Reading Reviews for Of Love, Lies and Quidditch
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders map63 Of Payback and Arguing

30th May 2013:
Please update soon! Such a good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leonie Of Payback and Arguing

18th July 2012:
i just discovered your story and I LOVE it! oliver/oc stories are my favourites on hpff and this is one of the best i've read so far. can't wait for the next chapter! xx

Author's Response: Awww thanks!! :) I'll try and update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nelle07 Of Valentine's Day

18th April 2012:
Hehe... It frees Talli up for Oli >_< But I can imagine Oliver instilling some fear into Allen's heart! Or the twins and him pranking Allen!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Janie_Ophelia Of Valentine's Day

11th February 2012:
I nkow I've probably written sooo many revies for this story but I love it! Update when you can :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Of Valentine's Day

2nd January 2012:
Stupid allen. Poor talli. I love this story and merlin. That is the best show. Update soon please. 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews!! No Talli is a year younger than Oliver! She's a 6th year! :D And I just love it. So much. haha

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Of Talks and Healing

2nd January 2012:
I like the multiple povs. Poor talli 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Of The New Year's Bash

2nd January 2012:
The party was epic. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Of Christmas Break

2nd January 2012:
That was really sad. Poor talli 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Of Dates, Alarms and Wars

2nd January 2012:
Im glad her date with allen went well. Her poor mum 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Of Girls Nights

2nd January 2012:
Haha i loved the ending 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Of News Articles and Arguments

2nd January 2012:
So oliver really did like talli 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Of Hogsmeade, Parties and Flashbacks

2nd January 2012:
I liked hearing what happened from ollies pov. Stupid fred though 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Of Quidditch Matches and Chris

2nd January 2012:
The party was entertaining

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Of Letters and Running

1st January 2012:
Oliver sounds like a jerk 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Of Potions and Practice

1st January 2012:
Is talli in her seventh year? 8/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Of Train Rides and Flashbacks

1st January 2012:
This was a great start 8/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by LeaveItToFate Of Valentine's Day

19th December 2011:
Oliver should have let Talli punch Allan...Or he should have punched him for her. Either one. (:
And Oliver and Talli should definitely have a physical relationship first. Make it more interesting.

Author's Response: That would have been great. haha. But she will get him back in the next chapter, have no fear! haha.
And, yeah, they do seem like the type to have a physical relationship first huh?


 Report Review

Review #18, by oliverwoodssecretlover Of Valentine's Day

14th December 2011:
Yay! This is a really good story. Every time Talli starts crying about losing her parents it makes me cry ): as to your question about Talli and Oliver..I think it makes more sense for them to have a physical relationship, then an actual relationship. It would be weird for them to just start being friends and dating at once.

Author's Response: Hey thanks for the reviewing! I am so glad that you like it! And sorry about that...her crying should start to get a little better now :) And I think that is what everyone has said. I don't think I have had anyone say they should have an actual relationship. haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nelle07 Of Talks and Healing

4th November 2011:
Absolutely love this story! Update soon!

p.s. Talli and Oliver need to get it together!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try and update soon!

And they will soon :P kind of.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Janie_Ophelia Of Talks and Healing

8th October 2011:
Pure freakin magic!!! haha The only suggestion I have is to keep writing!! My favorite charatcer has to be George in this story! He just kindof ties the group together for me!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you enjoy it! :) You don't have to worry, I have every intention to finish writing this story :) I love George too, and he kind of does. He is the sweet one, and he is good at picking up his friends' messes lol :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheOutlawedArcher Of Talks and Healing

5th October 2011:
woah. just just... woah... that was awesome!!! I like the way you used Oliver to snap Talli out of the stupor she was in! And yes Pottermore is freaking amazing! Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed that :) hehe! :D I shall try and update soon, I have the outline for it done, it's just a matter of actually writing it (or having the time! :P)

 Report Review

Review #22, by blimmchen Of The New Year's Bash

21st August 2011:
That was a very nice and fun chapter after the previous ones which were a bit darker. Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured we needed a lighter chapter after that. haha. And I'll try! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheOutlawedArcher Of The New Year's Bash

18th August 2011:
*Trys to hold in laughter* No... its... its not gonna work.. *bursts out laughing* that was sooo hysterical! Uhmm one thing... this is my grammar and crazy stuff showing here... in the first main big pararagraph you put "People would try and talk to me and would try and talk to me" Im not sure if that was purposeful or what but I just thought I'd let you know! And yeah Dr. Who is totally amazing!!! Besides that little thing which I'm not sure you care about... it was an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: HAHA :D Thanks for reviewing! I love your reviews they make me smile! hehe. And no, it was an accident. Oops, I wanted to get this chapter up so I didn't read through it like I normally do.
And isn't it amazing? :P I love it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Katie Of Christmas Break

19th June 2011:
I beg you for another chapter! I seriously hope you plan on finishing this story! :-)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks so much for the review! I promise I intend on finishing this story! So no worries :P I will try and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bella Of Christmas Break

31st May 2011:
This is a brilliant story! PLEASE, PLEASE finish it!!! O and Fred is gorgeous :) He makes me froth...(yes, I am strange)

Author's Response: haha! I'm so glad you like it! Isn't he? :) And don't worry I fully plan on finishing this story, summer is almost here and hopefully updates will be quicker after that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>