Reading Reviews for Alone
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeangel Alone

1st June 2009:
wow very moving...I like that SS survived the final battle
very funny 'hide me' harry said..very cute..very amusing they both wanted the other to hide the other..bittersweet story, and lovely
write more please ;-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Football_girl Alone

24th March 2005:
I love Snape, and this stoey is awesome, though sad. It's just... Just wow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Severn Alone

25th February 2005:
Wonderfully written, and so very sad. It really makes one think: is this what will become of our beloved characters when the war is over? This is beautiful in its clarity and emotion.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alene Alone

27th December 2004:
mmm, good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily Lupin Alone

17th October 2004:
This may be quite depressing but it's really well writen! Keep it up, i like this kind of story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermionette Alone

7th July 2004:
So sad..so sad. I give it a 9!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna Alone

5th April 2004:
-sniffles- Why does this make me cry! Damn the Sev in me! Oh my god, my poor Sevvie-kins! -sobbing- It was amazing, very tragic and melodramatic, but it was good, I like it! Still can't believe you made my Sev that said, but still...wow...-goes off to find tissues-

Author's Response: What can I say? I was in a dark mood... it was supposed to be tragic, if you haven't guessed by my charries by now Luna, I have a gift for tragedy... heh, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jake epstein Alone

25th March 2004:
sniff* oh my God.. I am CRYING! this is so sad... take it from someone who is just desperately in love with Snape's character. great great story.... 10... yes, definately 10.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm in lurve with Snape's character too, it broke my heart to write this, but I was just suddenly struck by this overwhelming inspiration to write it, glad you liked it even if it was sad!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login