Lilly. I really like Ginny, but I like that you have her a little snarky and not all sweetness and light.

I like your Hanna and Neville.

It's like Ron not to quite get his act together, and Hermione to be impatient. Believable characters.

You have more of a blank slate with Lavender, no idea who she will marry. Interesting story. Beat Seamus with toilet paper! Good word picture.

Take your time, get your school work done, but keep writing. Thank you.

Jet LaBarge

 Report Review

Review #5, by Becky Bond Part V – Taking Steps

14th September 2011:
I love this story I can't wait until the next chapter is out.

 Report Review

Review #6, by irrelevant Part V – Taking Steps

14th September 2011:
That was SO COOL, Hermione attacking Ron. I'd definitely like to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Zora Weasley Part IV – Lows of Love

3rd July 2011:
I really like like your story so far. Iīm glad i stumbled over it.
i think your characters are written really nicelly.
I really like that Lavender has grown up in comparison to the books, but is still partly like her "old" self (gossiping).
I also love the Hannah/Neville part of the story I think they are really cute.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Part IV – Lows of Love

6th March 2011:
Great update! I can only hope there's another explanation for Lav.

 Report Review

Review #9, by GriffindorGal Part IV – Lows of Love

6th March 2011:
Yay .Another great chapter :D .Update soon !!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffindorGal Part III – On the Front Line

15th February 2011:
Greay story :) Lovin Hannah .Update soon ! :D

Author's Response: This is the first time I've written Hannah but Im really enjoying it so Im glad you like her!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fridae Part III – On the Front Line

5th February 2011:
This is great!
I want to read more!

Author's Response: Im glad you like it, there's more in queue as we speak! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HARRy FAN Part III – On the Front Line

5th December 2010:
AHHH WAT HAPPENS.By the way i really wan't to know abt lavender...i kinda relate to her

Author's Response: Well theres more Lavender on its way. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Part III – On the Front Line

5th December 2010:
very interesting. I hope these women get some resolve soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xXSeamus_and_DeanXx Part I – Questions

14th November 2010:
I love it! The POV switching this very well done. And you use the BEST similes and metaphors! I'm about to read the second chapter and I'm so excited!


Author's Response: Aww thanks. I'm glad your enjoying your reading. Hope you like chapter two just as much.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizmusic45 Part II – Advice

13th November 2010:
It's good I really like I hope more chapters come soon.
Your a really good writer

Author's Response: Well there is more on the way dont worry. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pattybuns_hpf Part II – Advice

13th November 2010:
You story is very intriguing and curious. I love they you write the four characters. They're very real. I haven't got much to say now, but I will soon enough. I can't for another chapter. =]

-Patty

Author's Response: I'm trying to make them real. I hope it works out the way I envisioned in my head. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosieRose Part II – Advice

12th November 2010:
i love this! i want more!

Author's Response: Thats always good to hear! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RosieRose Part I – Questions

12th November 2010:
hey this is great! keep it up, i would love to read more!
9/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad your enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarrynGinny7 Part I – Questions

5th November 2010:
This is awesome. I like the way you've broken it up. Great start!

Author's Response: I'm glad you've liked it so far. Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login