Reading Reviews for Invincible
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by newgenerationlover Reasons

9th July 2013:
This story is so amazing. I love it! Please update soon, I really want to know what happens!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely will :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfanno1 Voices

18th June 2012:
ah. the pain and agony of having voices inside your head that try to knock sense into you but you end up acting like a raving lunatic.
poor letta. i truly sympathise with her... ;)
it's been a while since you've added another chapter.. i'd almost given up hope that i would ever get more of this to read!
but it was totally worth the wait!
awesome chapter.
update soon!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: I know, I'm so sorry I haven't updated recently! I've just been so busy. But I promise the next chapter is almost ready to go! Thanks so much for the review, I really appreciate your feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by naflower05 Voices

8th June 2012:
I really liked this chapter!! I can't wait to see them at the night club. update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScarletEye158 Voices

27th May 2012:
Oooh I liked it :) the Sirius/Letta romance was so cute(: I'm glad she helped him with ice skating, it was adorable! I liked the bit where Letta was talking to herself and Peter heard her, it made me laugh out loud. :p I cant wait to see how the clubbing goes, it should be interesting! & now that I'm all caught up with this story, I think I'm gonna go read your other one (:

-Amanda

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, this chapter was a little fluffy but...it's all about Christmas fun! Haha I'm so glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing! I hope you like my other story as well :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScarletEye158 Strong

26th May 2012:
AWWW! this actually made me squeal a little bit :) My dad looked at me all weird, lol. I loooved how you added in the knife, there you go again with adding in bits that I completely understand :D This was a great chapter, and I'm excited to see some more cute-ness coming from Letta and Sirius :p

-Amanda

Author's Response: Yes, so much cuteness! I'm trying to keep the story realistic though, so I hope it wasn't too over the top. Nevertheless, I'm happy you liked it enough to squeal with excitement :D Your reviews are the best, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ScarletEye158 The Return

26th May 2012:
Wow, Regulus! What a prat, I can't believe he did that! Poor Sirius... I hope he gets back at his brother for that! Letta seemed really worried... that made me happy :) I can tell she likes him now :) This was a good chapter, i could feel the emotions very well(:

-Amanda

Author's Response: Haha I was hoping for an emotional reaction! It was definitely interesting to write, since I've created this whole back story in my head of Sirius's feelings toward his family. I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScarletEye158 A Visit to Hogsmeade

26th May 2012:
Oooh this was a nice long chapter :) We got to see some Letta/Sirius romance! Yay, I think she's falling for him! I'm glad you kept her "hatred" of him in the story, though, as i said before, it makes it a lot more believeable :D I really liked the chapter and I can't wait to read more!

-Amanda

Author's Response: Yess, this was definitely a longer chapter. Hopefully there are more of these to come ;D Once again, thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarletEye158 Mysterious

26th May 2012:
Oh no, this cant be good :O i wonder if they'll find out about Remus, or even worse, see him! This was a good chapter, its very believeable that Letta and Sirius would do something like that for james... even though they are both super stubborn, Gryffindors always know when to do the right thing! (Can you tell what house im in? ;D) anyways, great chapter and im glad im able to make you happy with my reviews(: if you have an account on the fourms, you should add me! My name is the same on here :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Haha I love the Gryffindors as well, it seems like they've got the best qualities of all the houses. Hmm, I don't have an account on the forums yet, but I have been thinking about making one! Either way, I'm glad you liked the chapter and thanks you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ScarletEye158 Dangerous

25th May 2012:
Aww even dumbledore wants them together :p i liked how you added in the bits about the motorcycle, when stuff from the books is tied in like that it makes me all happy inside(: i love how Sirius went to protect Letta even though he "hates" her, it really shows his personality and his Gryffindor-ness!

-Amanda

Author's Response: Haha I was really worried about the Dumbledore part because I wasn't sure if it would be weird, or if I'd be able to pull it off. But I'm glad to see that you liked this chapter! The motorcycle thing was pretty fun to add in :D I definitely feel like Letta would enjoy having a motorcycle at some point in her life! As always, thanks for the review! It means a lot

 Report Review

Review #10, by ScarletEye158 Enemies

25th May 2012:
Aww yay, she thinks he's gorgeous! ;D This story makes me smile :) I like how well Letta is characterized, I can really relate to her (for some reason. I'm really not angry all the time, I promise), and I also liked Chris. He's pretty smart and perceptive and I can tell he's going to play some part in how Letta and Sirius end up together (if he hasn't already :P) great story so far!

ps. I'm glad you're liking my reviews, I know how well reviews can feels so it's my pleasure :D

