Reading Reviews for Fireworks
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MGMalfoy Dear Diary

19th April 2013:
This is great! I really like it! I am hooked!

 Report Review

Review #2, by music is life 13 Dear Diary

12th May 2012:
Please update soon I love this!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EverDiggory Amid a Thousand Trophies

19th November 2011:
diggin' the banner man! cannot wait for an update!
please do it soon. like.really,really soon!
may the odds be ever in your favor,
ever

 Report Review

Review #4, by Livi_777 Dear Diary

1st October 2011:
Oh, that's lovely, funny and sweet. Keep it up. I like the way you make Draco think about what he does. It makes him sound so pathetic! He's a little out of character but he's very hard to get, I know from experience, so well done, it was really really good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by andyowl Dear Diary

10th August 2011:
Wow, great start! Can't wait :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by thenightphoenix Dear Diary

27th July 2011:
great start i'm really liking it so far and the dialogue between draco and hermione is great and really funny. update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll try my best :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tangledconstellations Dear Diary

22nd July 2011:
Arghh, update soon! I love this! Sometimes you get really lame over-dramatic Hermione/Draco's, but oh man! This is so not one of them. In fact, I think the hilarity/cliche of this fic makes me love it 100x more!
But yes, please update soon (:
Laura xxx

Author's Response: I will most definently update soon! Don't you worry, no slacking for me... anymore...

 Report Review

Review #8, by tangledconstellations Amid a Thousand Trophies

22nd July 2011:
Ya! Hahaha, a trillion times over, ya! This was awesome. "Stalker." - I laughed so much!
Despite having your edge of wit, your writing is still so super intricate and well, brilliant! I really enjoyed this (: I like to think Hermione gets really smug about annoying Draco. In fact, I'm pretty sure she DOES get like that. :D
I'm rambling a little bit, but no, this was brill (:
Laura xxx

Author's Response: No, YOU are awesome! Thank you for this review! Made my day :) I've always wanted to know what Hermione was thinking throughout the series, and I'd like to think this is definently the way her mind works. Plus, who wouldn't get smug about annoying Draco? Thanks for the review again! And for the record, I am the queen of rambling.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Livi_777 Amid a Thousand Trophies

22nd July 2011:
Funny! I like it! I like it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by gymnast23 Dear Diary

21st July 2011:
Interesting... this is different from other stories. I LIKE IT! *does a little dance to the song* Please update soon!

Author's Response: Those three dots made me sweat, no joke. Thank you for liking my story! I hope you keep reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by gymnast23 Amid a Thousand Trophies

21st July 2011:
LOL this made me laugh. What was wrong with her? Off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by GriffindorHeadGurl Dear Diary

21st July 2011:
Haha, It's official. I love this story. It's perfect apart from some grammar mistakes. Oh please update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love YOU! And yes, I will definently fix those mistakes, I just really wanted to submit it. And I most definently will update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffindorHeadGurl Amid a Thousand Trophies

21st July 2011:
Yay, I think this is the funiest thing ever! Haha, Scabbie. Are you breaking up with me? But you like my lips. Unhealthyy fasinaation. Lol off the chapter two. Hopefully as funny and Aaamazzzingg as the first:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I don't disappoint. :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by nacaz Amid a Thousand Trophies

8th December 2010:
YA!

Love it, really funny :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AnEmptyPromise Amid a Thousand Trophies

11th November 2010:
I enjoyed that a lot. You've got a really nice quirk to your writing!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I'm very glad that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Natasha Amid a Thousand Trophies

10th November 2010:
Loved it!!! It was really good! ANd funny :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by girlscout17 Amid a Thousand Trophies

9th November 2010:
Ya i reaaly like it
pleaseee Write more!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you did! And I so will don't fret :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by realhermionegrainger5 Amid a Thousand Trophies

8th November 2010:
Haha I love it. You really know how to make smart remarks that suit hermione. Cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I really, really love Hermione so I'm glad I made her sound just like how Rowling wrote her. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by renee michael Amid a Thousand Trophies

8th November 2010:
ok that was the most funny thing that i have ever read good job

Author's Response: THANK YOU! XD That's great! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by summerbaby8194 Amid a Thousand Trophies

8th November 2010:
Love it, great story keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks! I so will!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady Fulula the Forgetful Amid a Thousand Trophies

7th November 2010:
Way to go girlie!
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful

Author's Response: thanks love!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Secret_Passion Amid a Thousand Trophies

7th November 2010:
Ahahahahahahahahaha. That Was Hilarious. For a First Chapter Its Really Good. I Loved The Rambling. (=D). Oh & The Burnt Bum In The Air(Classic). Keep It Up!.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was in such a weird mood when I wrote this, and I'm very glad I didn't trash it like I was going to :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by summer_solstice Amid a Thousand Trophies

7th November 2010:
Loved this. :) Sweet, incredibly funny, and exactly how Hermione and Draco would bicker.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I tried to keep in mind how they would bicker in the books in such, but I did show a mischievous Hermione that I've always wanted to see but never got to! I'm very glad you liked it! And thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by emmalily93 Amid a Thousand Trophies

31st October 2010:
So funny!!! Omg I could not stop laughing!

Author's Response: XD Thanks! That's what I was aiming for! I'm very glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by charlottetrips Amid a Thousand Trophies

31st October 2010:
Ya! It was hilarious! XD

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login