Reading Reviews for Legendary
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sal NINE

20th January 2013:
AH OMG TOGETHER AGAIN :) loved it, i felt like i could picture them chatting in the corner. this story is amazing and defs deserves some more reviews :) update soon

Author's Response: I KNOW! EVIE + NOAH 4EVA. Thanks for leaving a review and hopefully I'll get the next chapter up soon - some more Evie + Noah action!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiddenbyhair EIGHT

24th November 2012:
i like your story and i like new chaps *wink

Author's Response: I like you *wink Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sal EIGHT

24th November 2012:
great update! I love these individual chapters cause it really gets you into the characters heads :)
hopefully you can update soon with some noah/evie acton;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much sal! Glad you're liking the dual POV - i worry that it gets a bit confusing sometimes. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by my_voice_rising CHAPTER ONE - PROLOGUE

23rd November 2012:
Oh wow, it seems we've written the same story XD Kidding, of course, though the plots are similar! My OC's name is Edie, actually. Weird coincidences! But your story has been around for much longer...

Anyway!

I love that you've taken a very minor character and totally let your imagination run wild. Also, I feel like you know the world of publications and reporting; little details like giving her the pass to the practice arena add a very realistic touch to this story.

I'm very intrigued as to why Evie is immediately so hesitant to write this article. Obviously a journalist would leap at an opportunity like this, so there must be something that's standing in her way.

Your characterization of Ellington is also very realistic. He's very forward and has clear expectations of her but also exhibits professionalism and friendliness. I like how he expects her to be at the Wright Center on Saturday even though it's her day off, but still seems apologetic about it.

Hahaha, I liked the ending. I wonder if she said that aloud to Ellington; I'd love to see his reaction! I think this is a really great start! I wish it was longer, though I understand it's just the prologue. Nice work!

Author's Response: Hey hey! What a coincidence! (I actually just clicked over to yours and I'm loving it so far - I'll leave a review over there!) Anyway, I'm glad to hear that you like the beginning and think that's its going realistically. I know its a bit short but I figured I'd rather end it where there was a good place to end it than drag it out longer. Anyhoo, thanks so much for reading and taking the time to leave a review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by girl_in_glasses SEVEN

14th October 2012:
You've posted this chapter after ages! Im glad it's come. Annabel's nice. This story ought to get more reviews. Post the next chapter soon. :) I cant wait for an update on Noah!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, girl_in_glasses! Glad you're enjoying it so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by girl_in_glasses CHAPTER SIX

2nd September 2012:
This is really nice, the chapter was smashing good, and I cant wait for the next update! I really love the Noah - Evie interaction, it's really natural. I like your writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, girl_in_glasses! Next chappie should be posted soonish! Thanks for reading & taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by salimahv CHAPTER SIX

24th August 2012:
OMG LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! i almost never read oc/oc and im so gald I did, this story is AMAH-ZING! i love the characters already, and their chemistry is PERFECT, you are a brilliant writer...update soon im dying to know what happens :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much salimahv! I definitely felt like it was a bit of a risk writing OC/OC, so I'm glad you found the story and are liking it so far! Update should come soon - thanks again for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FoundriaPenguin CHAPTER SIX

24th August 2012:
I really like this story so far! It's proving to be quite an interesting read. You really set up the characters well, I think. Evie's character is so lovely and open, and I love how Noah is secretly a softie on the inside. :) Reading their interview was entertaining, too - I love their interactions! And I also really appreciate how your story is focusing mainly on the Quidditch aspect thus far and not so much the feelings/spark or whatever between Evie and Noah. I don't even know if you are even shipping them in the end LOL. I hope you do, though! But right now, it feels relaxing to read your story because I am content with just learning about the two of them. I also liked how Evie interacted with the other members of the team like Peakes and Coote. They were the beaters on Harry's Gryffindor Quidditch team in 6th year, if I remember correctly. I think it's cool how you incorporated them in your story.

I hope you post the next chapter soon because I can't wait to read it! Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far, and it makes me happy to hear you like all the characters!! I was nervous people would get lost in all of them and that there was too much description and not enough action, so you don't know how glad I am to get your review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me such a nice note, and the next chapter will hopefully be posted soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl_in_glasses FIVE

1st August 2012:
I normally dont read OC stories but this one's pretty
good. Evie's a true blabbermouth, and it honestly
didn't seem like an interview, more of a conversation.
Post the next chapter soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Glad you like Evie as well - she's fun to write. Next chapter should be up shortly!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TheForestAgain FIVE

18th March 2012:
WOW! okay i just read all that you have going, and i'm honestly amazed more people haven't reviewed. this is such a good story, and i love what you have already! please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so mcuh TheForestAgain! I'm really glad you liked it so far, and I'll definitely update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JTD THREE

21st January 2011:
really good! I like the plot so far. keep up the good work! cant wait to read more!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much JTD!!! Next chapter should be up fairly soon! I've got another chapter in the queue right now, but as soon as that one goes through THREE will be up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by soulchica CHAPTER ONE - PROLOGUE

15th November 2010:
sounds like a good start. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter's in the queue right now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login