Reading Reviews for The Nanny
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cavalierdrummer Chapter One

30th September 2011:
ava just sounds so adorable! especially with the blonde curls!!!

Author's Response: I love little Ava's character. I tried to make her seem sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Beba78 Chapter Nine

13th March 2011:
Ouch!
That punch must've hurt :/
Great chapter!
I wonder what will happen next between George and Harper!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bri_5_stars Chapter Nine

6th March 2011:
Yay! I'm so happy you updated! This is one of the stories I literally check every day to see if there is another chapter. Anywho, I love it.

Author's Response: This made my day! I'm glad you love it! :DD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diamond Chapter Nine

5th March 2011:
Ah Molly, always five steps ahead of every situation. Although I wouldn't put it past her had she been at the bottom of the staircase purposely trying to listen in to the fight between Harper and George.

It's sad, from George's side. It's clear that he genuinely cares for Harper, and wants what is best for her. But I can also sympathize with the other side of his dilemma - it undoubtedly feels as though by Harper beginning to move on, part of Fred is being lost. Or maybe even George feels as though he's being left behind as well. So heartbreaking.

I was glad to read Draco's explanation of Harper - that he thinks so highly of her! Absolutely adorable!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amber Chapter Eight

19th February 2011:
Yay!!! Finally! I can't wait to see how things progress now!

Author's Response: The next chapter should be out soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bri_5_stars Chapter Eight

17th February 2011:
This isn't the last is it? I dont think it should be. You can do so much with this story.

Author's Response: It is deff not the last! I am working on chapter nine right now. I have a case of writers block but I trying my best to get it out soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beba Chapter Eight

14th February 2011:
The ending was really cute x3
Great chapter!
Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diamond Chapter Seven

9th February 2011:
"She was just the nanny." But everybody starts somewhere! Woot!

Cute chapter, I can barely wait for the next one!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thanks fore reviewing! I am so glad you like it! I'm working on the next one right now!! :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diamond Chapter Six

4th January 2011:
"Harper had another huge smile on her face and this time she was actually blushing. She couldnít wait for Saturday. She knew it was wrong but she just couldnít help feeling excited at the prospect of having dinner with Draco Malfoy."

That.just.put.a.big.stupid.smile.on.MY.face! I love it!

And - interesting to see that Lucius was curious about little Ava! I can barely wait to see that plotline developed!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Diamond Chapter Four

4th January 2011:
I love it! I love that Harry and Ron saving Draco's life (twice!) seemed to have spurred his turnabout from the old pureblood ways! It definitely explains his new (to us readers) attitude, and isn't at all far-fetched!

Moving on to the next chapter!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Yeah I really didn't want to leave my readers hanging, I wanted to let them know exactly why Draco started questioning the pureblood ways.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Diamond Chapter Three

4th January 2011:
James sounds like like an absolute darling! So cute! Maybe him and Ava WILL get to have a few playdates - although I daresay both their families might have a few things to say about that. :P

Keep up the great work!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Yeah I don't think Harry will be too pleased if they have a playdate...which I really want to work that into the story! Thanks for reviewing again!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diamond Chapter Two

4th January 2011:
I can't wait to see Ava and Harper interact for the first time!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing again!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Diamond Chapter One

4th January 2011:
Excellent first chapter! I love the bond Draco seems to have with his daughter! You can tell that she's the most important thing in his life.

Do we get to hear more about how Claire and Draco came to be? It would be interesting to learn, considering he gave up the Malfoys for her!

On to the next chapters!

xoxo
Diamond.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and reading! You left so many reviews and I was like :D!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweet_darlin Chapter Six

20th December 2010:
I loved it so much! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: aw thank you! I'm working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #15, by livelaughloveparty Chapter Six

20th December 2010:
i loved it :)
I expected the person to be claire, glad it wasn't! She shouldnt be back in the picture just yet :')
10/10 xo

Author's Response: Nope deff not Claire! But she might make an appearance further down the road...:D Glad you loved it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amber Chapter Six

14th December 2010:
Wow interesting! I never thought Lucius would enter the picture! Can't wait for Saturday either lol

Author's Response: lol Surprise! I'm working on the next chapter right now! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by livelaughloveparty Chapter Five

4th December 2010:
I love it! Can't wait to see Harper and Draco start to get closer :) update soon please

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated! :) So glad you love it and thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by kaileena_sands Chapter Five

1st December 2010:
Nice chapter! It was melancholic and sad hearing Harper and George talk about Fred (and that means you wrote the scene well). Also, hearing about little James always melts my heart. Love him! :))) And as usual, keep up the good work. See ya ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for the review! I worked really hard on this chapter. I'm so glad you liked it! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kaileena_sands Chapter Four

27th November 2010:
Oh la la, a Draco story with originality :)) I love it! It's sweet and interesing. Keep up the good work! Cheers :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovelyRabbit Chapter Four

24th November 2010:
Cute!!! Omg! So cute!!! I love this story very much. :)
Ava, Harper, and Draco would make such a cute family! Love it! Can't wait to read more!! ^^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! The next chapter should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sweet_darlin Chapter Four

21st November 2010:
I'm glad that you told a little more about Draco in the chapter! I am a huge Draco fan! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I love Draco too! Thanks again for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sweet_darlin Chapter Three

21st November 2010:
Another great chappie! I love James! :D

Author's Response: I wanted to make James as sweet as possible! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sweet_darlin Chapter Two

21st November 2010:
Aw yay! I'm glad Draco found a good nanny!

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sweet_darlin Chapter One

21st November 2010:
I really like it so far! Ava seems so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Yay a new reader! I'm glad you like it, thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amber Chapter Four

20th November 2010:
I really like it! I wish I knew more about what Draco is thinking or something, but at the same time you're building suspense and since they just met, it's good that they aren't all in love and making out. So I like it alot. It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks alot! I am going to write more from Draco's point of view in later chapters. I just really wanted to develop Harper's character a little more. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>