Reading Reviews for The Nutcracker
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Georgie Three

13th April 2012:
It seems to me like there should be more chapters. I wanna read themmm. Because it's good. And hey, ballet and Remus Lupin, what more could one want from life?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catairly Three

7th October 2011:
I'm really, really enjoying this story so far! I love the entire plot (it's incredibly unsual, very original and, at least for me, quite captivating) and I find your main character to be quite interesting. It's good to read something where the main character isn't friends with the Marauders nor popular at Hogwarts, haha. xD
Anyway, please do keep writing because you are doing a very good job so far! :D
Can't wait for the next chapter,

-Catairly (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by primaballerina Three

25th September 2011:
hey plz cnyinue whith this fanfic i le it dont kep me waiting :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CrazyForYou Three

23rd April 2011:
Wow, my new thing is ballet stories and this one seems like it's just the perfect start:)
I'm bummed you haven't updated, but I really can't talk since I haven't been on here for at least two years. Let alone having written a story...
Thanks so much for sharing and if you ever do update, know that I look forward to seeing your characters evolve. Even if your writing style has changed drastically.
Thanks for sharing!
~Crazy

 Report Review

Review #5, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chapter Two

11th February 2011:
I really like the flow of this story, I got chills honestly when she was putting on her ballet garb. I felt like I could feel the fabric.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Three

19th December 2010:
gah update soon that was short! and sirius, really? your not even good at teasing so just shut up before you go slytherin

10/10

clea smith;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ValFish Three

17th December 2010:
Ah, it's so hard for me to read stories with nice Marlene McKinnon because she's a bitch in my story, but I love that you've given her a character I haven't really seen put to her name before. Anyway, I liked the chapter and I love how original this idea is! Waiting to read on! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ValFish Chapter Two

13th December 2010:
I love this story so far! Ella seems like a good character, and I love that she's more original than most OCs I've read. Anyway, I'm interested to see how ballet is put into Hogwarts and I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I really, really appreciate it! I am in the process of editing the chappie now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maddie Chapter Two

6th December 2010:
I LOVE THIS! Update soon! PLEASE!

Author's Response: I'm writing the chappie now!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aderyn One

30th October 2010:
:D i'm a big ballet fan, so i can't wait to see where this story goes :D

Author's Response: Oh, thanks soo much for the R&R! It's greatly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #11, by grednforge217 One

27th October 2010:
Oooo.I love the Nutcracker. This puts me in a rather Christmas-y mood. Great Start!

Author's Response: lol. Thanks! I love Christmas and the Nutcracker, too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login