Reading Reviews for The Never Forgotten
  
517 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ForeverSirius16 Chapter V

30th August 2016:
Hi Ms. BellaEB

I've followed your stories since I was in 10th grade(so maybe about 15/16). I'm going on 23 this year. I don't think I can begin to tell you how much your story means to me. I understand that you're probably busy, and just more important things have presented themselves, and just that life goes on, right? I hope you're doing well and that everything is going good with you. I genuinely hope you're doing great and maybe one day you chose to revisit this story and know that some of us still check it often in hopes that you'll update (and by you doing so, we know you're alright). Anyway, thanks for reading, and again I hope all is well.

Val. x

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForeverSirius16 Chapter V

30th August 2016:
Hi Ms. BellaEB

I've followed your stories since I was in 10th grade(so maybe about 15/16). I'm going on 23 this year. I don't think I can begin to tell you how much your story means to me. I understand that you're probably busy, and just more important things have presented themselves, and just that life goes on, right? I hope you're doing well and that everything is going good with you. I genuinely hope you're doing great and maybe one day you chose to revisit this story and know that some of us still check it often in hopes that you'll update (and by you doing so, we know you're alright). Anyway, thanks for reading, and again I hope all is well.

Val. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Chapter V

25th February 2016:
Love this. Still waiting (for years) for you to write more! Your characters are such fun to read. And... please post in a different archive (like AO3 or fanfiction net if you're having issues)? I would love to recommend The Memory Box/TNF to more friends, but having to rely on the cache link for the first makes me nervous. Even if you end up abandoning TNF, I would still love to see this fic last on the internet without being taken down.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laxmi Chapter V

16th December 2015:
Hey!
So I'm not sure if you're reading these still, but there are so many of us waiting and hoping and checking back every few months to see if you've updated a story that's become a part of our lives. Anytime anyone asks me about Harry Potter or fanfiction or another other combination of those words, your story is always the first recommendation I give. I grew up reading this, and I grew up connecting to these beautiful characters that you've created. I laughed when they laughed and cried when they cried. Even when I go back and read Harry Potter these days, the James, Sirius, Lily, Remus, etc that I see are the ones you created and breathed life into. I honestly cannot tell you how many times I've read your story and how many times I've laughed and snickered and giggled and cried (even when I know what's going to happen). This story is a part of my childhood/teenage years, and always will be and I would love it more than anything if you could finish it. I want Bella and Cassion back, I want Sirius to finally be happy again, and more than anything, I want to know what happens. Please, please consider coming back and finishing the best fanfiction I have ever read, and giving your loyal and loving fans some closure.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot007 Chapter V

7th December 2015:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE continue this story!! I have loved it for years, and was so sad when The Memory Box disappeared. I know you're most likely incredibly busy, I can only see that as the reason such a brilliant story would be left unfinished. But if you ever look at this, please consider starting it up again :) Such a wonderful story deserves to be told by its amazing creator! Thank you, Alice xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Palak Chapter V

16th September 2015:
Please update. Please. I go back and reread the Memory Box and subsequently the Never Forgotten everytime life gets to me, and I need to remember that its okay to have a happy place and go to it as much as I need. Your story is my happy place, with everyone seeming personal, every character being someone you feel personally invested in. Please please update. However life might have gotten to you, I feel certain in the fact that you can't tell us that this isn't your happy place too. Please come back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RJ Chapter 1

6th August 2015:
Hi! After I finally checked back in I was so excited to see an update! I have checked back numerous times over the last few weeks and nada :( I had serious withdrawal and just reread The Memory Box. It was amazing to read after such a long time. I hope you're back soon, Bella. And I saw a review asking - you can find The Memory Box if you google the title and 'printer friendly version'. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nandos kosac Chapter 1

14th July 2015:
Hi.
I'd just like to say you story the memory box was invigorating because of its originality. I really would like to reread it. If you would consider posting it again i would be more than grateful. It would be pretty amazing if you did!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RJ Chapter V

