21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by James_Got_Punked First Year, Second Year, Third Year

17th September 2014:
This is amazing :)
I particulary liked this part..
"Later weasley."
"My name is Rose."
"Whatever weasley "
Lol.
Continue soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alexis First Year, Second Year, Third Year

14th March 2011:
Please post more, this is very good !

 Report Review

Review #3, by quickquackduck4 First Year, Second Year, Third Year

15th January 2011:
You know, I've never read a story like this before, but I really like it. It's really interesting and cool. And Scorpius is a badass, and I find him kinda funny and amusing. And I really like Rose. She seems cool.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JLB13 First Year, Second Year, Third Year

12th January 2011:
I think it's great! You should TOTALLY keep writing! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ally First Year, Second Year, Third Year

12th January 2011:
Please keep writing this!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by robyntheharrypotteraddict First Year, Second Year, Third Year

1st January 2011:
This story is so damn hilarious.

Every two sentences, I would nearly fall out of my chair laughing; the way you portray Scorpius is hysterically funny to me.

Update soon! (and what about the Klutzinator?)

10/10 /RO

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexandra First Year, Second Year, Third Year

30th December 2010:
Please finish this-pretty please with sugar on top!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gabriella Newton First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th December 2010:
I LOVE this! Please please please continue writing in this style. It's great to get these hilarious/touching moments in Scorpius's life. I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gingerlikeaweasley First Year, Second Year, Third Year

26th November 2010:
I love this story already! Please update soon! :D Also who is Rose Weasley in your banner because I recognise her but can't think of the name; it's really bugging me! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alexandra First Year, Second Year, Third Year

24th November 2010:
Please keep writing this! I like it a lot. It is very entertaining and it doesn't bore you to death. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by _hedwig_ First Year, Second Year, Third Year

23rd November 2010:
Lemme READ the next chapter! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by X_slytherianprincess_X First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th November 2010:
I really love this! It's extremely well written...I esp. like how Scorpius's thoughts are written in parenthesis. Very cool. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThePhoenix17 First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th November 2010:
I absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Malfoylover01 First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th November 2010:
cool start Scorpius is pretty cool rose talks way 2 much lol plz update soon and i love ur user name i way awesome

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eleanor First Year, Second Year, Third Year

18th November 2010:
AAahh! I loved this, it was so cute, and the tone is just wonderful. You can see how it kind of matures as he does. Lovely and amazing and I love it :D I'm going to bookmark it so i can come back and read the rest soon.

Loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dyathecrazy First Year, Second Year, Third Year

17th November 2010:
I really like this! It definitely did not bore me to death. I can't wait for your next chapter c:
Keep up the good work !

 Report Review

Review #17, by Icydevil First Year, Second Year, Third Year

14th November 2010:
I really like your story specially that Rose/Weasley thing... Hope to see the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by believe First Year, Second Year, Third Year

8th November 2010:
i actually really like this! :D update soon! can't wait to read the fourth, fifth and sixth year :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by xMsFiggx First Year, Second Year, Third Year

3rd November 2010:
This writing style works for you. It's funny and an interesting look into Rose/Scorpius from Scorpius' POV. Definitely post the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by anon First Year, Second Year, Third Year

15th October 2010:
wow, this is actually super awesome! i love the writing style and how you really get into Scorpius's head. it's so funny, too. :D haha update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bridie First Year, Second Year, Third Year

15th October 2010:
Ahh this was really good, you should definitely keep writing.
I like Rose, and her habit of talking way too much.
Fav quote: "This makes him feel like he's the [not 12+] man."
haha!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login