Reading Reviews for Reach Out & Touch Me
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beeezie Reach Out & Touch Me

5th October 2011:
This was very cute. I enjoyed reading it a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by cOoLiO_bEaNs1494 Reach Out & Touch Me

30th December 2010:
I love it! It made me smile like an idiot the entire time I read your story, because I am such a sucker for romance.
I really like the fact that you didn't reveal her name until the very end, because the mystery of her identity made me want to read more.
That last line was so powerful to me, because I totally agree. Really great one shot. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by philly94 Reach Out & Touch Me

6th November 2010:
One word: Amazing.
I really liked the "guy falls for ordinary girl" scenario.
But it was a really great story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kookykookslover Reach Out & Touch Me

6th November 2010:
That is such a sweet meaning to the story! and I definately wouldn't mind falling into scorpius frickin malfoy every once and a while... goood for the soul ya know!

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslylovedthisstory Reach Out & Touch Me

6th November 2010:
this story was so cute! I would love to be the friend that you wrote this story for, it's a really sweet thing to do!

Scorpius malfoy is soo fit! and he's such a sweet heart! love him! I always imagined him looking like alex pettyfer! what a fitty!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aidanlynchrox Reach Out & Touch Me

24th October 2010:
Ok Prav, lets be honest here,
THAT WAS ONE OF THE BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENTS EVER! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!
thank you so much for all of the wonderful things that you wrote! And for the fact that in the end I do end up with Scorpius (ana is insanely jealous by the way) I will be forever grateful!
Ok so I was finishing my french homework (gross) when I decide to go check the forums and see if there was anything interesting on and then I saw your pm and instantly decided to go read the story, I read the preview and started dancing around my room (a fairly common occurrence when I read one of your stories!!) and once again my cat ginny gave me a really disdainful look (I should really consider getting a less judgmental cat.. she's just jealous she doesn't get to go out with Scorpius Malfoy for butterbeers!) and then once I calmed down I started reading the story, and I loved it so much!! When I read the last line I just stared at the ending for a few minutes smiling and letting it all soak in!
I also loved how you included a lot of the things that make me, well me! even though yes this is just a story and that elena isn't really me it still made my day!!!
thank you, thank you, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilylunapotter26 Reach Out & Touch Me

24th October 2010:
Hi hi!! I really really love this story!! I think its so cute that out of all the girls he could have picked he picked the one who was the most normal, and sometimes they really are the most beautiful! Scorpius had so many girls falling over him, but he picked the one who was the most loyal, ordinary, and real. It shows that you don't have to look like everyone else in order to be seen or loved.

I think I can say that this is one of my favorite EVER one shots. Could I out your story on my siggie on the forums?? I'm starting to put my favorite one shot of the either month or every few weeks. :D I really really loved this story!! Great Job!

1,000/10
-Graceyn

Author's Response: Heya! :)

Yay! I'm glad you liked the story!

I've always believed that the people who always seem to blend into the scenery have the most extraordinary stories to tell. Those are the people that make life really worth it, you know? I wanted to write a story that reflected that :) I wrote this story for a friend who, I think, is just one of those people and I know she's going to get her Prince Charming, though she might not care very much about finding him right now :P

You're a rock star for saying that, you know that? :D You made my day, really! Of course you can put my story on your sig! I would be honoured! I'm glad you liked the story that much!

Thanks so much for your review, love! Mwah! :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Nancy Reach Out & Touch Me

24th October 2010:
Loved the story...it was so well written...so real :)

Author's Response: Awww, you're too kind! Thank so much!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login