Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Only With Me
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Only with me.

19th August 2012:
Sweet ending, did you post it before? Regardless, happy to catch the finale :D

Author's Response: Nope, just this once! Thank you so much for reading, and I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AriesGirl40 Only with me.

17th August 2012:
Good ending, Good ending, Bravo! I enjoyed the fluff. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the fluff, and the story! Thank you so much for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 In deserted corridors.

21st July 2012:
Very nice update :D More soon?

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 In deserted corridors.

18th July 2012:
Awesome chapter, I think their so cute the way they blush :) What are friends for? Well... to make sure their friends honor isn't getting compromised. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by C'est moi Name forgotten.

10th July 2012:
I loved this chapter. And Arthur is on the banner! That is just awesome

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, he is :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Name forgotten.

17th June 2012:
Scorpius is going to be the death of her lol Boy has he got her confused :)
See you next chapter, loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter up soon :) things clear up a little, don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx Name forgotten.

17th June 2012:
Love it :D x
Post soon x

Author's Response: Thank you :) will do!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 A few days.

12th May 2012:
Wish I could smack Scorpius upside the head and yell... Wake up and smell the coffee son! But, I will just have to sit back and watch the story unfold in it's own due time :)
Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderlover11 Out of mind.

8th April 2012:
sooo happy I found your story! please continue!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rubzzz Out of mind.

8th April 2012:
PLEASE WRITE MORE. omg:3

Author's Response: Writing more now! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Out of mind.

6th April 2012:
Okay, your story is now one of my Top Ten Favorites. Well done on every chapter! I like to leave a review where I start a story, then fill in a little review in the missed chapters when the story is finished. I owe you 10 reviews as of the time you complete :)
I like your Rose, she is very friendly. And your Scorpious has a wonderful disposition, I'd like him in my friends list too. Everyone seems to be okay with the relationship. Bet it's Draco that is giving Scorpious a hard time. What happened to Scorpious over the summer? Mystery!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, it means so much to me! I am so glad you are enjoying my story!
I am so happy you like how I characterized Rose and Scorpius as well! :) thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by lumosknoxx269 More to this.

6th April 2012:
i love it!!! the story rox and its awesome! its already in my favs so awesome!!! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by KxxDxx Mull things over.

9th March 2012:
Wow, this story is absolutely fantastic :D x
Love it :D x
Please post very soon :D x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
I plan to!


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa More to this.

10th February 2012:
amazing chapter of an awesome story! :) I really love it, it's well written, really interesting, funny and cute! Well done.
But after the last sentence, I can't wait for an update to see what's going to happen now. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That means a lot to me :)
I am planning on updating soon, so don't worry! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by 283leis An effortless thing.

1st February 2012:
Amazing. Simply amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dramionedrunadrinny An effortless thing.

30th January 2012:
Ha that's really cute. Please update more
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I plan on updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dramionedrunadrinny An unhappy departure.

3rd September 2011:
This is really really good. Please continue !

Author's Response: Thank you! I am planning on adding another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hester Marriott A disastrous train ride.

17th July 2011:
PLEASE KEEP WRITING! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Another chapter is on its way :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vintage_gray A change of heart.

25th June 2011:
You're amazing.
I love this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by vintage_gray How it all began.

25th June 2011:
I just LOVE how you made Neville a Herbology Professor.
Great choice. Great frist chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2 Write to me.

3rd April 2011:
Great update! Summer next? Or onto fourth year?

Author's Response: Thank you! Bit of summer, then some of the fourth year :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2 A change of heart.

15th January 2011:
Cute story! Can't wait for more and the how their "friendship" evolves and more ;)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by AbbeyAndEleanor How it all began.

17th October 2010:
This is actually pretty good. I was put off of it because the title is a bit plain and the summary doesn't really draw you in. I was pleasantly surprised! I hope you continue, but perhaps you could sort out the thing with the paragraphs starting a few spaces ahead? It's a bit off-putting.

Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks so much! haha, i know what you mean about the title - i was never all that creative with titles! as soon as i come up with something a little more exciting, i'll change it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login