Reading Reviews for The Never Forgotten
  
503 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Desperate Reader Chapter V

22nd October 2014:
I know its been a long time since you've updated. But your story is literally the best fanfiction I've ever read. It's the example I use when defending the craft of fanfiction and the amazing authors who give up their free time for the love of the story, and the joy of writing. Please, even if it's just to tell us you aren't going to finish the story, please stop by and don't leave all your readers hanging. I really can't explain how it feels to never know how this tale will end. Don't leave us!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raych Chapter V

21st October 2014:
Please please please come back and update this story! I've
spent the last two days re-reading The Memory Box and now
this and it is just so perfect and I NEED to know what
happened! Please! I just love this story so much, I've read it so
many times and I never get bored because it is so brilliant.
Please come back!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Sirius Black Chapter V

15th September 2014:
It's been a very long while since I have checked to see if you have update this story.

Today, sick in bed I felt it necessary to check if one of my favourite authors had update their story and what do you know to my great delight I found an update!

It's actually basically been a year since you brought us this chapter so hopefully the next chapter is not to far away (finger crossed).

I really enjoyed this chapter as we see everything unravelling, finally the truth and secrets are being revealed.

I hope this story will be finished eventually, even if you uploaded it in draft.

Thank you again for taking the time to bring us this chapter.

MSB

 Report Review

Review #4, by juno Chapter V

5th September 2014:
Please update I can't for whats going to happen next. And I hope they find Bella and Cassion. And also yay! I'm the 500th review

 Report Review

Review #5, by fso;dgs Chapter IV

28th August 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE SOONN OMG

 Report Review

Review #6, by sgfsgf Chapter V

27th May 2014:
when will you update?? dont let it be another 2 yrs!!! this story is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyawesome Chapter V

30th March 2014:
Every time a find a new chapter is posted I have to read it no matter where i am. I love this story so much I hope you have not abandoned it. It is my favorite fanfic ever. I hope that you end up finishing it and please report the 1st part.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Annaliese Chapter V

26th March 2014:
When are you gonna update, gurl!!! dont make us wait another 2 years!! this story is way too good to be abandon! you're so fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bethan Chapter V

8th March 2014:
It's been so long since I last read HPFF, but I always come back every few months in hope that you've added to this wonderful story.. Thank you for continuing. Hope to see more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by liesers1234 Chapter 1

2nd March 2014:
update soon please! or tell us when it's gonna be!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jay Chapter V

1st March 2014:
Ahhh

I can't believe you have a new chapter up

 Report Review

Review #12, by sara Chapter V

24th February 2014:
i love you i love you i love you. please write
more. we need this.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Aishwaria Chapter V

20th January 2014:
Its been 3 months. Please Update soon. I check everyday, and its sorely disappointing to not have an update

 Report Review

Review #14, by JT4HP Chapter V

16th January 2014:
I tried really hard to figure out how to work your MTA, but couldn't so I'm writing here.

I cannot remember if I reviewed Memory Box, but I hope I have because you are a genius. I'm serious (siriusly). I can't tell you how much I love the way you've written the Maruaders and the girls world, but also included the golden trio. I absolutely loved The Memory Box, but it's even better the second read through (I like re-reading my favorite stories...it's a bit weird). Of course, I had to re-read the sequel and was so happy to see that you updated in October!! THAT'S BASICALLY REALLY RECENTLY IN HPFF TIME. haha.

I really hope you keep going with the sequel because I would read it as soon as a new chapter came out. I completely understand being busy, but just know that I am on edge waiting for what is going to happen. Are they going to get to Izzy in time? And Cass? Gosh, I love grown up Cass. So snarky and fun plus that temper. Also, just to let you know I've fallen in love with your characters. All of them are brilliant and as Harry says, I could too recognize Marlene's voice and Izzy's laugh, etc etc. I mean...if they were real of course. You get what I mean, right? You've basically made them real.

Ugh. I could go on forever about how great of a writer you are. Absolutely brill. I just love this entire story of the girls. Especially Izzy and the East.

Anyway, sorry for the long review. It's overdue though, I think. Hope to see a sixth chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sami Chapter V

6th January 2014:
OH MY GOD YES THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE. YOU UPDATED. I CANT WAIT TO READ MORE. THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK!

 Report Review

Review #16, by can'tremembermypassword Chapter V

3rd January 2014:
I just couldn't be happier to see that you're updating this story again. I thought you given up on it, and to be honest I didn't blame you because life does get in the way of these things, but I am JUST delighted that you're racing on with it!! I've had such a grim day and this has warmed me through :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by d;fsamsla Chapter V

29th December 2013:
please update soon! i love love love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Via Chapter V

28th December 2013:
Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

I'm overjoyed and at the top of the world right now! There is nothing better than googling my favourite Harry Potter fanfic author and seeing a new chapter in The Never Forgotten. So once more, thank you!

Sorry for an incoherent and short "review" but I just wanted to thank you for a million times and tell you that your biggest fan is still here, impatiently waiting for the next chapter :)

Thank you for writing this fic (and not abandoning it, I literally started crying when I saw that you had updated it) and happy new year!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Teal Chapter V

18th December 2013:
We are so happy that you're back but after three years, WE *NEED* CASSION AND SIRIUS TO REUNITE

 Report Review

Review #20, by updatepls Chapter V

15th December 2013:
your such a good writer! please update soon or let us know when you will! this story is so great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Alice M. Chapter V

3rd December 2013:
I just read a reaction of yours to someone else's review where you said that the story has to be made 12+. Why on earth would you do that? It is PERFECT the way it is! I'm truly in love with it and I have been reading the memory box since the first month you put it up. You had me hooked from the beginning and it only got better. You are a fantastic writer. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by youre perfect Chapter V

23rd November 2013:
i just reread the memory box and this and i need to know what happens! such an amazing story! your writing is amazing and how you come up with all of this stuff is brilliant! let us know what your up to soon! im going crazy over here!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by La Chapter V

22nd November 2013:
THIS MADE MY LIFE! Thank you so much for updating! I feared you had forgotten about this story and all your obsessed readers, but I'm so glad to see that I'm wrong! Cannot wait to see where it goes form here! Please update as soon as you can! Waiting in dire anticipation -La

 Report Review

Review #24, by La Chapter V

22nd November 2013:
THIS MADE MY LIFE! Thank you so much for updating! I feared you had forgotten about this story and all your obsessed readers, but I'm so glad to see that I'm wrong! Cannot wait to see where it goes form here! Please update as soon as you can! Waiting in dire anticipation -La

 Report Review

Review #25, by Goddess182 Chapter V

17th November 2013:
Great to have you back after so long!!!
Excited to see where the story goes next, excellent job as usual!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>