Reading Reviews for Azure
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron 4 Hermione The Someday Sweater

20th August 2012:
Aww, I like the idea of Molly sending Hermione a Weasley sweater as a sort of invite into the family but also since she makes it the exact same colour as Ron's eyes it means so much more! :)
I love the interaction between Ginny and Molly in this, it really seems realistic and also the way you describe Harry and the way he interacts around Ginny is just perfect.
I love how well you seem to have got inside Molly's head, I could really see her doing something like this and it's a really nice story! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I really like that idea too. And I sort of do think this could be canon. I always did think that Mrs. Weasley would realize Ron and Hermione were in love before Ron and Hermione realized that they were in love, so it seems fitting.

I too really enjoyed that interaction, and it made me want to write more of the two of them and explore their relationship. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginger Lust The Someday Sweater

23rd June 2012:
So sweet. I loved it.
And I had to chuckled at that last review myself. I quite understand how you feel about writing about sex. I have a on going story, starting just after the war, about Ron and Hermione's first time (not the details... mostly the talk afterwards) and continuing through his proposal, their living together during engagment, Ron losing a limb, their 3 month stay in hospital during his recovery (I made Hermione a healer in this one) to after they have children. But I will never sent it to HPFF. It's just for me. That story is very detailed in it's every day life of Ron and Hermione, which included a few intimate, playful scenes. I love writing about the simple things in people's lives. But, I know many people would be bored so it's just for me and my BFF.
Anyway.
You're the Best! :-)

Author's Response: I'm just so very lacking in sexual experiences that I doubt I would be remotely able to write it and describe it properly. I mean, I know how I think it would happen with them and that's all fine and wonderful but the last thing this world needs is MORE smut.

I do like writing about the simple things, too. Your story sounds wonderful. Really, it does. I would read it if you ever posted it, but of course it's always nice to keep those things just for you as well. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #3, by marci The Someday Sweater

1st April 2012:
awesome!! absolutely amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! I love this one :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #4, by Everlasting Faerie Light The Someday Sweater

10th November 2011:
Perfect.
Absolutely perfect fic to brighten my day. It's so cute :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I'm such a fluff freak, as you can tell from this story! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelicdemon1209 The Someday Sweater

24th September 2011:
Hi! I really like your story.. :)
It's short, concise and complete in itself. You haven't added any unnecessary details, which makes it really good, because this is a one shot, its all about writing in brief, thats what i feel.
I like the characters, and I also like the li'l bit of Harry and Ginny. Great work.. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This is one of my favorite one-shots that I've written, so I'm happy you liked it this much.

Harry and Ginny were fun in this one, I have to admit. ~writergirl8


 Report Review

Review #6, by iloveron23 The Someday Sweater

17th July 2011:
Omg this story is wicked!! i just hope that if u were to write another story about them two can you please um. oh gosh this is embarassing... be more descriptive and elaborate more in their romantic and more sexual parts...

Author's Response: Hahahahahahaha... that review made me laugh. I don't know if I really want to do that, to be honest. I mean, the beauty of Ron and Hermione is that they don't need to be physical to be amazing. To be quite honest with you, I'm not very comfortable writing sexual scenes, as I know very little about the subject and doubt it would be accurate. If you want more sexual scenes, my stories probably won't have them, unless I feel that the sex is important to the story line, like in "What Happens at Midnight." I just really want almost anyone to be able to read my stories, and I feel like a lot of people need to read some stuff that isn't at all sexual. So much fanfic is. I want people to feel safe when they read my stuff. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maissie The Someday Sweater

22nd June 2011:
I loved this story! I'm a huge Ron/Hermione fan, so this just made my day! Keep up the good work! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #8, by Christian The Someday Sweater

29th May 2011:
So cute!! I absolutely love your stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #9, by njrox1220 The Someday Sweater

12th May 2011:
I loved this story! nice job! (: you are a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeasleyTwinMom_staff The Someday Sweater

10th May 2011:
*sigh* I love your Ron/Hermione stories. This was so sweet. This bit:

"It was like a thousand hugs from Mrs. Weasley, telling her that there was hope, telling her to hold on, telling her that it would happen someday, and all she, Hermione, had to do was hold on. So she would. She would hold on forever to her first Weasley sweater."

totally made me tear up. Loved this story!

