Reading Reviews for Only Exception
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione_luv84 Part One:

28th June 2012:
This is a great story! love your writing style too! :) Super amazing! haha is the 2nd part up? if so whats the name of it? hehe. Great stuff!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovely Part One:

16th July 2011:
this is a lovely story i really like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by marlita1311 Part One:

28th October 2010:
i really enjoyed the chapter but maybe it would have been better written by draco's point of view..
liked the whole story and looking forward to part two :)
marlita

Author's Response: it was in draco's point of view, i'm not a first person writer so i didn't used "I" instead I used "He".
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheWolfLover Part One:

21st October 2010:
Ha, I love this. I cant wait to read part two.

 Report Review

Review #5, by love_them_all Part One:

18th October 2010:
I really love it so far! keep up the good work! i hope blaise is ok with everything.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs felton Part One:

16th October 2010:
oh and can you plz plz plz continue 'baby of mine'? plz! its a good story

Author's Response: yes i am continuing baby of mine, its just taking a little longer than i expected but i will be finished!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex11215 Part One:

16th October 2010:
I like this story so far. But, I feel like there needs to be some violence lol. Just a suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionetwin Part One:

16th October 2010:
I am loving this! That song is my favorite song by my favorite band. I can NOT wait to read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WickedRose Part One:

16th October 2010:
Wow, this is a great start. (: I love your writing style, although a couple of sentences might have wanted rewording. I like the plot so far, and the way you've developed the characters since Hogwarts. I hope Harry and Ron make an appearance! Can't wait for the next chapter, this looks like it's going to be a good story! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login