Reading Reviews for It's Shocking, Really
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionedrunadrinny My Happily Ever After

9th January 2012:
Awww thats the cutest and fluffiest thing I've ever read. Keep it up
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow..I can't believe this is still reviewed! Thanks for reading it and reviewing:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs.RavenZambini622 My Happily Ever After

8th January 2011:
I loved the ENTIRE story! It was just absolutely beatiful! It was really heart warming about the part where hermione and draco being child hood friends before hogwarts. Keeep writing more I absolutely love your stories.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! Thank you so much. I try..haha. I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for taking the time to review!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #3, by potterprincess07 My Happily Ever After

8th January 2011:
This is good. My main thought? It would be great if you made it longer, so that it wasn't just everything happening right after the other. Because, if there were more chapters, the part where Draco and Hermione find out they used to be friends could be drawn out, and then maybe add in something where Lucius did some kind of magic to make them temporarily forget about the other or something and now, after all this time, it's starting to wear off? Like I said, this is really good, but I think it could be even better if it were longer and each part more expanded. It just seemed a bit rushed, which is really the only complaint that I have about it. And like I said, now that you have the whole story written out, and could go back and just add in places. Again, I'm just trying to give suggestions as to what I do when writing and try to make longer stories.

Hope this helped!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the constructive criticism. A lot of people won't do that. I'll definitely give it some thought. Now that I back on it, it does seem pretty rushed. So I think it's a pretty good idea to go back and add things. Thanks for reviewing again! It really helps A LOT!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterprincess07 Change is Sometimes Good

8th January 2011:
Wow, ok, I can truly say I didn't see that one coming, I mean, in a way it makes sense, but wow.

Author's Response: oh yeah.. haha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by potterprincess07 The Most Miserable Day of her Life

8th January 2011:
My favorite part, I think was about Crabbe going back to devouring his cupcake. So perfect of his character! Oh, and I really liked the rest as well :)

Author's Response: oh haha...I love Crabbe and Goyle even if they are kind of the bad guys. haha. I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #6, by Jillysquid Change is Sometimes Good

8th January 2011:
This is my favorite chapter really it's amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I really like this chapter too!! Thanks for taking the time to review! I'm really glad you like it ;)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #7, by draco is mine My Happily Ever After

2nd January 2011:
loved this so much, I am reviewing at four in the morning so sorry if this is a little whacked. i always liked ron and luna more than hermione and ron so points there.

I liked the fact they were best friends before and then moved away.

I liked the whol locket thing because I am OCD over lockets you know :)

Author's Response: Haha. It's fine.. :). I actually really like Ron and Luna too. They are so much better than Ron and Hermione. I'm glad you like my story too. It's my first one so I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by HoneyAndWine Change is Sometimes Good

29th November 2010:
I saw that coming!! I figured when they said they were both seven and lost a friend.

Author's Response: yeah... haha. I did make that kind of obvious. =D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by danielle My Happily Ever After

16th November 2010:
dude. the whole reason that hermione is at the malfoys manor is because death eaters killed her parents, so my only question is how are hermiones parents present at her wedding?

Author's Response: yeah I just changed that.. I realized that too haha.. I made them her grandparents instead. I also changed the end because it looked like they committed suicide.. oops! Thanks for reading and reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #10, by trisha The Most Miserable Day of her Life

1st November 2010:
great but get on with it. Where is the solution and the're is no action.

Author's Response: yeah thanks for reviewing. I'm still working on my writing skills. This is my first one so it's not as great as the others on here. But I'll get better!! =D. I'll be sure to explain more and put more depth into it. Thanks for reading though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ykai The Most Miserable Day of her Life

30th October 2010:
They're childhood best friends right? So cute! and I'm glad 'Mione found a friend in Pansy. It may seem unlikely but hey, it's your story. ^^,

_ykai_

Author's Response: Yes, I mean, she totally needs friends haha:) And thanks for reviewing, I just noticed i idn't respond to this one and it's been nearly a year. Jeez:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #12, by ykai Personal Blows

30th October 2010:
Well, this story certainly piqued my interest.

A few things I noticed, if you don't mind. There were a few spelling errors as well as grammar flaws I came across. But it was generally a good intro. Keep it up!

I'll be keeping my eye on this story. I'm interested on what might happen now that Narcissa is in the Order.


_ykai_

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I came across a few grammar and spelling errors too. I'll go back and fix those later on.. and thanks for being honest! Glad you enjoyed it!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #13, by callie The Most Miserable Day of her Life

29th October 2010:
It doesn't really seem like an awful day, now that Pansy is her friend.

Author's Response: Yeah I kind of realized that after I posted it haha... thank for reading it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Trina Black The Most Miserable Day of her Life

29th October 2010:
Good story so far. I like the idea of Draco and Narcissa joining the order.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do wish that they had joined the order in reality. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by callie Personal Blows

29th October 2010:
Awesome!! i love it so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I just realized I haven't answered some reviews and felt really bad;( Personally though, because this is my first story I don't really like it much...but oh well...Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked it:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #16, by brennuhh Personal Blows

23rd October 2010:
ooo i loved how you described everything. this story sounds really promising, i can't wait to read more! especially since it's a dramione story :D

just two quick questions, in Kingsley's letter, how come the death eaters interrogated Harry about Voldy's whereabouts (like does harry supposedly know something we don't, something the readers might find out later)? and when does this story take place?

again, brilliant. do continue asap (:
-brenna

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Question 1: Well when the Death Eaters tried to find Harry, they thought that he might know something just because they had a connection, which we found out about in the 5th book, so they thought that maybe Harry might have seen something about where he is. Question 2: And the story takes place about two years after Hogwarts. And thanks again for your review it means alot!!
-Arya =D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login