Reading Reviews for Egyption school of magic
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by werewolvesAREcool Egyption school of magic

11th March 2005:
oh yes and my clothes: black shirt with the words in red 'Strangers have the best candy'Black chuck taylors and baggy blue jeans
Interests: rock music, punk music, doing assignments late, eating, sleeping, rolling eyes, chasing her owl, playing wizards chess, running away screaming 'they're out to get me' and running around in circles when someone snobby walks up to her
Date: alowed to just ppl that are like me but not my best bud, David

 Report Review

Review #2, by werewolvesAREcool Guys

11th March 2005:
ok, i am not a guy, but here is one for you:
Name: David Ryon
Friends: only friend of Alex Lunar(his only friend too)
Hair: very dirty blonde
Eyes: light blue
Hight:4'12''(is known to be taunted becuse of his shortness)
Intelect:very high!
Favorite class:History of magic
Least Favorite class: quiditch(agrees with alex that broom sticks are dangerous!)
Personality:doesn't care what other ppl think, caring, kind, super duper smart
Note: is Alex's best friend and they will never date

 Report Review

Review #3, by werewolvesAREcool Egyption school of magic

11th March 2005:
oh yes, i would like to add something

has a horrible temper and has a tatoo of a dragon on the back of her neck
Parents: watch them die at the hands of deatheaters(can see thresals and thinks they are the most beautiful creatures on the earth)

 Report Review

Review #4, by werewolvesAREcool Egyption school of magic

11th March 2005:
Name: Alex Emily Lunar
Hair: different colors every day(bright purple, blue, green, red)
Eyes:soft honey brown
Appearance: 5'6", slender
Personality: alot like Luna Lovegood, always dreaming off into space, wierd, strange, happy with herslef and confedent
Favorite Class: Divination
Least Favorite Class: Quiditch(seems to have a hard time staying on her broom)
Pets: black rat named Xilor(Ze-L-Or) and a black owl named Zena
i like this idea and hope you put my charcter in this story

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordanna Egyption school of magic

5th March 2005:
yeah, are u still doing this?? cuz if u are i want to completely change my person!! pleez.

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa Guys

10th February 2005:
cute thing you got going in here. but i can.t see when you last submitted so i don.t know if you.re still doing this wizard school or it.s a lost & abbandoned project?:-s just wondering....okay i`ma wait for your respone(contact me. my nick's alexa i`m just not logged right now.i`d like to be in:) see ya ciao bacci

 Report Review

Review #7, by Raven-san Egyption school of magic

5th January 2005:
name: Raven Kanachi Hair: an angry fiery red, knee length in a french braid eyes: big and golden yellow cloths: tight black leather strappless shirt over a baggy shirt with white baggy sleeves and tight leather mini skirt and high heeled boots Hight: 5/ '5 weight: 110 lbs also: has cute lil fuzzy cat ears personality: graceful, kinda like a cat, and pays attention (except when a mouse is around) and is very smart, (also has an anger problem) Friend please Ja ne Raven-san over and out

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jordanna Egyption school of magic

19th December 2004:
i want 2 add some more things to me my dad is dead, i was born with vampire in me but i have a potion that i drink so i dont have 2 drink blood or anything like that. and i have 2 element. my elements are wind, and water. i can control the wind, and i can make it rain, or call water to me or move water. um..ithink thats it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jordanna Egyption school of magic

19th December 2004:
ignore that..well..yea. i AM dating ron..or Harry..oh wateva!! lol ignore me im hyper.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jordanna Egyption school of magic

19th December 2004:
about the dating thing, that boy that filled out his review as hotstuff. Mark i think it says. he sounds kinda cute. <3 NEWayz, so when are u gonna lyke start this skool thing??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jordanna Egyption school of magic

19th December 2004:
name: Bellatrix doreen toumi Hair: dark red that looks like brown with lighter red highlights to a little bit lower than my shoulders. Eyes: gold with a spec of dark red in the middle. Clothes: tight dark blue jeans, baby blue shirt, baby blue shaq's, a silver chain with big silver hoop errangs. Height: 5'6, 5'7. Weight: 117Lbs. Also: a tattoo of a dragon fly on shoulder, a tattoo of an eagle on lower back, and a tattoo of bear paw prints on the back of my neck, my nose is peirced. Personality: sweet, has an attitude, smart, but when im mad..dont mess with me, brave, adventourous. Special Powers: sometimes i dont need a wand to do magic i just want it to happen and it happens. and i can talk to unicorns. i want to date Ron, or Harry..PLEEZ!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Golden Mage Guys

3rd December 2004:
Can u add special powers?

