Reading Reviews for Fate
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nicole Weasley The Journey

2nd March 2012:
wow, i really liked your story and would love to see how Lucy fits in at Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brooke The Journey

19th October 2011:
i actually really want to read the rest of this story! it's got me really intrigued.. great for your first story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emmanuelle The Journey

19th October 2011:
OH good heavens!
Wow I think she suddenly said way to much, but I enjoyed it.
I wonder how things are gonna roll now.
Happy writing!
Emmanuelle

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emmanuelle On to Hogwarts

19th October 2011:
Hello again,
I like the story line and the idea very much.
I do have to say watch for typos as there are a few, and make eaach chapter a little longer. Allow the story to flow and end each chapter to end when it feels right.
Also do take what your reads say and keep it in mind, but tell the story that is in your head please, I really would love to see where you can take this.
Happy Writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emmanuelle Interfereing

19th October 2011:
Hello,
I had the same thought for a begining of a story of someone finding a train ticket and ending up at hogwarts. I just couldn't get my mind past where to go from there.
I like what you have done with the idea at this point and I look forward to reading more.
Happy writing!
Emmanuelle

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 The Journey

18th October 2011:
I think Lucy may have just said to much. I can't wait to see what you write next. 10/10. Plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 On to Hogwarts

22nd September 2011:
AAAHHH A CLIFFIE. Another good chapter. I'm adding this to favs so I know when you update. 10/10 and plz update soon. I must know what happens about a muggle in Hogwarts.

Author's Response: oooh..thanks so much! Im sorry for the delay..i had no idea anyone was actually intrested in my story :S Ill update soon I promise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Interfereing

22nd September 2011:
A nice start to your story. I must read on. Thats right, you have me hooked. So 10/10 and onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by 19 whitehorse On to Hogwarts

8th September 2011:
Wow... This is a great story!!!:)
So I really like the story line of a "too curious for her own good" muggle getting all tangled up in the Wizarding World:D I really like your writing style as well, although the cliffy is killing me lol. Seriously though, its descriptive but not too much that it gets boring and I quite like the main muggle.
I though : "I know this seems odd..." seemed like a great way to start your chapter and of course the cliff hanger makes people want to read more.
So obviously you probably have the whole story planned but you should totally make the main character fall for a wizard squeal... this is my girly side showing right there, sry :P
and yes I do know I write way to much, I mean did I even say anything relevant to your story?
So... update soon? Please? Pretty please with cherry on top? I promise I'll be your first reader :D

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! thank you soo much

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hyacinth Dursley On to Hogwarts

20th January 2011:
So far you're doing pretty good. A couple of pointers though, Watch your perspective, it gets confusing when you jump from she to I for the same person and back again. If you want to make it something she's thinking then use her name. IE: 'Wow, he's kinda cute. I wonder what his name is?', Hy' thought. I tend to reread books I really enjoy and see how that author handles things I want to do. Hope this helps, looking forward to hearing more from you! :)

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the review and the advice! Ill definetly keep it in mind :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amelia B Interfereing

22nd November 2010:
Omg. Please keep posting! What will happen if she gets on the train??

Author's Response: Thnx! I dont now yet..but im open to suggestions!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amelia B Interfereing

22nd November 2010:
Omg

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login