Reading Reviews for Break the Mould.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gingersnape Would you kindly stop undressing me in public?

8th January 2011:
Hello again! Hehe, I enjoyed reading about Al and Leigh and their meeting in the hall! They were quite funny and it felt natural, with their tangents and not quite comebacks. I can't wait to read more and happy new years!
-ginger

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked their little encounter, I loved writing it. I really wanted it to feel natural. I'll try to update ASAP. Happy New Years to you too! xox

 Report Review

Review #2, by gingersnape Purple is the new green.

8th January 2011:
Hello,

Hehe, it is a stunning banner! And I am interested in reading onand am a bit curious as to how she got purple hair.. But poor dear! Anyway, I really liked the internal dialogue, though I forget a few looks for laughing out loud from something on the computer. :)
-ginger

Author's Response: Yes, I loovve my banner. I'm glad you're interested. Thanks, that happens to me all the time when I laugh out loud from reading something on the computer and people think I'm weird. XX

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyPotter25 Would you kindly stop undressing me in public?

27th December 2010:
I too hate it when people make me feel like a lesbian.

Haha, I LOVED the conversation between Albus and Leigh. It was quite adorable. Especially how uptight Albus is. =) Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I know, it makes me feel kinda creepy.

I'm glad you liked Albus and Leigh's little convo. Yes, Albus is rather uptight. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyPotter25 Purple is the new green.

27th December 2010:
Your banner IS gorgeous!
Haha you should get a chapter image with her purple hair! =)
I really liked this, it has a lot of potential, it'll be interesting to see how it goes.
Oh hold up, you HAVE posted chapter 2! Didn't see that before, okay I'm going to read that now...

Author's Response: I know.
Yeah I should. Man, I want purple hair.
Thank you!
Go read chapter 2!


 Report Review

Review #5, by EatingLemons Would you kindly stop undressing me in public?

29th November 2010:
I love the story so far! The writing's good and Al seems pretty different from how most 2nd gen stories portray him, which is good. Leigh's really funny, but not, I guess, so funny that there doesn't seem to be much more to her character.

Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Yeah, I wanted to portray him differently. Hopefully the next few characters will give Leigh more depth in terms of her personality. Thank you for the review:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by GabbysCrossing Would you kindly stop undressing me in public?

27th November 2010:
That was one hell of an interesting meeting =D

Author's Response: Yes, it was :P. I love meetings like that. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by TaamBlack Purple is the new green.

11th November 2010:
wow this is amazing, i love the humour, its really well written, i couldnt spot any grammar mistakes, overall i loved it :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! Glad you liked it. Second chapter submitted yesterday. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Miss Writer Purple is the new green.

2nd November 2010:
Hahaha, don't be nervous. Writing is fun :)
Anyway, i like this story. It is funny and witty and so far a little different. So now i'm hoping to found out some more plot in the next chapter.
Coolies, keep writing! And calm down!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it, and more of the plot will come in chapter 2 for sure. A lot of people tell me to calm down, and yet I never can. Thanks for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess Purple is the new green.

1st November 2010:
:D I like it!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will try to update asap!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovetobeginny Purple is the new green.

31st October 2010:
I liked it. I thought it was really good. Hope you keep writting.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose_Weasley324 Purple is the new green.

31st October 2010:
cute story! except I think purple hair would be awesome! She should totally keep it :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, I would love purple hair, but my mother would kill me. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ???????? Purple is the new green.

30th October 2010:
Um, who is the girl in ur chap image?? Thanks.

Author's Response: The girl is Jessica Stam... but I tweaked it a bit so her hair is purple.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login