40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing A Simple Question

5th March 2013:
please update soon!!! I love Teddy!! he's so cool!!! I was thinking maybe you could have a POV in Teddy or Hermione!!! That would be interesting!! Or maybe the ghost of his parents or something!!! anywazz I LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #2, by TyrannicFeenix A Simple Question

13th July 2012:
Teddy is brilliant. I hope I can bring some of that wonderful childish simplicity to my own fic. This is just excellent so far. i need more chapters and soon. Or I shall suffer painful withdrawals. Please update soon so i can continue enjoying their moronic presistance to not get together.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TyrannicFeenix Sleeping Together

13th July 2012:
I think all of it worked very well, I can so see Parvati being as annoying as Lavender, especially with Lavender engrossed in, other things.

Harry and Hermione have always been in love with each other but too thick to notice, but usually its Harry who just doesn't notice, Hermione knows but is usually to self-concious to think the 'Boy Who Lived' could love her back, which is mental coz he's clearly nuts about her.

And Seamus gay? A new take I've not seen before but again I could believe it. There is nothing wrong with being gay and I think it could bring a fun perspective to things.

Another great chapter, keep up the awesome work.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TyrannicFeenix Pets No More

13th July 2012:
I thought the whole chapter was excellent. I feel sorry for Hermione, Crookshanks was a brilliant pet and friend but all pets dies eventually, thank god she has Harry to lean on.

And Ron is a bloody git, all the time. Every description JKR gave in the books read as another reason Ron and Hermione should not be together, they just aren't right for one another.

I love seeing diffferent peoples reasonings for Harry and Ginny seperating, and this was as good as any other. Probably better actually. It felt like it would be the natural progression of their relationship. They both care for one another but not they way they both wanted too.

Let's face it, there is a reason the ship is called Harmony, it just works... and you make it work better than most.

I did notice a few points where the spelling or grammer was off a little, I can point them out for you if you can't locate them yourself but even with them the chapter was fantastic. I love your stories so much, every one I've gone through has been pure gold.

 Report Review

Review #5, by eric A Simple Question

6th March 2012:
plz wright more we need more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tammie A Simple Question

25th July 2011:
I just finished reading this and i don't know if this is the last chapter but i wanna read more, they have to kiss!

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenclawBeauty A Simple Question

26th March 2011:
omg i just found this and im addicted.please write more.and fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Iselin A Simple Question

7th January 2011:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harmanystory A Simple Question

5th January 2011:
I love your story to bits:) from the start to this chapter. I'm usually one for only a hogwarts story, but this story is the only one I seem to really enjoy that is a few years after hogwarts. Keep this story going please, because I can't get enough of it!(: no pressure but please hurry!(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sebastian07 A Simple Question

15th December 2010:
Another successful chapter! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EV Pets No More

11th December 2010:
I loved it. :]
nice job :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress A Simple Question

10th December 2010:
I loved this chapter. really good story. I thought Teddy a four year old putting love in percpective (Spelling?) for adults was cute. but so true kids do tend to see things adults don't scary someimtes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dangel A Simple Question

7th December 2010:
Loved Teddy! Still Waiting for the cup thing. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by airglide11 A Simple Question

7th December 2010:
the story is progressing and i like it ;p but i still do not want it them to end up together so suddenly. hay..it's nice

 Report Review

Review #15, by Michaelrac73 A Simple Question

6th December 2010:
You're really good..I like how you developed the story and actually looked into little details. I can't wait for the rest :)) keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by airglide11 Drunk & Truthful

1st December 2010:
you know you're really really a good writer ;p i love the all the chapters. do continue the story ;p it's so good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermyownknee Drunk & Truthful

30th November 2010:
Really like the story so far, so much more of a realistic way for this relationsip to develop than a lot of other Harrmione FF out there. Dying for the clincher though when they finally KISS so please more ASAP! Love your writing too by the way.

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you liked it :) i promise i will keep up :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #18, by jacque74565 Drunk & Truthful

28th November 2010:
Keep it coming. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: i promise i will :)
thanks for the review :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #19, by chelsie Drunk & Truthful

27th November 2010:
I honestly really really really love this story! It's so well written, I cannot wait for more so please update asap

Author's Response: awww thank you so much for the review, i'm very glad you're enjoying it :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #20, by dangel Drunk & Truthful

26th November 2010:
Great chapter! Loved it even without the kiss! However I do hope that you'll give us your view of what happened when hermione stabbed the cup. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you for the review, we'll learn everything we need to know, i promise that :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sebastian07 Drunk & Truthful

24th November 2010:
Another nice chapter, sad they didnt kiss:(

Author's Response: thanks for the review :) well they will... one day :P

CP09


 Report Review

Review #22, by x0xShattered_Dreamsx0x Drunk & Truthful

24th November 2010:
Another assume chapter. The swing scene was really heartfelt and I couldn't help but chuckle while they were drinking.
Good story so far. Update soon!

SD!

Author's Response: thanks again for the review, yep hhr drunk was funny :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #23, by x0xShattered_Dreamsx0x Sleeping Together

24th November 2010:
Oooh another great chapter! The whole Ron/Lav add was so funny, put an interested little picture in my head and the end was sweet. Loved it!

SD!

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by x0xShattered_Dreamsx0x Pets No More

24th November 2010:
Great start! I like it so far!

SD!

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

CP09


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sebastian07 Sleeping Together

24th November 2010:
Enjoyed reading, but cant they get it on already:)? Think Won won and lav are just perfect for each other...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>