Reading Reviews for Only With Me
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Only with me.

19th August 2012:
Sweet ending, did you post it before? Regardless, happy to catch the finale :D

Author's Response: Nope, just this once! Thank you so much for reading, and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Only with me.

17th August 2012:
Good ending, Good ending, Bravo! I enjoyed the fluff. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the fluff, and the story! Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 In deserted corridors.

21st July 2012:
Very nice update :D More soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 In deserted corridors.

18th July 2012:
Awesome chapter, I think their so cute the way they blush :) What are friends for? Well... to make sure their friends honor isn't getting compromised. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by C'est moi Name forgotten.

10th July 2012:
I loved this chapter. And Arthur is on the banner! That is just awesome

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, he is :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Name forgotten.

17th June 2012:
Scorpius is going to be the death of her lol Boy has he got her confused :)
See you next chapter, loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter up soon :) things clear up a little, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Name forgotten.

17th June 2012:
Love it :D x
Post soon x

Author's Response: Thank you :) will do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 A few days.

12th May 2012:
Wish I could smack Scorpius upside the head and yell... Wake up and smell the coffee son! But, I will just have to sit back and watch the story unfold in it's own due time :)
Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderlover11 Out of mind.

8th April 2012:
sooo happy I found your story! please continue!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rubzzz Out of mind.

8th April 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE. omg:3

Author's Response: Writing more now! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Out of mind.

6th April 2012:
Okay, your story is now one of my Top Ten Favorites. Well done on every chapter! I like to leave a review where I start a story, then fill in a little review in the missed chapters when the story is finished. I owe you 10 reviews as of the time you complete :)
I like your Rose, she is very friendly. And your Scorpious has a wonderful disposition, I'd like him in my friends list too. Everyone seems to be okay with the relationship. Bet it's Draco that is giving Scorpious a hard time. What happened to Scorpious over the summer? Mystery!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, it means so much to me! I am so glad you are enjoying my story!
I am so happy you like how I characterized Rose and Scorpius as well! :) thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by lumosknoxx269 More to this.

6th April 2012:
i love it!!! the story rox and its awesome! its already in my favs so awesome!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx Mull things over.

9th March 2012:
Wow, this story is absolutely fantastic :D x
Love it :D x
Please post very soon :D x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
I plan to!


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa More to this.

10th February 2012:
amazing chapter of an awesome story! :) I really love it, it's well written, really interesting, funny and cute! Well done.
But after the last sentence, I can't wait for an update to see what's going to happen now. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot to me :)
I am planning on updating soon, so don't worry! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by 283leis An effortless thing.

1st February 2012:
Amazing. Simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionedrunadrinny An effortless thing.

30th January 2012:
Ha that's really cute. Please update more
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I plan on updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionedrunadrinny An unhappy departure.

3rd September 2011:
This is really really good. Please continue !

Author's Response: Thank you! I am planning on adding another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hester Marriott A disastrous train ride.

17th July 2011:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Another chapter is on its way :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vintage_gray A change of heart.

25th June 2011:
You're amazing.
I love this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by vintage_gray How it all began.

25th June 2011:
I just LOVE how you made Neville a Herbology Professor.
Great choice. Great frist chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 Write to me.

3rd April 2011:
Great update! Summer next? Or onto fourth year?

Author's Response: Thank you! Bit of summer, then some of the fourth year :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2 A change of heart.

15th January 2011:
Cute story! Can't wait for more and the how their "friendship" evolves and more ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AbbeyAndEleanor How it all began.

17th October 2010:
This is actually pretty good. I was put off of it because the title is a bit plain and the summary doesn't really draw you in. I was pleasantly surprised! I hope you continue, but perhaps you could sort out the thing with the paragraphs starting a few spaces ahead? It's a bit off-putting.

Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much! haha, i know what you mean about the title - i was never all that creative with titles! as soon as i come up with something a little more exciting, i'll change it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login