Reading Reviews for Spinning Top
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TimeSeer Ambushes, flying and screaming.

22nd August 2012:
This is an amazing story. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by killjoy15 Ambushes, flying and screaming.

3rd November 2011:
Oh oh oh, i hope you update soon!! xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_jane45 One

26th June 2011:
I'm already in love with this! :) I love the last bit the best. After James comes. 10/10.

Author's Response: AAAH; 10/10? This just made my day ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ravenclawgirly07 Fear for your shoelaces lives..

23rd June 2011:
Okay I honestly just saw this. The captains name is oak wood? As in like and oak tree which is made of wood. Hahahah oh that is funny. Um... Yeah I loved the scene at the very end the humor is great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ravenclawgirly07 Two

23rd June 2011:
I love when the unicorns explode. It's what keeps me reading. Only kidding bre keeps me reading

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclawgirly07 One

23rd June 2011:
I WANT A COOKIE! but actually I was planning on reviewing anyways, promise! I love your sense of humor, I laughed the whole way through although it may have been more of a chuckle I'm not sure

Author's Response: nono, feel free to have a cookie ^_^ thank yousss.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hope's Mom Ambushes, flying and screaming.

18th June 2011:
This is a good story! I like Asteria and her adventures in Quidittch. Thank you for writing!

Author's Response: ah, thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by SexyDoorFrames One

4th June 2011:
This is so interesting! I loved the start you've got going on here, it captured me straight away. I love the character interactions! Asteria is just pure awesome.

- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much :3 this review really made my day!


 Report Review

Review #9, by BertieClemence Ambushes, flying and screaming.

22nd May 2011:
I must say, this is a lovely, well-written story so far. I don't usually go for sort of Quidditch-based stories, but this one works for me. Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: thank you veryvery much :3 I'm glad that you like it ^_^

byee!


 Report Review

Review #10, by marthenic Ambushes, flying and screaming.

11th May 2011:
Ooo...can't wait for more! Please update soon?

Author's Response: Well, as you may have read in the authors note, this wont be updated until the second chapter of my new story ><
But I'll try and get it out as soon as possible :)

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by NeverGotHerLetter Ambushes, flying and screaming.

9th May 2011:
ASTERIA is awesome.
YOU are awesome.
THIS WHOLE THING IS AWESOME.
I hate Hamish. Ha.

Author's Response: NO, YOU ARE AWESOME.

N'aww, don't hate Hamish! He's so cute ^___^ (in a stalker-may-actually-eat-you way)

YOUR REVIEW IS AWESOME.

BYEEE.


 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Ambushes, flying and screaming.

5th May 2011:
YOU ARE EVIL! COME ONE UPDATE SOON! I MEAN NO AUTHOR (BESIDES ME) UPDATES EVERYTIME THEIR CHAPTER IS POSTED!

Author's Response: I'M REALLY SORRY. THIS STORY WILL NOT BE UPDATED UNTIL THE SECOND CHAPTER OF MY NEW STORY IS UP.

(UNLESS I HAVE A SUDDEN BURST OF INSPIRATION, AND MY MUSE DECIDES TO COME BACK)

YAAAY FOR CAPITALS.

BYEEE ^_^


 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexFan Fear for your shoelaces lives..

5th May 2011:
Well Oak Wood just seems lovely doesn't he.
"If you skip practise I will kill you the eat you."
Smashing guy. I want more food.

Author's Response: He is simply smashing.

I will give you food..soon..*evil laugh*

thankyou for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexFan Seeker, seeker.

5th May 2011:
Hehe I want beat up Hamish let me just get my baseball bat but on the other hand good story.

Darn no food for this chapter.

Author's Response: No! Don't beat up Hamish! He's cute in a delightfully stalker-ish way -cuddles imaginary character-

thank you and byee!


 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Two

5th May 2011:
I love the part where he said "now it between your legs" and what she said after. now . . . 3

GIVE ME THE CHESSECAKE!

please put in an envelope and mail it to me.

Author's Response: I shall, my friend, I shall..

