Reading Reviews for Memories
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauder_Weasley The First Battles

25th November 2012:
great story update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily Alexandra Evans Some People Just Don't Get It

8th October 2012:
I really love this story and you must update soon! Like in a week! Please! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE! Thanks! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I actually have practically the whole story written and just sitting on my computer - I'd totally forgotten to upload it. So now I'll start doing that. Thanks for the reminder!

 Report Review

Review #3, by h_gpotter Some People Just Don't Get It

17th September 2011:
love it love it love it love it love it. 100 times a little stupid to make lily and james rule the school though.but good writing

Author's Response: Thanks for your input. I know it's a little farfetched to have James and Lily in charge, but it was a plot idea that just wouldn't go away, so I figured I'd write it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by catkid25 Some People Just Don't Get It

19th August 2011:
Lol, I don't know why but I love it when Lily hexes the marauders! Though the whole choking Sirius thing kinda was really out of Lily's character. Though you kinda confused me with the "One down, only 39 more to go. i love this story and all of its ideas though! 9/10 but only because of the Sirius thing. =D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I know that Lily was a bit OOC, but they're all getting more and more and more tense and stressed, so that was some of it. Thank you so much for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Week One

12th August 2011:
I love Sirius. Love your story. Can not wait till the next chapter is ready. : )

Author's Response: The next chapter is (finally) up! They'll be coming fast now, so keep looking!! Thank you so much for all your reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick September, 1977

12th August 2011:
Love your idea. Can not wait to see how it turns out.:)

Author's Response: Thanks! So many reviews from one author make me very happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick The First Six Years

12th August 2011:
Love your story. :) Keep them comeing.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick The Journey to Hogwarts

12th August 2011:
:) Very intresting story. Can not wait to see what happens next. : )

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Childhoods

12th August 2011:
Love your story. :) Can not wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by massieblockrox September, 1977

26th December 2010:
A very long chapter, but a great one.

I hope you continue this story! It is very good.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by massieblockrox The First Six Years

26th December 2010:
Amazing chapter. You did a good job of telling a long time period in a few short paragraphs.

Just a small error I saw: "Suzy's mother died the summer after their fourth year. After that se..."

It should be "she". Loved this chapter, though! Keep writing.

Author's Response: Whoops! Thanks for pointing that out!

 Report Review

Review #12, by massieblockrox The Journey to Hogwarts

26th December 2010:
Lily and James are off to a great start! Not.

Excellent chapter. You really are a great story teller.

Author's Response: Thank you! I had lots of fun writing their fight.

 Report Review

Review #13, by massieblockrox Childhoods

26th December 2010:
Great chapter. Everyone is so in character!

Not much Wormtail in the story is fine with me. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by massieblockrox A Strange Visitor

26th December 2010:
Wow, that was a fantastic start!

I liked the bet James had with Frank.

The letters were really well done -- you did a great job of putting James and Lily's characters into just a few paragraphs.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by catkid25 September, 1977

22nd December 2010:
Dumbledore has really gone crazy if he thinks Lily and James are actually going to get along long enough to rule the school. So funny you had me laughing for hours!

Author's Response: Thank you! There are defiantly going to be a few disagreements between them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jennixst The First Six Years

20th December 2010:
I havetruely enjoyed this story and I really hope you write more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jennixst The First Six Years

20th December 2010:
I havetruely enjoyed this story and I really hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jennixst Childhoods

20th December 2010:
LOL I liked you apologies to any Wormtail fans.. sorry Not one either. Hated him with a passion. Loving the story so far, your writing is lovely

Author's Response: Thanks! I find it really hard to write characters that I hate, so it's really nice to know that others hate him just as much.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jennixst A Strange Visitor

20th December 2010:
I think this is a loely idea, giving Harry and Neville something of their parents.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NeverMoonAWerewolf Childhoods

27th November 2010:
please continue!!!
I would write more but strictly speaking, seeing as its 23:53 Im not meant to be on my laptop so Im trying to type in secret!!!
I'll tell you how brilliant your story is when you next update it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, that update will be soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsjpotter Childhoods

26th November 2010:
Hi, I liked what you have written so far...
I hate Wortail too, so I have no problem with his absence from your story.

Author's Response: Thanks! It's good to know that I'm not the only one who can't stand that slimy little rat.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SusieBones Childhoods

26th November 2010:
Just a quick pointer: You spelled "Childhoods" wrong. This chapter title is "Childhdods"

Author's Response: Whoops! Thank you for pointing that out. I'll change it ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #23, by shaketramp Childhoods

26th November 2010:
I really like this story so far! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully, I'll be posting more soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterjr A Strange Visitor

28th October 2010:
I think that's really great and i really like it :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JilyRonks A Strange Visitor

27th October 2010:
Aaaah I love this story so much ... :)
I Absolutely love James and Lily ones :) And Memories =)
Add More Chapters ...
JilyRonks =) x

Author's Response: Thank you!! I definably will be adding more chapters soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login