Reading Reviews for Original Sin
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kandy The Others

6th June 2011:
Please update, this is a really good story that I love and want to see the end of. True authors never give up! Stick with it and you will be happy with the results. (As will many of your readers!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Essence and Lace XOXO The Others

25th January 2011:
Oh my god you are awesome! I love love love this story! It makes me feel almost like I'm reading a new HP book. I can't wait for the next chapters. When this chapter ended I just staired off into a blank space for ten minutes. Arrgg! Your gonna kill me with these cliffhangers! Please put in more chapters soon. You are an AWESOME writer by the way. I can't wait for your first book to hit bookstores. I'll always be a fan! Lol :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by Savannah Frey The Others

9th January 2011:
Love it and really want to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsJaydeMalfoy The Others

1st January 2011:
Great chapter. Hoping for more soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alexandria The Others

30th December 2010:
I loved your story and can't wait to here the rest. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by JamesPotterSeries The Others

28th December 2010:
GREAT STORY KEEP WRITING there is just one minor flaw. Narcissa never actually was a death eater, oddly. But, you were smart to remember it was a burn because for some reason the movies made it more like a tatoo.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CharlotteD The Others

22nd December 2010:
I know it's the holidays, but please please keep writing!
Happy Christmas!

Author's Response: Thanks! Merry Xmas to you too. :) I've actually been quite sick, but I'll turn in another chapter right now. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bellatrix 15101 The Others

22nd December 2010:
Excellent story, I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for taking the time to read this! I really, REALLY appreciate it. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 The Others

21st December 2010:
Aww!
I feel so bad for Cissy.
Having to become a Death Eater.
Amazing chapter!
Can't wait tell the next one!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I think it would be awful to be forced to become a Death Eater, don't you? =/

 Report Review

Review #10, by _Malf0y_L0Ver_ The Others

20th December 2010:
I loved it, bla bla bla the usual XD Can't wait to read how she slaps Lucius xD

I'm so sorry you haven't heard from me in a while, but I really have been very busy :S I'm really really sorry!

Author's Response: Hehe, glad you can't wait to read about her slapping Lucius. :P That shall be interesting! It's okay, I've been busy too and sick. I haven't even been on here for like 5 days. :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meagan The Others

20th December 2010:
I love the story the details are good as is the grammar but it would be nice for cissy and Lucius to finally have a talk.also since your story was really good I was wondering if you knew other stories that you would recommend please and thank you please update another chapter it's a nice read

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words! I really appreciate you reading this. Well, I don't read a lot, but I'd recommend Mrs.JaydeMalfoy's story. It's really good! I'd link you, but I guess we can't post links here...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Sisters

18th December 2010:
She got pregnant!
Wow! Did not suspect that...
Amazing chapter. :D

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I tried to make it rather unexpected, you know? lol Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by _Malf0y_L0Ver_ Sisters

16th December 2010:
Aaarhg! i want to know what happens next!
As usual I loved this chapter XD you know I'm in love with your story right?
I will reply fully to you on Leaky when I find enough time to write a good and long reply :P

xx

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you loved the chapter! *cheers* I'm so glad you're reading this. :D Okay, I hope you get lots of time so I can talk to you on Leaky soon. But hey, at least Xmas break is coming up, right? :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Sisters

14th December 2010:
WHAT??!?!?! *Stares agape at the last two lines* That's really the end?!? You're going to KILL me with these cliffhangers! But really, it was a GREAT chapter!! I loved it, as usual! I NEED an update SOON!!

Author's Response: LOL, yes that is all you get for now. :P I'm so sorry about killing you with those cliffhangers! You better not die though, okay? Draco needs you! Thanks for saying you liked the chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jynx Falling

13th December 2010:
Walden's a little possesive!
I really like how your stories progressing, but I feel that you've kinda made their maturity all the same, like 5th year. S'ok tho.

10/10! More plz!

Author's Response: Yup, I'd definitely say that Walden is a bit on the possessive side! lol Thanks for saying that you like how it's progressing. :) You're right, they are a bit mature. :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Falling

10th December 2010:
Aw.. I wish they would get together already! :-( That was really mean what Lucius said about her! But Walden DOES need to relax! And Nott already seems like he's going to be a trouble-maker! Great chapter, can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I know! It was kind of hard to write this part. :P But I agree! Walden is like WAY too possessive. I definitely think Nott likes to cause trouble. hehe Thanks so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Siriuslover177 Falling

9th December 2010:
My god!
I can't believe it!
Lucius is SO mean!
And with Walden wow!
He is SO cute. :D
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Yes, Lucius is really mean to poor Cissy! But yeah, Walden is quite cute right now even if he is a little overboard. :P Thanks so much for reading for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by CharlotteD Falling

8th December 2010:
This is going to sound catastrophically lame, but I've been checking for this chapter religiously for the past week...and now I can sleep easy. Keep going!

Author's Response: Lol, it does not sound lame and I'm so glad you've been checking for my chapter! :D It's such a great compliment. Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Malf0y_L0Ver_ Falling

8th December 2010:
Ooow :( I feel so bad for cissy!
Lucius is really mean to her :O
Well i loved the chapter! xD so like I always say keep on the good work :P

xx

Author's Response: I feel bad for poor Cissy too! Lucius can be really mean if he wants to. =/ Thanks so much for reviewing for me! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by TaamBlack Heart of Black

7th December 2010:
your story has really grown
& it just keeps getting better & better'
cant wait for you to update more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! That's such a wonderful compliment. I love it when people say stuff like that! Thanks again. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TaamBlack Dark Angel

7th December 2010:
another amazinngg chapterr

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you liked it! Thanks for taking the time to read it. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TaamBlack Spellbinder

7th December 2010:
this chapter was great
your story is really coming along.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I LOVE your reviews. They mean a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TaamBlack Sleepwalker

7th December 2010:
ah clifeee!
& poor Cissy. gah stupid Natasha

Author's Response: Teehee, I love cliffies! :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Malf0y_L0Ver_ Heart of Black

5th December 2010:
I love it so much!
Keep on the good work :D
You know I adore your story :p
Can't wait to read more !

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you liked it! Lol, I just send you a letter on Leaky asking if you would read this. :P But I guess you already did! :D Thanks so much for the nice review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by jynx Heart of Black

5th December 2010:
Oooh! Plot thickener! So everyone is about the same year. I never thought of Molly as being the Lucius-fawning type, kudos for being unique!
Natasha's revenge hasn't been fufilled yet, so don't forget about her!
REALLY REALLY LOVE IT!!! WRITE MORE PLEASIES!

Author's Response: Yay for plot thickener! :) Yup, everyone is about in the same year. I decided that it would add a bit to the story if Molly liked Lucius. lol
Don't worry; Nat will be in the story a lot more!
I have a chapter in for validation, so more soon! Thanks again for reading. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>