Thank you! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by AlexFan One

5th May 2011:
That girl seems like my type of friend. I like your story now . . .

GIVE ME THE DAMN COOKIE!

Author's Response: *throws cookie*

there ya go!

thanks for your review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #17, by fairytaled Ambushes, flying and screaming.

5th May 2011:
New story. coolio. I already stalk you on formspring. ;)

Loved this chapter. I liked Hamish's reference to what happened to Cormac. Dear God, the boy is absolutely bonkers. He's quite freaky, I love how she didn't overreact to Hamish.

I love Asteria's character, she's too cool.

Can't wait for your new story and your update on this!

:)

Author's Response: WELL HELLO THERE.

So, you stalk me huh? ;)

thank you for your lovely comments and such. Hamish is quite delightfully bonkers, and he often makes me laugh ^_^ Bless 'im.
Asteria is the type to overreact at small things and barely care when big things happen. So backwards..

BYEE. I WILL SEE YOU ON FORMSPRING.

^.^


 Report Review

Review #18, by Charcoal Dust Fear for your shoelaces lives..

29th April 2011:
I adore your characters. I lovelovelovelove them.

Not much else to say.

10/10 (for all four chapters)

Author's Response: ^_^

I lovelovelovelove this review :) Glad that you like!


 Report Review

Review #19, by fairytaled Fear for your shoelaces lives..

24th April 2011:
I love your James, he's funny and a bit weird. He seems perfect for Asteria.
Oh, I absolutely adored the team introductions, they're such a cool bunch. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Everything changes next chapter, though.
Because I wrote this quite awhile ago, on another fanfiction site, the writing style is REALLY different to my style at the moment, so the next chapter is going to be slightly less..crazy? Still very Asteria, but a more refined writing style. If y'see what I mean?

Tehe, I don't even know why I told you that; it has nothing to do with your review!

Thanks and bye- these reviews have made my day :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by fairytaled Seeker, seeker.

24th April 2011:
Hamish, Oak. I love your character names, especially oak wood, how unfortunate.
Mucker Fudge, has to be the best fake swear word ever. I'm going to start using that now. :)

Author's Response: Chyeaaah, best swear-word EVERRR.
Hamish is such a naff name that McLaggen just had to have it, and Oak, well... that was a crazy moment of mine when I first wrote this..
Thanks! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #21, by fairytaled Two

24th April 2011:
I love how she already knew the quidditch positions even though she wasn't paying attention. I love Asteria, I want her for a loopy best friend.
Does James have a tiny crush on her?

Author's Response: At the moment, James is a bit oblivious to Asteria; she's just that crazy girl that can't fly who he occasionally winds up, because he loves the way the tip of her nose goes pink when she's angry. He also can't help his heart jumping into his throat every single time Wood makes her do a wronksi-feint.
But honestly, James doesn't really know who she is, or what she's like (apart from being a bit crazy)
tehehe. Thanks for the review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #22, by fairytaled One

24th April 2011:
Awesome, I love Asteria, I can't believe she dresses like Kesha from the naughties, that is genius. I guess that makes her retro even though that's our time.
This is so funny and exploding unicorns ftw. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Asteria is a retro-dresser ^_^ Even though I've got to take Ke$ha out because we're not allowed mentions of living-persons anymore. :(
Thank you for the review, m'dear :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by ILoveIcecream Fear for your shoelaces lives..

20th April 2011:
ahhh...a shoelace thief ! LOVELY! ;)

cant wiat for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you- these reviews have made me smile ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by ILoveIcecream Seeker, seeker.

20th April 2011:
Oak Wood. His parents must be cruel, cruel people. Or either very high when they named him

sooo true...i was totally LOLing at his name :P

Author's Response: Chyeah, his parents were cruel, cruel people..
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #25, by ILoveIcecream Two

20th April 2011:
Wronksi Fient?? hahahha !! awesomeness..
poor james... so deluded ! :P

Author's Response: Yes, he can be a bit of a prick ^_^ Thaanks for the review(:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>