Reading Reviews for A Clash of Hearts
  
266 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover An Epilogue of Sorts

3rd November 2012:
Yes, you are so right that was a really lame ending but on the bright side your book was amazing so please carry on writting amazing books.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Asdfghjkl Late Night Limping & Kitchens

23rd October 2012:
Hermione skipped inside? I thought she hurt her leg.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Asdfghjkl 20 Questions & Boys at Balls

23rd October 2012:
Ugh most cliche thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Asdfghjkl 20 Questions & Boys at Balls

23rd October 2012:
Ugh most cliche thing ever!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liz 20 Questions & Boys at Balls

26th May 2012:
Ohh, well written :D Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lightning An Epilogue of Sorts

11th April 2012:
NOOo! I didn't want it to end. :c I have to say, I loved the whole idea, Hermoine and Draco together. There needed to be a little bit of love action with Hermoine. :) I really enjoyed reading this, hope to see more stories!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaskinta An Epilogue of Sorts

19th March 2012:
This is the 5th time reading this story and every time I do I am surprised by the complexity of the twists and turns. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kate Lav-Lav Love & Tolietries

3rd February 2012:
Not even realistic. They would NEVER have the Heads share a BED. Come on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by taya42 An Epilogue of Sorts

27th January 2012:
I loved the story, but i think you should have continued it a bit longer instead of cutting it short with the epilogue, Other than that I adored it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily An Epilogue of Sorts

18th December 2011:
THE most realistic Dramione I have ever read!!! And I've read a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramionedrunadrinny An Epilogue of Sorts

19th October 2011:
Haha that was a somewhat funny fanfiction. Please make the ending more descriptive. I feel as though this isn't the end
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alice An Epilogue of Sorts

6th September 2011:
The carrying bit, I think it was in the last chapter, it reminded me slightly of Twilight.

 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedlover An Epilogue of Sorts

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

This was a truly enjoyable story. It had its cliches but overall, I really enjoyed it. It was sweet and funny and made me very happy. You have a wonderful writing style and it really showed through. Your flow was spectacular as was the plot. Wonderful job. Keep up the amazing writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedlover Diving Practice & Surprising Circumstances

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Aww!! That was so adorable. (: This was another amazing chapter. Too bad this story is almost over!! Great job though!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by confusedlover Sheepishness & Drama Queens

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Woohoo!! (: This is gonna be good!! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by confusedlover Late Night Limping & Kitchens

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Hmmm...what could it be? Well, I guess I'll just have to wait and find out!! This was another fantastic chapter!! (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by confusedlover Dark Nights & Book Addictions

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Cute, very cute. And also enjoyable. Wonderful chapter!! (: This is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by confusedlover Over Helpful House Elves & Chemical Reactions

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Oh!! (: Really? This is just too fantastic! You are pulling this off extremely well. Keep up the amazing writing!! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by confusedlover Library Books & Space Invasion

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Yipee!! (: This was a perfect chapter! Wonderful job!! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by confusedlover Gossip Books & Moving Shelves

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Oh my!! What could this ensue? What another incredible chapter!! This story just flows so well and it's keeping my interest like crazy! Keep it up!! (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by confusedlover Accidental Curses & Revelations

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Another fantastic chapter!!! (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by confusedlover Arrogance & Merlin's Pants

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

Oh, things are definitely getting interesting!! (: Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by confusedlover 20 Questions & Boys at Balls

21st August 2011:
Very lovely.

It is very much like Cinderella! But it certainly added an enjoyable touch. Great work!! (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by confusedlover Purple Goo & Tablecloths

20th August 2011:
Very lovely.

Aww, that's great! I'm really enjoying this! Keep it up! (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by confusedlover Indiana Jones & Sexual Tension

20th August 2011:
Very lovely.

They're a bunch of goofs!! But goodness, this story is entertainig as heck! Keep up the amazing work!! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>