Reading Reviews for Our Little Secret
  
212 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beka_wotter Epilogue

3rd July 2014:
Hi, I just wanted to say that I really love this story, I find it a very easy read and have read it more than once as a result :)
Also, I think you are very intellectual, I rarely read A/Ns but yours are so clever and thought out and I find them intriguing, only an intelligent person could know or bother to research and connect things the way you do!
Basically this is a really good story :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThirteenthDreamGirl Questions

12th December 2013:
I really, really like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emerald_princess Epilogue

9th January 2013:
Completely loved this story. You have put so much thought into everything you write about, as shown by all of your small references to other literature, characters, movies etc. I think it was a really original story line and the characters were absolutely fantastic. So glad I found this story and am now heading off to read everything else related to it that you have written. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPG Scorpius

30th November 2012:
This is a very clever story. I forgot the Death Eaters were originally the Knights of Walpurgis.The apple thing was ingenious.

 Report Review

Review #5, by vespasian68967 Epilogue

20th June 2012:
I very much liked this story. Read it over the weekend and it really held my attention. Not too dark but with a lot of tension. Humorous at times without being fluffy (although I do like fluff). Really liked the characterization you did with everyone especially Scorpius & Rose.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlmostInvisible  Questions

15th April 2012:
I really like all the facts and whatnot that you have in this story. I also really like your reference to The Cask of Amontillado, it's an interesting/creepy story and works quite well in the context you use it. Same with the changelings. A lot of people on this website don't really put a whole lot of extra research and thought with their stories and I want to congratulate you for proving the mold wrong. Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpforever223 Epilogue

15th April 2012:
Very nice story I love the cartoon banner by the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia rose potter Epilogue

5th April 2012:
Hi Kerichi,

I just read your entire story in one go. It was wonderful. It's always exciting to find something really well-written in the wide sea of fanfiction. I liked your characterization of Scorpius; not a bad guy, but influenced by his past all the same. I also loved all of your side references (but I'm glad you explained them all at the end of each chapter. I would've missed the vast majority of them.) Not many people can integrate Muggle literature references into the Potterverse well. Now I'm off to find your one-shots.

Thanks for the wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fawks5 Niffler

18th February 2012:
I love the Doctor De Soto book! It was a favorite when I was younger.

I love how you end most of the chapters with tid bits of information the reader might not know.

I love the story so far. Hope you write more soon.

Fawks5

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blue Biro Rose

2nd January 2012:
Hmm, irish myth huh? Random impulse? No way! Its gotta be a sign! :D Loved the chapter - Scorp really seems to be trying to figure her out? Or is that me over-reading stuff? :)
100/10 - brillaint writing!
Becky

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue Biro Scorpius

2nd January 2012:
Wow great first chapter! I must say it's refreshing to read a unique Rose/Scorp in which they aren't tearing each others throats out or hate one another :) Scorp seems very level headed, which is so different from how ive been reading him constantly recently, i love it! I found your summary really intriguing, and i can't wait to see where this goes! Im also kind of thrilled its a compelted fic, since theres nothing worse thna waiting months for the next chapter of a story you love so much! Oooh, alternating POVS's? Really? I love that! So great to hear from both of them! OHH im so exicited now! (Sad, i know) :P
I can't wait to read more! 10/10!
Becky

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dangit, you aren't perfect Burrow

27th December 2011:
When you had Scorpius' inner monologue with the whole comic thing, I nearly died with happiness. I love comics. So much.

But you aren't a comic book geek. Sigh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dude, you are a freaking diety Conflict

27th December 2011:
Chapters must have been HECK to put up, what with all of your intricacies, or you have the best memory ever.

 Report Review

Review #14, by >OpenAtTheClose< Epilogue

15th September 2011:
This is a wonderful piece, oh gosh, I sound like an English teacher! Honestly though, it is. You use so many literary works incorporated into the storyline, and they fit perfectly. This is a very different ScoRose fic, and I'm enjoying it. You are creative, humourous, a great writer and you captivated me, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lolapasse Scorpius

4th August 2011:
For the apple, I was thinking about Snow White, not Twilight ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Epilogue

27th July 2011:
love this chapter!!! and dang i hope nothing to seriously bad happens to rose and scorpius now that he blasted his initials out of the wall. i am curious as to what will happen though. and are the knights evilish like voldemort? or or they just very prejudiced? anyway love this chapter!!! and so love rose/scorpius!!! and the story's over? well i'll just go find the sequal then!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Enchantment

27th July 2011:
lol love this chapter!!! and when hermione suggested to ron that they take the lift i so thought he would take the stairs to keep an eye on scorpius but after i read your A/N then i thought of why he would rather take the lift lol and wow so there on there way back to school hu. love it!!! and engaged hu...how nice of him hope it goes well anyway love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Confessions

25th July 2011:
this chapter is amazing!!! love it!!! the ring sounds amazing!!! and i though the letters on the ring would look like scorpius' hand writing =) anyway so love this story and you write it in a way that makes it hard to stop reading!!! i don't want to stop but wow its getting late my time lol the world is confusing anyway its almost one in the morning so i will finish this story tomorrow!!! hopefully!!! cuz i love it and can't wait to find out what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Resolution

25th July 2011:
love this chapter!!! and lucious must except reality and move on...and wow so draco still doesn't play on the quidditch team? and i've always wanted to swing in a hammock!!! i have before but it was broken so i want to try swinging in a not broken hammock!!! anyway love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Resolve

25th July 2011:
yay!!! i'm so excited for my wish to come true well hopefully it does cuz it only will if rose goes too!!! anyway dang lucious what is he trying to do? jk i already know but dang he is one stubborn man. anyway love this chapter!!! and the scorpius not being able to move was very interesting to read about lol =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld Niffler

25th July 2011:
lol love this chapter!!! lucious does keep popping up at random times though doesn't he lol and love the soap opera part but dont recognise any of the ones that you listed. anyway love how you can tell that you do a whole lot of research to make your story better.

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Sink

25th July 2011:
love this chapter!!! and after everything i've heard about grimmauld place i don't think i would want to live there no matter what but any who what was that with kreacher saying a true black has returned to the house? is scorpius a black? anyway dang that would be very creepy if the ghost story was true. and i hope scorpius is okay. anyway love how rose used scorpius' shampoo lol =) love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld Stories

25th July 2011:
lol this chapter was awesome!!! and i hope one day ron will let rose be with scorpius...more then he is at the moment lol and wow they sure did a lot of talking and i forgot to ask in the last review but does a wizard handshake last forever? or does it wear off? or is there another way to make it go away besides breaking it? just curious!!! cuz i love scorpius to much to read him being hurt cuz he loves his girlfriend ;) lol love this story!!! and i can't wait till scorpius introduces rose to his family if he ever does lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld Chat

25th July 2011:
lol wow i had no idea there were shirts that said that lol nice and i love this chapter!!! dang ron thats cheating to put something in the wizard handshake that rose likes lol jk rons very protective especially cuz scorpius is a malfoy...wonder what he'd do if he spotted them kissing? lol love this chapter!!! of only rose and scorpius!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld Kisses

24th July 2011:
lol love it!!! and i was getting very excited to read about rose/scorpius alone time that they were planning on doing but after thinking about it having them go to every relatives house seems more like what would really happen. and i so loved all the kisses in this chapter!!! lol and the skittles game was awesome!!! love it!!! and can't wait to find out what happens next after that cliffie lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>