Reading Reviews for There Can Only Be One Bella
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Moony_Always There Can Only Be One Bella

10th December 2012:
I loved it!!! You had me grinning like a mad person with Diggory. xD

 Report Review

Review #2, by GrangerDanger10 There Can Only Be One Bella

2nd September 2012:
HAHAHAHA this is amazing! Well done! 10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark There Can Only Be One Bella

16th August 2012:
I Love This! :D I really like this anti-Twilight fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by True Author There Can Only Be One Bella

16th July 2012:
Haha!!
Laughing so hard right now! Actually, I like Twilight. But i don't hate this story. I think this is highly AMUSING. I don't think it's anti twilight at all. It's pure humor and nothing else. Adding to my favorites. I like writing and reading humorous one shots. You are just great!!
Loved this!!
Ashwini

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixPulse There Can Only Be One Bella

5th July 2012:
Oh, this was so brilliant in so many ways. I remember reading this before, but I never had the time to leave a review. So I came back and decided to re-read it and leave one. I laughed at the animagus/Jacob part. At first I was also hoping Bellatrix would throw a fit for his last name being "Black". When you really think about it, Stephenie Meyer ripped out Sirius and called him Jacob. I mean siriusly, Jacob *Black* turns into a *dog* and owns a *motorcycle*. Ring a bell anyone? Oh dear, before I rant, I guess I'll stop. But yeah, this was brilliant! And I just want to let you know that your upcoming idea sounds funny and interesting as well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sillylion There Can Only Be One Bella

27th June 2012:
Haha! Anti Twilights make me laugh so thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl There Can Only Be One Bella

23rd June 2012:
I love you now :) they all had it coming

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bridget There Can Only Be One Bella

26th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS. THANK YOU, YOU WONDERFUL PERSON.

Author's Response: No problem :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by onetreehill1 There Can Only Be One Bella

10th April 2012:
I LOVED this! I hate twilight completely and everything in the story says how I feel about it. Thanks 4 writing this... ur my new best friend ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bookworm045 There Can Only Be One Bella

8th January 2012:
Oh, goodness, this was superb. I loved Bellatrix in general and I couldn't stop laughing so I missed like half of the story in the first round. I adored the 'You're an animagus you fool' line as well as the fact that Bellatrix killed them all. And then you mentioned that the street name was something for 'stupid' and I lost it again. Great story--who doesn't love a anti-twilight fic? :D

Author's Response: It's reviews like this that keep me writing :)

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Dizzy73 There Can Only Be One Bella

7th January 2012:
LMAO! Bellatrix rocks!! I love this story, so different and funny!

Author's Response: She does.

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by hhrgrock There Can Only Be One Bella

4th January 2012:
Great but try making 10-20 chapter next time hay. Then we can have a great book to read.

Author's Response: I barely had enough ideas for the sequel!

Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lana There Can Only Be One Bella

9th December 2011:
ROLF! I really really liked this! I hate it when people compare Twilight with Harry Potter and I absolutely hate crossover stories. Sure, Twilight was... bearable to read once, but it surely doesn't hold a candle to Harry Potter! It's as you said : there can only be one Bella... BellaTrix Lestrange!
Lana

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by I love HP!!!!! There Can Only Be One Bella

7th December 2011:
That was funny.
I love the story. You just made Twilight a crack up!
I love your other story as well. The vampire Hunters.
Good job

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplover987 There Can Only Be One Bella

26th October 2011:
I'm still laughing. I have read twilight but hp wins hands down. I loved that, I thought it was so funny. I really am in stitches! Thank you for making my day! :)

Author's Response: I've never read Twilight and I'm glad you liked it!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by the midnight avenger There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
LOLOLOL awesome job, mate! oh my gosh "You're an animagus you fool!" i almost died when reading that. also, the cedric reference was great.

Author's Response: Well he is an animagus. He just doesn't know it. :P

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by josephinemarch There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
Absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by peace2lovepotter There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
Hi! Er, I really like twilight, but I decided to read anyways. Somebody mentioned you had the facts wrong. To kill a vampire you need to rip it to shreds and burn the pieces. Did you know Bella gets turned into a vampire in the last book? And also, Edward is over one hundred years old, so he wouldn't be related to Amos Diggory, though I see were your coming from with Cedric and all. :) Overall, I did like the story, I just think it could have been better with the right facts. Love Livvy xxx

Author's Response: Well thanks for reading this then. And thanks for providing this info. When I get a chance, I'll try to go back and see if I can work those things in. Tough I think, if I make them get torn to shreds I might have to raise the rating and it could turn off some people. Those other two pieces of information were in the back of my head somewhere.

That means a lot coming from you! Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramionedrunadrinny There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
hahaha that was freaking hilarious. I am sooo into Anti-twilight stories. Any reccomendations?
anyway I loved how Bellatrix kills bella and edward (and did she kill jacob too because I was laughing soo much I probably didn't notice)
defininetly a 10/10 (well what else did you expect?)
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Well I will recommend The Vampire Hunters, written by me. It's not quite as good as this one and is slightly darker.

And yes she did kill Jacob!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by BJMJOOO There Can Only Be One Bella

25th October 2011:
Loved it! I have so got to show this to my Twilight-loving friend

Author's Response: I think they'll find it enlightening!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by ME :D There Can Only Be One Bella

27th August 2011:
Wow nitenel this was great (: Awesome job.

Author's Response: Why thank you Lexie. You flatter me.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Levana There Can Only Be One Bella

5th June 2011:
Haha I love this! It made my day when I read this!

Author's Response: Mission accomplished.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #23, by memorylikeatrain There Can Only Be One Bella

5th June 2011:
Hahahaa! I loved this. Absolutely hilarious.
I loved the part about Edward being related to the Diggorys, 'cause he was so awesome before this hideous "Twilight" thing. Ahaha and I love the werewolf/animagus thing. Soo good.

Author's Response: Glad you liked this. :)

Since you liked this I recommend Vampire Hunters, another anti-Twilight fic.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Katie There Can Only Be One Bella

26th May 2011:
was a bit harsh but I liked it.

Author's Response: Excellent :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by PotterSwag There Can Only Be One Bella

6th February 2011:
This is fantastical.
You rock my magical socks.

Author's Response: Haha Thanks HP buddy (at least I'm assuming that's you)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>