Reading Reviews for Hermoine Zabini?
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nisay Telepathic Troubles

7th January 2012:
Love it!!! It's so cool!! Please keep on it

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyMalfoy23 Telepathic Troubles

3rd January 2011:
This one was fairly good on details, i love the twist of the elements and zabini twin powers, cant wait to see your next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyMalfoy23 Chapter 3

3rd January 2011:
again a great chapter very rushed and low on the details but a great plot line.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyMalfoy23 Chapter 2

3rd January 2011:
:) nice. i really would love to see you revise this chapter later and fix some of the grammer errors and possibly add more detail you seem very short and to the point which is good for a rough copy, but the details is what keeps readers interested!!! :) great story so far!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyMalfoy23 Chapter 1

3rd January 2011:
Hm, only the second hermione blaise sibling story i have ever read, yours seems good so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Asian Telepathic Troubles

27th December 2010:
i reread my comment and realized i forgot to put not in first of making, see i was trying to say i was NOT making fun of you when i was typing i miss it sorry about that still a great story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Asian Telepathic Troubles

26th December 2010:
did you know you have been spelling "Hermione"'s name wrong?
Hermione not Hermoine just thought you would like to know trying to help and making fun of you
great story you are a good job

Author's Response: oh hahahah im so sorryyy!!! i did not even realize that i was doing that! hahah im soryr i will fix it..

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christy86 Telepathic Troubles

9th December 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveron Telepathic Troubles

4th December 2010:
A chapter name could be telepatatic trouble

Author's Response: thankyouu!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 Chapter 3

1st December 2010:
how cute can't wait for more to come good work update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by MovieLover12 Chapter 3

27th November 2010:
Can't wait to read what happens next!!
Keep Updating!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by caicu Chapter 1

29th October 2010:
Good start! But hurry we need more!

Author's Response: thanks so much! i tried wrtiting a second chapter but it got deleted! so im tryyinnng! (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christy86 Chapter 1

28th October 2010:
update soon can't wait for more chapters good work

Author's Response: thanks so much! i deffinitely will! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by light in the darkness Chapter 1

28th October 2010:
i totaly love this chapter can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thaanks so muchhh! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login