 Report Review

Review #13, by SeleneVamp Egyption school of magic

16th October 2004:
Name: Kiada Falana Hair: Thick and long ebony hair with hot pink streaks eyes: Topaz(yelloe kinda catlike color and you know they glow?) Clothes: Slightly gothic with like chains on her pants and sleevless shirts or those shirts were you can see there stomach Height:5'10 or 5'11 not really like tall weight:120 pounds but she doesn't look fat she has a well toned and not sickly muscular body Also: A tongue ring which is a stainless steel barbell Personality:Nice but a horrible temper

 Report Review

Review #14, by AShke the Tormenter Guys

28th February 2004:
opps i forgot this is another school well just put my characters in whatever house that is most like the ones from hogwatrs that i said thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ashke the Tormenter Guys

28th February 2004:
Name: Alana Rose Height: 5' 8" weight: 102lbs Hair: inky black with blood red streaks hip length eyes: blood red Personality: has severe anger problems doesnt like to let people get to close is loyal to only her brother Brian House: Slytherin perferred or Ravenclaw Quiditich position: chaser other info: has tattoo of a pheonix on her back and has her tongue peirced her brother: Name Brian Rose Height: 6' 1" weight: 125 mostly muscle Hair: short black spikey Eyes: Dark Green Personality: nothing like his sister but cares for her nonetheless hes sweet good natured and is the only one able to get Alana under control House: Gryfinndor or Hufflepuff Quiditch position: keeper

 Report Review

Review #16, by MrsRemusLupin Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
Oh, i\'m sorri i just realized that we are supposed to date people in a DIFFERENT school ok! so bout that nvm!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MrsRemusLupin Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
..... wait are we? i dunno w/e, if u can Remus plz, if not w/e forget i said anything and don\'t think i\'m crazy

 Report Review

Review #18, by joshua Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
Name: Joshua Spano Hair: long (a little past my ears), chestnut brown, shaggy Eyes: gray Clothes: Dark colored jean, T-shirts with punk band on them (clash, buzzcock...), black hightop chucks Height: 5\'10 Weight: 110Lbs. Also: tall and kind of lanky, but i\'m not totally weak. Like girls hat have the same interests as me (exp. where the same type of clothing or like same type of music) Personality: fun, love to hang out with my friends, i\'m really sweet to my girlfriends (not a player), love to just have fun, have to be doing something all the time, can\'t stand women who like think they\'re so beautiful and wear floozy clothing, don\'t like people who hurt me friends AT ALL, over-protective, can be wild

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pixie Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
I also forgot.. Pet:A hawk named Axel. You can use me if you want I don\'t really mind...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Noemi Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
Name: Noemi Gaytan Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown Clothes: blue jeans with cut baby blue top Height: 5\'9 Weight: 120Lbs. Personality: Friendly, sweet, brave, trustworthy,and active Dating: whoever

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
NAME:CASSIE REVINA PET:PHOENIX CALLED SASA, ANIMAGI:COLLIE DOG, TAN?WHITE. DATING:SIRIUS BLACK, LOOKS;VERY PRETTY, BLACK HAIR PERSONALITY:FUNNY, LIKES TO PLAY PRANKS, MAKES JOKES WHEN IN A BAD SITUTION, VERY BRAVE, TRUSTWORTHY PERSONAL INFO:BLACK BELT IN KARATE, THANKS, CASSIE

 Report Review

Review #22, by PsychoEzz Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
hey, i wanna join Name:Elle Wishsun Hair: Mid length dirty blonde Clothes: Bright t-shirts and jeans Eyes: Grey Features: little nose, thoughtful smile Height: 5\'3 Personality: Giggly, mischevious, gets into trouble a lot, confident, sometimes a bit evil

 Report Review

Review #23, by pen Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
Jennifer Lupin Family of remus. Is friends with the trio because sees them in summer. loyal brave decent bats eyes alot grey eyes extremely light brown hair smart most teachers like her because she performs well in class. owl as a pet named moony anything else?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bill Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
So, i am bill. i am pretty much tall dark and handsome. i get along well with you but insult one of my friends and look out. i have almost black hair and brown eyes. i like sports a lot and i am great as a chaser in quidditch. i enjoy serenading the ladies with my guitar and working with kids in my job. i am artistic and hope to follow my passion one day. i really want to be in this so pleaseee don\'t leave me out!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PrInCeSs Egyption school of magic

6th August 2003:
Name: Kristen Eyes: Brown Hair: Dark Brown and thick Quidditch: I\'ll watch thank you House: Slytherin, we are not all evil Personality: ok, so i am rich, don\'t hate me because i am beautiful!!! i love getting together with my girlfriends and having makeovers or having the guys flirt with me (they would be crazy not to) i am funny and smart and pretty and an all around great gal

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>