Author's Response: Thank you SO SO SO much for taking the time to read and review my story! Every time you do I get so excited :) I love that bit too- it's one of my favorite parts of the story. Thanks again. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by carrot man The Someday Sweater

10th May 2011:
this was my first story that i read from you, and now i came back to review cuz i realized i didnt! i'm currently reading Triple Chocolate ice-Cream and Because I Love you :D i love love love your stories so much, but this one is my favorite:D

Author's Response: This is my favorite one-shot- I'm glad that you read it and that it made you want to read more of my stuff. Thanks so much for being so a wonderful reader and reviewer :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #12, by HannahHeart The Someday Sweater

23rd April 2011:
That was a nice story- the whole jumper thing was really well thought up :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This is my favorite one-shot of all I've written so I'm glad you liked it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hannah lol abbot why not? The Someday Sweater

6th March 2011:
I abosuletly LOVE this story it's so cute!! Hermione is never really focused on in that part of the book and it's nice to see what was going on with her lllooovvveeeddd iiit

Author's Response: Nice username ;) What's Neville up to these days? lol. Thanks so much! This is my favorite one shot that I've written, so I'm very glad you liked it. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #14, by Joi de Coeur The Someday Sweater

24th January 2011:
I love this story. I've read it twice now and I know I'll read it a third. Keep up the writing.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! I love it when people tell me they've read it multiple times- I've read this fic called 'Friends' like six times because it's so darn funny... it's a take off of the TV show! I have a bunch of novel and short story lengths on my page so you can check there!~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizmusic45 The Someday Sweater

18th January 2011:
I love this one I'm glad I read it! :) I love the way to write everyone. I can actually picture those things happening.
Really good job!
Liz

Author's Response: Thanks, Liz! I'm so happy you liked it. Like I said, it's one of my favorites! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #16, by asdfghjkl The Someday Sweater

17th January 2011:
this is my favorite story out of all the stories i've read! really nice and adorable!!

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thank you so, so much! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hannah The Someday Sweater

11th January 2011:
Adorable! I love the whole sweater thing & how it ties in with the story

Author's Response: Thank you! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #18, by myname The Someday Sweater

9th December 2010:
Loved it! Very sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 The Someday Sweater

26th November 2010:
I absolutely ADORED this! As you no doubt noticed from my name, I am a HUGE Ron/Hermione fan, and this was so well done. It was full of humor, romance, and just the right amount of angst. There were a few grammatical errors which can be fixed easily, and in comparison they hardly mattered. Ginny had some awesome lines and I don't think anything was funnier than Molly referring to Lavender as "some tramp". Brilliant!!

Author's Response: I am a gigantic Ron/Hermione fan, too! I love them more then any other pairing. As you can see, my author's page is littered with stories with them featured as the main couple. I did see them, but I don't see any point in fixing those errors, because the story is already up. I loved Ginny in this, and Mrs. Weasley was SO fun to write. But, yeah, I've never been a huge fan of grammar! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #20, by acertainfacebookfriendthatisakatniss/galeshipperandithinkyou The Someday Sweater

24th November 2010:
muy muy bueno. and if you dont know what that means, go to google translate. haha. ANYWAYS.

I LOVED IT. made me feel warm and fuzzy inside :) like the sweater lol. very good amiga!!

Author's Response: Haha- I know. Very, Very Good. But google translate? Ah, acertainfacebookfriendthatisakatniss/galeshipper-Sr. Thomas would be so mad xD Thank you! You compared it to the sweater- squee! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sarcastic_Bones The Someday Sweater

13th November 2010:
I loved this. Every scene you included seemed as if it could have really happened and it was such a lovely concept to think of and write about. Well done. :) x

Author's Response: Thank you! I always wanted to write something that could easily take place during the Hogwarts era, and I had A LOT of fun writing from Mrs. Weasley's PoV! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ron is my hero The Someday Sweater

11th November 2010:
Awesome! Such a sweet story :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I love your username :) ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp481516 The Someday Sweater

30th October 2010:
This was so adorable! I loved every moment of it. I am reading this on Mrs. Weasley's birthday so I loved that a lot of the story was in her perspective. This is one of the best stories that I have read in a while.

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't know this was Mrs. Weasley's birthday! That said, WOW, it seems perfect you read it today :) Yeah, I had a great time writing in her perspective. It was surprisingly easy. I'm so happy this is one of the best stories you've read in a while, that's wonderful! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #24, by LidaRose The Someday Sweater

25th October 2010:
Loved it! Absolutely adorable - and I feel like it totally fits with the "Triple Chocolate" world too!

Author's Response: Yeah, me too! I feel like it's an extension of that story, almost. Although they're really two different things. Thanks for R&R ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2 The Someday Sweater

24th October 2010:
very sweet! Loved the story and the sweater :) Oh, and Molly!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, Molly was my favorite part, not gonna lie :D ~writergirl8

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login