Reading Reviews for Daughter of voldemort
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jinxfang Daughter of Voldemort

22nd September 2013:
Really enjoyed the first chapter of the story, it was really good and exciting! Looking forward to shortly reading chapter 2

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauder Snitch THE DAUGHTER

7th October 2012:
ohh i am so sorry...i got the answers!!.but what about after she died??.confuseing but cool :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder Snitch The Mother.

7th October 2012:
but wasnt moaning myrtle very young that time?...how could she have given birth while being at hogwarts and then dying?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily1995 The Mother.

24th September 2012:
hiya so far so good nice twist with moaning mertle there!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far. Will have to try and get back into these old stories and update.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wildfire Patronus The troubled one

20th February 2012:
Ya know, I bet by the way Trelawney turned out that Voldy never paid child support. O.O That meanie.

Author's Response: I couldn't help but laugh at the chil support comment, nice one. I will try and update this as soon as possible. I have about 17 or so WIPS and I try and update as quickly as I can. Thanks again for reading and leaving a comment.

In the mean time plz feel free to read my other stories. May I recommend my T.E.C.H. stories, part one is complete and I'm working on part two.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Wildfire Patronus Into the unknown.

20th February 2012:
Something's gonna happen O.O But what is it?

Author's Response: Aahhh that would be telling LOL:D. It's great that your still enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wildfire Patronus THE DAUGHTER

20th February 2012:
Wow, I did not expect that at all. Just when I thought I could predict this story. Great Job!

Author's Response: My revelation about the daughter took a few people by surprise, I like throwing the odd surprise like that into the works, it adds spice to a story.
Thanks again for reading and leaving a comment.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wildfire Patronus The Mother.

20th February 2012:
Pretty good! :) You have me wondering who the daughter is.

Author's Response: I thought I would throw in a bit of mystery where the daughter was concerned. Glad your still enjoying the story and thanks again for reading and leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wildfire Patronus Daughter of Voldemort

20th February 2012:
Great ending to the chapter. I can't wait to read more. By the way, thanks for your support with Draco Malfoy, A Story Unheard.

Author's Response: I woke up this morning to 5 new and wonderful reviews, I'm glad you enjoyed this first chapter. I always say that if you don't grab a persons attention with the opening chapter, you can lose them. Thanks for reading and the kind review.

Your welcome where your story is concerned. It's a good story that you have and its a pleasure reading it.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Debo13 The troubled one

31st May 2011:
I'm glad you were able to slow the suspenseful pace somewhat. I think its neccessary for the audience to be really shocked when that next big surprise happens instead of constantly being thrown in to the fire.

However, you were still able to interestingly further the story without any form of suspense. The vision/ memories that Trelawney sees at the end of the chapter really adds some intrigue to the story. Can't wait to read Chapter 6 so update this story soon!

Author's Response: I will have to update now. I think I will make the update of this story my main target next time round. Thanks again for the review and watch out for the update very soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Debo13 The Mother.

31st May 2011:
As shocked as I was to find out the mother was Moaning Myrtle, I find that it really fits in well with the story. It may help to explain her behaviour we have all seen throughout the main books. I've got no idea whats going to happen next (and that's a good thing!). 10/10 for this chapter! (Though this was probably achieved just for the surprise and suspense of it all itself!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Others have been just as surprised. Thanks again for the awesome review, and rating.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SelfInducedParanoia Daughter of Voldemort

28th May 2011:
I actually read this and wondered if there's a legal age in the wizarding world for wizards and witches to have sex xP!

It's a good premise and a nice introduction to the story. I'm going read through the rest of them now.

Author's Response: Hi. I assume the legal age is the same as the muggle world. I'm writing this story to highlight a particular subject that is unacceptable in any society. Thanks again for taking tbe time to review.

Keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesSiriusPotterLover The troubled one

23rd May 2011:
Interesting story. The title interested me. I really wish I could have replied to your reviews on my story but the "reply" button was being an arse and wasn't working. Thank you so much for reviewing everyone of the chapters I posted so far on my story it means a lot to me. Just one question should I continue on a tale of Voldemort's daughter or abandon it? Your opinion would be great.

Author's Response: In my opinion continue it. It does not matter if our stories have a similar chapter. I myself have diverted from the normal practise in one of my other stories (son of potter vs son of bellatrix) and I gave Harry's two youngest children different names, though one or two reviewers have said I should have kept the usual names. No I think you should continue your version about Voldemorts daughter, its different and thats what matters. If we were all the same this would be a boring world. Anyway I love it. Thanks for leaving a review and good luck wth what you decide.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shapeshifter98 The troubled one

22nd May 2011:
you have a way with words! 10/10

~~V

Author's Response: You are so kind. Thank you for the 10. And once again thanks for the review. Please feel free to read my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by shapeshifter98 Into the unknown.

