Reading Reviews for Changing Time
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelica Curses and Ideas

16th August 2013:
So cute! I just love Remus! Keep the chapters coming please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Smarties421 Curses and Ideas

28th January 2013:
Please update sokn. This is a really good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Curses and Ideas

12th May 2012:
I love this story. I hope you add another chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick The New Door

12th May 2012:
That was a great chapter. :) Glad to know Harry was good at wandless magic. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Prove It

12th May 2012:
They r laughin cause they r already animaguses already. :) I love ur story. :) I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Welcome to Hogwarts

12th May 2012:
Love Remus in this chapter. :) I love your story. U keep my attention very well. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick It Is Time

12th May 2012:
Love your story. :) I can't wait to read more of it. :) Love the spell too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by i freakin love malfoy Curses and Ideas

8th March 2012:
OMG!!!I love this story so far! I can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramionedrunadrinny Curses and Ideas

30th September 2011:
Awww this was really really good. I wonder what their 'idea' is..
Please please please update this. It us excellent
10/10 for the beautiful chapter
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rexy Curses and Ideas

23rd September 2011:
Your being so cruel to her, that lesson must of hit home hard and Remus is probably getting ideas but not the ones hermione is thinking about lool but yeah awesome wrong , as always please update soon I love the pairing i was original looking for Sirius and hermione but Remus/hermione fanfic is quite engaging I may try them now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rexy The New Door

23rd September 2011:
Hermione I fell so sorry for her man but I still think she is like a nerdy Lara croft , I want to see her get her nerd on I miss that hermione but still amazing writing as all way update quickly :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rexy Prove It

23rd September 2011:
I take it back, hermione being a teacher best idea evar . That duel was epic it was so Lara croft. Oh poor Remus he's falling hard sung he hmm still loving this ah keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really hoping to start working on it again this week, but with college and stuff it's kind of difficult to keep up with it. Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rexy Welcome to Hogwarts

23rd September 2011:
I love how she has the cool teacher thing going on , oh I sense forbidden love. Whyda make her a teacher for ?? But still your story is really good keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rexy It Is Time

23rd September 2011:
That's so sad ohmygawd but it's such a cool beginning

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sweetpea3396 Curses and Ideas

13th February 2011:
I really enjoy reading your story. It is really good, though you have not updated in a long time. Are you still going to continue with the story? I hope so I love it. Though I do like a hermione/sirus relationship more than hermione/remus but I still do like that one too. Thanks

Author's Response: I plan to continue with it but I've been really busy lately with school so I don't know when I update next. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Darkness Curses and Ideas

7th December 2010:
I love it! I like Remus in this fic very much ^_^ And his crush...ohhh...It's so cute!!! And I have a question...it's just my imagination with this little smutty thoughts..hehe...maybe there will be Slytherin (anyone.Snape, Dolohov or someone else) who has a crush on Hermione?...It would be interesting:P hehe...but its just my fantasies=)

Author's Response: No probably not. Although something might happen with Snape. heehee

 Report Review

Review #17, by Handkrock14 The New Door

26th November 2010:
NEED NEXT CHAPTER! GIVE IT TO ME NOW!!

Author's Response: Ok you need to calm down. but thanks for reviewing! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Handkrock14 It Is Time

26th November 2010:
It sounds exciting. But it feels like Dumbledore's a little too excepting, if you know what I mean. I would have thought he would be more suspious or something. Over all it's a good start and I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Considering that Dumbledore is already a very excepting person and what Hermione tells him about the Mirror of Erised, I don't think that he would be that suspicious. Thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ECU_Pirate The New Door

20th November 2010:
please,please ,please write more real soon!!

Author's Response: I'm almost done with the next chapter so hopefully I'll have it up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady Darkness Prove It

7th November 2010:
Wow! I like it! Actually I like all time-travel stories where Hermione is a teacher ^_^ Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope to have the next chapter or two up soon but validation is just taking forever. Thanks again for R&R!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ballet Dancer Prove It

24th October 2010:
Another great chapter!
Looking forward to another

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ballet Dancer Welcome to Hogwarts

22nd October 2010:
Interesting Take On the time travel idea.
I'm enjoying it so far!
Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have to wait for the third chapter to be validated before I can post the fourth one.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login