Reading Reviews for Miss Marauder
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anonymous Prologue

30th June 2013:
I liked reading this. Please continue it is this type of wroting that inspires me to read more and more fanfiction.

Author's Response: Thank you! Please keep reading. We're going to have more chapters out soon!

-LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Athenagirl5519 Prologue

27th June 2012:
This is definitely going to be a favorite for a long time. Please continue writing, I love it already.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you still keep reading this.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #3, by LoonyTheElf Prologue

4th December 2011:
This is like the third time i've read this chapter! I'm dying to know what happens! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, thanks. If you're still around, keep an eye out because we've recently gotten back into ff.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #4, by HPkitty Prologue

24th September 2011:
Good job, a great start to what I'm sure with be a fantastic fic!
Keep it up!
Kitty

Author's Response: Good news! We've picked this up again. Keep an eye out, we're back!

-LM


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallinginthedark Prologue

16th August 2011:
LOVE :) The idea is great and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks~ We've recently picked this up again so I would start looking for new chapters.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely27 Prologue

20th April 2011:
Love it! You're both fantastic writers, and amazing when you come together.

Author's Response: Hehehee. Thanks :d I always felt like we brought out the best writing in each other.

~LM


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Prologue

21st November 2010:
this is really good. keep going with this!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LM


 Report Review

Review #8, by penonpaper Prologue

19th November 2010:
FUNKY!

Really, I usually don't like these stories but this is quite original. They aren't originally friends, they don't ALL like a Marauder...it's sweet, it is!

Author's Response: Thank you! Originality is what we strive for haha. Thank you so much for the review. We hope to get the next chapter up as soon as possible!
~LM


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriAddieAnne Prologue

11th November 2010:
Good start. I particulary am not so fond on Bestfriends-get-together-to-destroy-the-Marauders kind of fics, but if it has a good plot (like your story seems to have) then I'm willingly to give it a read :)

Really liking Lydia's character. Not so sure bout Alex's, but we'll know more about her in the next chapps, I hope.

Looking forward to the next update,
Ariadnne.

Author's Response: Obviously, we're pretty keen on the idea of attempting to bring down the Marauders haha. But we're trying to make this story far from typical. So this isn't just another banal read for you.
Yeah, a lot of people aren't sure about Alex at the moment. You'll learn more about her in later chapters since she is the main character.
Thanks ever so much.
~LM


 Report Review

Review #10, by mollywobbles12 Prologue

11th November 2010:
Ahh I really like this!!! Are you going to continue with it? Pleeeaaasseee??? :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much! We are for sure going to continue it. It's just a matter of writing first heh :)
Keep reading and thanks for the review!
~LM


 Report Review

Review #11, by you know who Prologue

11th November 2010:
Just awesome! Perfect start; I just wanted to read more and more and more. Lydia, Alex and Eva are really interesting characters to read about. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Unfortunately, at the moment, there isn't any more for you to read :( We'll try to get a new chapter up asap
~LM


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gen Prologue

31st October 2010:
Brilliant start! I hope we get to learn more about Alex soon, Lydia and Eva are really fun to read about. Can't wait for more, update soon :)

Author's Response: We hope so too since Alex is the main character! (although it may not be apparent right now) haha :)
Thanks for the review and keep reading!
~LM


 Report Review

Review #13, by Emandem Prologue

28th October 2010:
Ooh, another take down The Marauders fic! Can't wait to read more. Sometimes these can be twisted into a good read. Manipulative, revengeful best friends make the world go down, don't they? And she's dramatic, too! I'm already taking a liking to Lydia. Not so sure about Alex, though. I guess I need to know her more.

Author's Response: Yes, we love take down the Marauders stories!
You'll learn more about Alex later but, for now, all you really need to know is that she kinda just goes with the flow. Considering she's going to be the main character, you'll get to know A LOT more about her as time goes on :)
~LM


 Report Review

Review #14, by SmileyChabbit Prologue

28th October 2010:
This is incredibly interesting, the first chapter definitely hooked me in.
I cant wait to read more.=]
Update please.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! We try to get together as much as we can and work, so please be patient if the next chapter takes a while. Thank you for the review!
~LM


 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermionniny9 Prologue

28th October 2010:
Eva sounds like a girl after my own heart. love her.

Author's Response: Eva is one of my favorite characters. She was so much fun to write :D
Thanks for the review!
~LM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login