22nd May 2011:
ooh nice portrayal of Trelawny. like from the fifth book when she was about to be fired by Umbridge, she through a big fit and threw books at Seamus and Dean. she told Parvati Patil that she needed to sort this out on her own. really good OotP reference. but i wouldve liked to have seen Trelawny be rather wicked towards Hermione because she walked out in third year. 9/10

~~V

Author's Response: Trelawney could still be wicked towards Hermione. At this stage she is pretty much still her old self trying to sort things out in her mind. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by shapeshifter98 The Mother.

22nd May 2011:
you spelt Myrtle wrong, but very good plot so far. first stories are so hard to write arent they? have to please everyone amirite? 9/10

~~V

Author's Response: Yes your right, first chapters and stories can be hell to get right. Thanks again for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by shapeshifter98 THE DAUGHTER

22nd May 2011:
ill never look at Myrtle the same. 9/10 for just a few grammar mistakes and such short chapters. please make them longer!

~~V

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review. For some reason I tend to find it hard to do alot of big chapters. Thanks again for the kind words.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Debo13 THE DAUGHTER

20th May 2011:
Wow nice surprise there with Trelawney! Really feel like the story has an even greater potential now because there are so many things that I could see happening with that storyline. The frantic pace you are working at is adding another bit of excitement to the story; I wish it was a bit longer! Now I' m wondering where you are going to go with this next. Good chapter, going to read on!

Author's Response: Glad your still enjoying the story. I thought that Trelawney would be the perfect person for the honour of being the daughter. I wanted to try and explain about why she always seemed such a clueless person most of the time. Also the idea of her being adopted would explain how she was a rubbish seer. Working on the next chapter now. Thanks once again for the fab review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Debo13 Daughter of Voldemort

20th May 2011:
Love how you picked up the story right after the final duel, thought that was really cool. Very intrigued to see where this unique story is going right now, good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. Please keep reading, more surprises to come. And please feel free to read any of my other stories and tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Riya Bannerjee The troubled one

5th May 2011:
whoa...really surprising till now.
I am still thinking if trelawney has inherited some of the evil from voldemort...
Please check out my stories.I am new to hpff and need suggestions...
keep writing and update soon :):):)

Author's Response: Thank you once again for a wonderful review. I will try and update ASAP. At the moment I am waiting for the first chapter of a new story that I thought of which is currantly going through validation. Please look out for a story called Harry Potter Secret Agent. And may I take this moment in time and welcome you to the HPFF site. I will check out your stories very shortly. Please keep reading my other stories. Thanks again for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pheonix Song Daughter of Voldemort

15th April 2011:
well.it was a bit short.and you could go into a bit more detail, but overall it was pretty good.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Please read the other chapters and let me know what you think. And also please feel free to read the beginnings of the other 8 stories I have posted. Hope to hear from you again soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Drayko_F_Rayat The troubled one

15th April 2011:
Uh-Oh! Trelawney is going to attempt to kill Harry. I can see the writing on the walls.

Author's Response: Sorry but I cannot give to much away. Please add to fav and yu will be able to find the story again quite easy. Please look out for any updates. I'll be concentrating on some of my other stories for a while and getting some of the up to date chapters out for them. Please feel free to read them and let me know what you think. Thanks again for the review and I'll try and update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Drayko_F_Rayat Into the unknown.

15th April 2011:
I remembered. The other story I read in which Voldemort had a child was in the story Who Murdered Professor Trelawney? also here on harrypotterfanfiction.

Author's Response: Once again thank you for the review. I like to think that I have created a bit of a mystery and made people think what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Drayko_F_Rayat THE DAUGHTER

15th April 2011:
Wow.Wow.Wow.Wow.WOW! Holey buckets! what a twist!

Author's Response: Hello again. I know, and your not the first to think this. Thanks again for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drayko_F_Rayat The Mother.

15th April 2011:
I am enjoying this story so far. You seemed to be enjoying my story, Fantasy 3, too. But you haven't left messages since March 20. The rest of the story is up now.

Author's Response: Hi again Thanks for continuing to read this story. And for reviewing again. Sorry about not continuing with your sorry. I'll rectify that has soon has I can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>