Reading Reviews for Lipstick Stain
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shindig Because I Loved Her

27th October 2012:
I liked this. I think you might have done better to focus more on albus' thoughts on her, but it was really good. It was beleivable. It was great. Well done.
Shindig :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ClashingDreams Because I Loved Her

5th July 2012:
I think I'm gonna cry.

Extremely sentimental, fluffy. I lik fluff :D so all in all? A good fic.

Author's Response: thank you for your review! :) - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucrezia Winters Because I Loved Her

1st December 2011:
Good GOD Kirsty... This fic was so beautiful. I honestly can't believe how much I cried through this. I loved it.

Author's Response: sorry bubs! glad you liked it though! Love you for the review ;) - Kirsty x

 Report Review

Review #4, by mental_marauder18 Because I Loved Her

27th September 2011:
that was really sweet. It's a beautiful story, and well written. I wouldn't mind if u wrote a prequel. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the story, but sadly I can't see me writing a prequel in the forseeable future, my life is a bit mad just now! Thank you for the review! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by enchantedx Because I Loved Her

27th August 2011:
I rarely read any oneshot but for some strange reason I decided to read yours and omg...it's so sad! It was like watching a movie; I could picture everything! Poor Albus :( I really felt sorry for him and when I finished the story I couldn't help but cry silently few seconds (and I must tell you- I never cry! Especially not in books and movies. I just stare. The only time I really cried was when Fred Weasley died) Your oneshot really is good

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story! I love that feeling of reading something and seeing it before your eyes. I can even picture Al and Sarah's living room! I'm sorry I made you cry though! Thank you for your review! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Because I Loved Her

24th August 2011:
I'm in tears. I started crying half way through and didn't stop. You did an amazing job describing how it would feel and it was such a heartbreaking one-shot. Great job :)

Author's Response: sorry you cried! But i'm glad that you enjoyed the story and the description :) - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by marthenic Because I Loved Her

11th June 2011:
This story is so sad...I sit here and cry. Poor Albus!!
Love the story!

Author's Response: I know! I felt so guilty after I wrote this! Thank you for your review! xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheChosen1 Because I Loved Her

17th April 2011:
You made me cry like a baby. It took me five minutes to collect my self after I read it.
It's a beautiful sorry, really. And you're an amazing writer. You portrayed his emotions perfectly.
Well done.

Author's Response: aww! I'm sorry I made you cry so badly! You sound like me after finishing the book "My Sisters Keeper" (only I cried for a good half hour :P ) I'm glad that you enjoyed the story though. Thank you for your feedback - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by SexyDoorFrames Because I Loved Her

12th April 2011:
I loved this, this was wonderful. It was heartbreaking. You portrayed the emotion very well. I really enjoyed reading this, you could really feel Al's pain. In all, excellent one shot.

- SexyDoorFrames

Author's Response: thank you so much :) I really enjoyed writing this one shot and i'm glad that you could feel what Al was feeling :D Cheers for the review - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crescent Moon  Because I Loved Her

19th March 2011:
Tissue Alert!! Really well written... :D

Author's Response: thank you so much! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by *nooo* Because I Loved Her

18th March 2011:
I cried, and cried and cried.. love the story, but sooo sad! I can't see, I'm crying so much !

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry! Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HereComesTheSun Because I Loved Her

13th February 2011:
Oh my gosh, I've read this sevral times on several different occasions, and still each time, tears form on my eyes. This is just absolutely wonderfully written and anyone who says otherwise don't know nothing! I'm gunna go know, just remember that you are an absoluetly wonderfully talented author!

Author's Response: really? Thank you so much! It means a lot that I can move you to tears despite the fact that you already know the story so well! Thank you so much for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by simi potter Because I Loved Her

29th January 2011:
this was so good
i cant stop crying
10/10

Author's Response: thank you, i'm really happy that you enjoyed it, but also sorry that I made you cry! Thanks for reviewing- Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by andromedaaa Because I Loved Her

22nd January 2011:
that. was. so. depressing.
BUT I TOTALLY LOVED IT ! :)

Author's Response: thanks :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it and took the time to review! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Empress Because I Loved Her

21st January 2011:
Wow, that's so sad! I really liked it though. I especially liked that you made a point to say that Sara wasn't a redhead, but that Albus didn't care because he loved her. Really sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, i'm glad that you enjoyed it. I could just see Albus wanted to be something out of the norm. Thanks for reviewing- Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by madtownmegs Because I Loved Her

20th January 2011:
So good! Made me cry. I loved it. It really made me think about family members I've lost, and how lucky I am to have everyone else. Thank you so much.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that I made you cry, but I am glad that you liked the story. - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Thatkewl;) Because I Loved Her

16th January 2011:
Oh gosh that was good. But I was crying so hard! And I'm not even kidding my mom was like 'uh what the heck is wrong with u?' and I'm all 'Sara! She died.' so yah.

Author's Response: ahaha, sorry I made you cry! But i'm glad that you liked it! And I agree! I cried when I reread the story because I got to know Sara as I was writing it! I felt bad for days!! Thanks for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Thatkewl;) Because I Loved Her

16th January 2011:
Oh gosh that was good. But I was crying so hard! And I'm not even kidding my mom was like 'uh what the heck is wrong with u?' and I'm all 'Sara! She died.' so yah.

Author's Response: ahaha, sorry I made you cry! But i'm glad that you liked it! And I agree! I cried when I reread the story because I got to know Sara as I was writing it! I felt bad for days!! Thanks for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by keio girl Because I Loved Her

12th January 2011:
heart wrenching story!! amazing and i loved it :)

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hallie_P Because I Loved Her

12th January 2011:
Wow! That was really great. Really sad, but very well written.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Living_Forever Because I Loved Her

11th January 2011:
truly stunning, pure emotional beauty.

Author's Response: wow. Thank you so much - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by SirenaLuna90 Because I Loved Her

11th January 2011:
This was very good. The description was intensely realistic and it reeled me in unexpectedly. I look forward to more interesting short stories from you. Thank you for a good read!

Author's Response: wow, thanks, I get the feeling that this is high praise! So i'm glad that you enjoyed it, I've been thinking about maybe writing another one shot sometime soon :) Thank you so much for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by awesome247 Because I Loved Her

11th January 2011:
Aww! So sad. Poor Al. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nashira Because I Loved Her

11th January 2011:
OMG! This is just so pretty and sad and pretty x)
You almost made me cry!
Fingers crossed for you to win!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading! Sadly not enough people entered the contest so I didnt win or loose. There was no result :( Thanks for the review though! - Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by jacks_angel2007 Because I Loved Her

11th January 2011:
wow! That was beautiful!! It made me cry! But I loved it!!

Author's Response: Sorry I made you cry! But i'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reading!- Kirsty xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>