92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by super Granger They Finished the First Chapter!!!

15th June 2007:
its so good i put it on my fav list. hurry, and write more chappies!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nessa Elendil The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

11th September 2006:
LOL, that was great!! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPottersgurl They Finished the First Chapter!!!

25th August 2006:
sirius is so bipolar its soooooooooooooooooo funny


 Report Review

Review #4, by loversdream The Boy Who Lived Part 3

11th August 2006:
Just awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily121 The Boy Who Lived Part 3

11th August 2006:
this is great!!!!!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily121 The Boy Who Lived Part 2

11th August 2006:
This is so funny!HAHAHA!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Starfire The Boy Who Lived Part 2

18th July 2006:
Have u seen Galaxy Quest....I'm just asking because one of the quotes is from Galaxy Quest!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mudbloodgirl123 The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

27th March 2006:
okay the part about "in out in out in out" REALLY doesn't sound right! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione713 They Finished the First Chapter!!!

12th March 2006:
Yay! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione713 The Boy Who Lived Part 3

12th March 2006:
HAHAHA!!! Did I already mention I love your story?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione713 The Boy Who Lived Part 2

12th March 2006:
Nice...I love Sirius, he's so immature...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione713 The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

12th March 2006:
I love the Marauders! You keep them right in character too... Great job!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius is love They Finished the First Chapter!!!

28th January 2006:
still making me laugh! yay! good job! you get brownie points!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sirius is love The Boy Who Lived Part 2

28th January 2006:
love, love, love. this is so funny. yay!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sirius is love The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

28th January 2006:
this is SO funny! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pheonix_Lullaby The Boy Who Lived Part 2

10th December 2005:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!HAHAHAHAHAH!HA!OMG!HAHAHA!OMG!haha,haha...ok...ok...I hope you do this for all the books.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hgh They Finished the First Chapter!!!

3rd November 2005:
PLEASE updat! it's really funny

 Report Review

Review #18, by hgh The Boy Who Lived Part 2

3rd November 2005:
hahaha! very funny! please update!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Some child They Finished the First Chapter!!!

6th October 2005:
yay!!! I loved this cahpter and all the other ones! Update Update Update *starts up a picket line* hehe, sorry.....please update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AzkabansMostWanted The Marauders and the Harry Potter books

5th October 2005:
interesting....why do you haev all the / / / / / in it? Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyW11 They Finished the First Chapter!!!

23rd August 2005:
woah. i<3your story. i must say... its very funny.. which is probably the reason i love it =) keep writing puh-lease.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bama The Boy Who Lived Part 3

28th July 2005:
*giggle*

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermyLeslid They Finished the First Chapter!!!

22nd July 2005:
Awsome! Great Story! KEEP IT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wyrmskyld They Finished the First Chapter!!!

9th June 2005:
If I review do I get more chapters? I want somebody to bloody finish one of these!!! I like them!

Author's Response: I will be finishing this story. The computer that had my chapters on it crashed and burned, but I am working hard to finish! ---Jenna

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginweasley They Finished the First Chapter!!!

27th February 2005:
Hey! This is SWEET! Shouldn't James have been excited that he marries and has a kid with Lily, considering that she used to hate him? Loving the premise of your story :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>