-Amanda

Author's Response: I love you so much right now; I was having such a bad night but your reviews always make me smile! Thanks so much for your input and I'm SO glad you're liking the story! I just had to throw in Chris because it was a lot of fun to write Letta and Sirius's reactions!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ScarletEye158 Story Time

23rd May 2012:
aww this was so cute! (: I'm glad Letta and Sirius could find something to do instead of going to the ball. I hope they start to like each other soon! I liked how you made them seem able to tolerate each other now, but still not exactly like each other. It made the story a lot more real because they didn't go from hating each other to falling in love. :p

-Amanda

Author's Response: I honestly love you right now, thanks so much for reviewing! I love hearing your feedback. But yes, I tried to make that chapter as realistic as possible...I wanted them to find some common ground but also remember that feelings don't always change in the blink of an eye. They still have to get used to each other! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ScarletEye158 Betrayed by the Bribe

22nd May 2012:
Oooh I liked this chapter! A lot of drama happened and I was really happy for Letta! She found the perfect dress & a date! Stupid Sirius had to go and ruin it though... I probably would have done exactly the same thing... lol

I can't wait to see what happens next! I'll try to read these chapters faster, I've just been soo busy with school!

-Amanda

Author's Response: Ah, thank you! Your reviews put such a big smile on my face :D I completely understand about the school thing, I'm just glad you like the story and plan to continue reading! All of your reviews are much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ScarletEye158 Quidditch

21st May 2012:
Nice chapter! I can already tell that Letta and Black like each other. They're like 3rd graders, pranking each other and pretending they hate each other all the time! :P

I like how you show Letta's emotions so strongly, especially with her hair always changing colors. She's a nice character to follow, I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like the story so far :) Hopefully you continue reading! Either way , I really appreciate the review. Any kind of feedback is always great to read, so thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ScarletEye158 Detention

11th May 2012:
I liked this chapter :) even though it was short we got a lot of information and I want to find out what happened to Letta's mom. Great work so far!

- Amanda

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! You'll definitely find out what happens sooner or later :p

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScarletEye158 Troublemaker

11th May 2012:
This was a good start :) I liked all the detail and I actually really like Letta, she's got spunk ;) I like the style of your writing and I can't wait to read more chapters :)

-Amanda

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The first chapter was a little rough, but hopefully you like the future ones!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpfanno1 Strong

21st February 2012:
oooh, aren't we getting cozy! :P
i loved the way lettea was extremely worried about pads, but wouldn't admit it.. even to herself...
and i loved the way she was all chipper and bubbly in this chapter...
it was quite nice to see her this way...
keep it up and keep writing!
loyally,
fanna

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hpfanno1 The Return

1st February 2012:
oooh..
cliffy alert!
i hate it when this happens!
anyway, wonderful story you've get here!
i'm really loving lette day by day and well... i always love pads..it's sorta unconditional.. :D
keep it up and i wanna see updates often or else...
hehe, yours loyally,
me!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks SO much! I'm glad you love the characters. And of course! Who wouldn't love Sirius? :p Thank you for reviewing, it means a lot, and I'll definitely try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfanno1 Troublemaker

31st January 2012:
hmmm..
interesting.. i've never yet come across a story where the girl is a actually a bully...
nice plot!
keep it up and lemme read on.
:)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're interested in the story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by casa_bella The Return

30th January 2012:
Woah, fabulous story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kathrynen The Return

30th January 2012:
Ooh cliffie!
Ahaha they will be so cute
But Regulus is an evil sob, poor sirius!

Author's Response: Haha I know, I love to keep ya hangin' ;D and hehe, I agree! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fethre A Visit to Hogsmeade

17th December 2011:
I love this story so much. :)
Really, you're a fantastic writer.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You have no idea how much this means to me :) I definitely will!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sierra Black Secrets, Secrets

6th November 2011:
Holy fucking bloody shit. That was...that was...holy fucking bloody shit. BEST STORY EVER. Merlin's smelly gym socks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hahaha I love your reaction, it's the best one I've gotten so far ;D

 Report Review

Review #23, by xjamesandlilyx Mysterious

1st November 2011:
I love this story! I'm just going back and reading it again now. It's nice to have a different type of perspective, someone who's not the cliché girl. Update soon, pleaase!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I try not to have Letta sound like your typical girl. I promise I'll try updating again soon :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by naflower05 Secrets, Secrets

29th October 2011:
good chapter! im glad the truth is out!! update again soon please! =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I will.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xjamesandlilyx Secrets, Secrets

29th October 2011:
I looove it! Adding it to my favorites. PLEASE update soon?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I definitely will :D I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>