Reading Reviews for In the Midst of Love and War
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by clomoe99 More Questions

10th April 2014:
I really love your writing and hope you publish the next chapter soon! Thanks for the hours of entertainment you've provided me, you're a doll!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mary Ricketts More Questions

4th January 2014:
I love it. I hope you keep doing this one.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mary Ricketts More Questions

4th January 2014:
I love it. I hope you keep doing this one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fantasy.nunes@gmail.com More Questions

30th September 2013:
Love this fic! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PhoenixRoseQueen More Questions

6th August 2013:
I'm looking forward to what happens next. I wish you'd put a little more information in the chapters (or rather, I wish they weren't so short!) but this story has been on my mind for years, since I joined this site. I'm wishing you luck, you have my faith!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Indi More Questions

28th May 2013:
Ok so this is amazing and so I want you to keep writing. I LOVE THIS I LOVE THIS I LOVE THIS.

 Report Review

Review #7, by james girl Appearances Can Be Deceiving

4th May 2013:
PLease update soon! it'd make me happy

 Report Review

Review #8, by blackcherry Appearances Can Be Deceiving

10th September 2012:
brilliant, next chapter no ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by bron Appearances Can Be Deceiving

29th August 2012:
Does Ginny have special powers? Oh my God, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfeen Appearances Can Be Deceiving

3rd August 2012:
MORE MORE MORE WE WANT MORE :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Appearances Can Be Deceiving

12th July 2012:
GAH, CLIFFHANGER. haha as much as i love them i hate when theres not a next one posted. your writing is excellent. I just fininished the other one and this one. absolutely great

 Report Review

Review #12, by MyIceColdHeartBelongsToDraco_x Appearances Can Be Deceiving

19th December 2011:
Dude! Update!! Please, I must know who was at the door! xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brea Appearances Can Be Deceiving

5th September 2011:
Oh, Wow! I read the first story and loved it so, of course I had to read the sequel. So far I like it and want to read more. When is the net chapter coming? And when do Draco and Ginny have IT?

 Report Review

Review #14, by missruby Appearances Can Be Deceiving

15th August 2011:
More please, it's a good story =) My only request is end it happily please!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stephanie Here We Are

1st August 2011:
oh, my gosh!
i remember reading your first story 5 years ago - it was my absolute favorite fan fiction and it was the only one i didn't have to bookmark because i always remembered the title and your name. i read it so many times and i was so let down because i thought you were never going to continue it. please finish this story! take as long as you need, but the plots you come up with are so great i'll always come back to read :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ayesha Shahid Appearances Can Be Deceiving

28th May 2011:
i really really like ur story, its amazing and very interesting. thank u for riting such a good story :D

looking forward to the next chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Steffie_Anckaert Appearances Can Be Deceiving

18th May 2011:
Please continue soon!! Just love your story. Can't wait for Ginny and Drake to be together again. Thank you for the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ap Appearances Can Be Deceiving

11th April 2011:
hi.. i liked your story.. n m waiting for the next chapter.. pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by PhoenixRoseQueen Appearances Can Be Deceiving

1st November 2010:
I love you, you know that?

I understand that you said that you wouldn't go back to edit this because you were fourteen years old when you wrote or whatever, but I think that a little polishing could be nice. Just go back over and fix tenses, grammar, and some oddly worded phrases, and that should be the end of my complaints.

I really like the sweetness you portrayed in Draco, and the minor arguments between Ron and Blaise, and how they always seem to take the bait from one another. Ronald really is that petty of a person to pick an argument with ANY Slytherin as Draco pointed out earlier. I'd also like to see how Ginny's powers expand, because, she has extra, specialful powers, right? She has too! lolz.

NaNoWriMo is gonna be a killer for me this year. I'm writing everything by hand. Bright side: no school work. Dark side: no computer at home. Reading your chapters in class is like the highlight of my week, the perfect kickoff to my devoid of internet weekend. I REALLY can not wait until you post the next chapter

Author's Response: I think you misunderstood me. I was 14 when I wrote SGNG. I started this story about two months ago, so you're going to have to be a bit more specific with what mistakes you are talking about. I used to major in English, so I'm not really seeing any mistakes unless they are typos or I just overlooked them. Let me know and I should be updating soon. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Life after death Appearances Can Be Deceiving

29th October 2010:
Oh, so good and so exciting - can't wait to see who it is! Glad we have some more D/G too, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by PhoenixRoseQueen Here We Are

22nd October 2010:
lmao!!! I loved GNAGB, and I know that I will love this! I'd just given up on you a few weeks ago, and now I see you have not forsaken me! lolz. Anyhoo, I love the start, and you really start to see the gang's frustrations with being holed up there already. I can't wait until We really get into the swing of things!

xoxo
~Jazzi

 Report Review

Review #22, by CRotramel Here We Are

18th October 2010:
Yea Yea Yea! I'm so glad your back, authors always drive me nuts when they do such fantastic stories and leave cliffhangers and never come back to their sequels. Drive me batty! But I'm so glad your back, but now I need to re-read the original to remember everything!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_Wa_na_be Here We Are

13th October 2010:
OMG! I have waited for this story for YEARS! I really mean that I CANNOT wait for the next chapter!

-Ginny_Wa_na_be

 Report Review

Review #24, by Life after death Here We Are

13th October 2010:
I am SO thrilled you have started the sequel - I loved the first one and have been waiting for you to write this - thank you!! Please keep going, I love the first chapter and can't wait to read more, please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login