29th June 2015:
Hi! Well I checked back here for the first time in literally years and was so excited to see an update! TBH I was actually more relieved to see that you were ok, and any lapse in writing was due to something else - I am so glad. Bella, your talent is incredible - being sucked back into this world was too easy, and I so hope that you will continue to update. You haven't lost your knack for cliffhangers I see ;) seriously though, please update when you can. I guess seeing comments from readers (and me!) who still come back years after you've written, is testament to just how amazing you are. I hope you are well, and I hope to see you here again soon. You've created a magical world - please don't abandon it - it's worth the wait, every single time. x

 Report Review

Review #10, by ladypirate12 Chapter 1

30th May 2015:
I love this story. What happened to your other story, the memory box, though?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jen Chapter V

23rd March 2015:
Ah I miss this story so much. Please update this story xo

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rachel Chapter V

6th February 2015:
Just found a version of The Memory Box online!
But apparently you can't post links on here...
Sooo just google harry poter fanfiction the memory box and click on the that says printer friendly version. It looks like its only the fourth chapter but you can get them all.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Chapter V

6th February 2015:
The Memory Box is the first Harry Potter Fan Fiction I ever read. Gosh it must've been four or five years ago now that I started reading that. It is story that sticks with me. I truly consider part of the Harry Potter saga because it meant so much to me. I feel like this was a missing book in between the third and fourth books. It's been a good while, probably a year or more, since I've checked in on these stories. I noticed you completely took down The Memory Box. I would love it if you were to put that back up somewhere on the internet so I could enjoy that story again. I'm sure you have far more important things going on in your life than worrying about your HPFF fans, but if you do ever get a chance you really should finish this story. It is far to great of a story to go left without an ending. Your true fans that have been here since the beginning love you and miss you and wish you be entertain us with your fabulous writing again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fan! Chapter V

31st December 2014:
Please come back! This story is truly special and it something to be truly proud of. I hope all is good and you come back soon! I can't wait x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Desperate Reader Chapter V

22nd October 2014:
I know its been a long time since you've updated. But your story is literally the best fanfiction I've ever read. It's the example I use when defending the craft of fanfiction and the amazing authors who give up their free time for the love of the story, and the joy of writing. Please, even if it's just to tell us you aren't going to finish the story, please stop by and don't leave all your readers hanging. I really can't explain how it feels to never know how this tale will end. Don't leave us!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Raych Chapter V

21st October 2014:
Please please please come back and update this story! I've
spent the last two days re-reading The Memory Box and now
this and it is just so perfect and I NEED to know what
happened! Please! I just love this story so much, I've read it so
many times and I never get bored because it is so brilliant.
Please come back!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Sirius Black Chapter V

15th September 2014:
It's been a very long while since I have checked to see if you have update this story.

Today, sick in bed I felt it necessary to check if one of my favourite authors had update their story and what do you know to my great delight I found an update!

It's actually basically been a year since you brought us this chapter so hopefully the next chapter is not to far away (finger crossed).

I really enjoyed this chapter as we see everything unravelling, finally the truth and secrets are being revealed.

I hope this story will be finished eventually, even if you uploaded it in draft.

Thank you again for taking the time to bring us this chapter.

MSB

 Report Review

Review #18, by juno Chapter V

5th September 2014:
Please update I can't for whats going to happen next. And I hope they find Bella and Cassion. And also yay! I'm the 500th review

 Report Review

Review #19, by fso;dgs Chapter IV

28th August 2014:
PLEASE UPDATE SOONN OMG

 Report Review

Review #20, by sgfsgf Chapter V

27th May 2014:
when will you update?? dont let it be another 2 yrs!!! this story is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriuslyawesome Chapter V

30th March 2014:
Every time a find a new chapter is posted I have to read it no matter where i am. I love this story so much I hope you have not abandoned it. It is my favorite fanfic ever. I hope that you end up finishing it and please report the 1st part.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annaliese Chapter V

26th March 2014:
When are you gonna update, gurl!!! dont make us wait another 2 years!! this story is way too good to be abandon! you're so fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bethan Chapter V

8th March 2014:
It's been so long since I last read HPFF, but I always come back every few months in hope that you've added to this wonderful story.. Thank you for continuing. Hope to see more soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by liesers1234 Chapter 1

2nd March 2014:
update soon please! or tell us when it's gonna be!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jay Chapter V

1st March 2014:
Ahhh

I can't believe you have a new chapter up

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>