Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Daisy Chain
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rajvi A Daisy Chain

5th June 2012:
Ooh, that was quite quick and direct. Uh...never mind, good story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eleni D. A Daisy Chain

19th October 2011:
Lovely fic yours. I love the details, the rainbow sock, the lilac ribbon and definntley I adore the daisies chain. I love the way he kissed her, amazing.

If you keep writing, I'll keep reading, that's for sure.

Author's Response: Aw thankyou :)

I don't have any plans to continue this (at the moment) so I'm keeping it as a one-shot. It's wonderful to read a nice review - thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by kennedymalfoy A Daisy Chain

11th July 2011:
Fanastic story! Any one who disagrees... well... they must've been possessed by the Nargles!!

Author's Response: Aw :D Thanks for the review. I didn't realise how many actually liked this one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fellytone A Daisy Chain

19th April 2011:
I wish I could have written this. -sigh, smiling nevertheless- this was brilliant! And sweet! I LOVE it! (:

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :D It's a really motivator to get comments like this ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by may A Daisy Chain

18th April 2011:
hay,
I like this story! A lot! really!

Maybe you could write some more about Luna and Draco :)
Thanks for writing this anyway!

bye

Author's Response: Thank you :D I have got a few more ideas for some Draco/Luna situations. I'll keep you posted :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MiihLady A Daisy Chain

6th February 2011:
That was a Cute Story :)
I enjoyed Reading it :)
Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherishiskisa A Daisy Chain

24th November 2010:
That was ADORABLE. I wrote a version of this scene myself-- it's a bit darker (it should be validated soon), but I like the lighter version too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by NobodyLovesAMisfit A Daisy Chain

9th November 2010:
Aww! Adorable story! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login