Reading Reviews for Forbidden Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EPhelps Surprises

15th May 2011:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Coolio. I plan to write more! THank you for reviewing! Bye!
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #2, by VoldieH8r1 How Many Lies?

3rd March 2011:
Good job, who is the guy on 'An Evil Curse??

Author's Response: Thanks and the guy with an evil curse is Draco. I'll post soon. Bye!
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #3, by Vilauu How Many Lies?

27th February 2011:
I love this story :) keep going :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like and I will be posting the next chapter in no time. Bye!
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #4, by emmalily93 Kiss

13th February 2011:
I loved it!!! hilarious and actioned packed! and your KILLING ME with the CLIFFHANGERS!!!
WRITE MORRE!
:)

Author's Response: Oh darn now I've broken my pact of not killing anyone, and thanks for loving it. I'm in the middle of writing more right now.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emmalily93 Wrong Words Weasley

13th February 2011:
YOUR EVIL! OMG what a cliffhanger! I almost had a heart attack!!! I love it though!! lol

Author's Response: Thanks and please don't have a heart attack on my account.

 Report Review

Review #6, by VoldieH8r1 Kiss

30th January 2011:
I liked it a lot. I would haved reviewed earlier but my computer was being a jerk.

Author's Response: Thanxs and I hate when my computer is a jerk! I feel you pain.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermoine Weasley Kiss

27th January 2011:
I love it! and Romance and humor

Author's Response: Thanks, it might take a little time for the next chapter to get up because I added another chapter to another story I'm writing so I'm apologizing a head of time. Glad you loved it! Bye!
-malfoydraco


 Report Review

Review #8, by VoldieH8r1 Wrong Words Weasley

1st January 2011:
Cho is in Ravenclaw or Hufflepuff I don't remember but she isn't in Gryfindor. How come you didn't stick to your notebook I like that better than this.

Author's Response: The one in the notebook is different from this one. I'll be posting that one soon. And I know she isn't in Gryfindor but the Ravenclaws sometimes have classes with the Gryfindors so that's why I said she was a classmate.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermoine Weasley Wrong Words Weasley

24th December 2010:
I love were your story is going , but please! make the chapters longer there so short!!!

Author's Response: I will, my next will probably be about 800 to 1000 words if not longer... I'm glad that you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by comeon359 Wrong Words Weasley

18th December 2010:
Cliffy!!! i love them and yurs are the greatest. yu know whats going to happen but at the same time yu dont. kept it up and i will read every chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love having those kind of cliffys, but I might not use them for every chapter but I will use them alot. I'm glad you enjoy it. I'l post soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tiffany A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

18th December 2010:
Amazing for a first chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amyyyyyy! Wrong Words Weasley

17th December 2010:
omg you have to keep writing please please please!
im so hooked on it!;L

Author's Response: I will keep writing! and I'm glad that you're "hooked"

 Report Review

Review #13, by lissacullen Wrong Words Weasley

17th December 2010:
Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'll write, post, and validate asap!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lizzie Melody Wrong Words Weasley

17th December 2010:
ha! i love it but you have to update soon!

Author's Response: I will we're on brake so i'll be able to post more often! and thank you! I'm so glad that people enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by girlscout17 Truce?

12th November 2010:
love this chapter!!!
LOve This storyline!
LOVE THIS STORY!
(i think you got the point)
hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: thanx! i will rite more soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by emmalily93 Truce?

11th November 2010:
No! I gotta know what happens next!! I love this story sooo much!!

Author's Response: That's really sweet of you to say, i'll write and post soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elegent Lady Truce?

11th November 2010:
i love this will you write more soon?

10/10

Author's Response: Definitely! thanx for the rating!

 Report Review

Review #18, by FanFiCritic Truce?

10th November 2010:
Favorite Line: "... stuck-up, prejudice, self-obsessed, bound to take advantage of it, ferret? Because that's you"

You made me laugh out loud with that one! Go, Ron! Loved it! Enjoyed it very much! Excellent line! Good to see some fire come from Ron, which is usually lacking in a Dramione storyline.

I can't wait to read Ron and Draco butting heads.

Good for you...

Author's Response: Thanx! i will post the next part as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #19, by holli jean Truce?

10th November 2010:
this is very intereging are you going to add to it?

Author's Response: yes i plan to.

 Report Review

Review #20, by VoldieH8r1 A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

6th November 2010:
I saw the Cafe Fight in the Harry Potter scene for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows. It's so good.
10/10 for the story and the movie

Author's Response: okay, thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by VoldieH8r1 A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

3rd November 2010:
OMG OMG MORE MORE!!! WORK ON YOUR GRAMMAR AND YOU GOT A HIT!!!

Author's Response: lol i'll work on my grammar.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Mistress_ A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

1st November 2010:
It's sounding pretty good, I think there could have been a little bit more detail added, but I think you finished the chapter at an opportune moment.

Author's Response: thanx for the constructive criticism! and the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #23, by emmalily93 A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

31st October 2010:
I liked it!! I can't wait till the next chapter!!

Author's Response: a new one will come soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by JKShawhan A weird, confusing but wonderful dream

31st October 2010:
Nice, poor Ron though. . . . I always wished that Draco had had the courage to turn good. I really liked it. I'm going to rate it 9/10, only for the typos. =]]

Author's Response: thanx and i'll make sure there are none or very little typos.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login