Reading Reviews for Never Forget You
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RRQM Dreams, Flashbacks And Fights. And We Haven't Even Started Yet!

2nd June 2011:
very good chapter...loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you did! :))

xoxo
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ryah The Meeting

1st June 2011:
The introduction was Great it was pretty much interesting and I really like how u describe things...hope u will make more stories and good chapters... :))

Author's Response: Thank you!! And I thought that describing things and situations wasn't exactly my thing, especially in this story -and I'm trying to work on it! I'm glad you liked it, and I will post more stories and more -hopefully- good chapters!!

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #3, by kostis shady The Meeting

24th March 2011:
that was an amazing story !!! She is an author with future !!! well done keep on writing !!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! Your review means so much my dear friend! :P

xoxo,
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Dreams, Flashbacks And Fights. And We Haven't Even Started Yet!

20th January 2011:
After reading your story; which incidentally I found enthralling, I am surprised that more people haven't reviewed. I have a theory about why that could be. I have been stuck on page one of the dramione stories for a week because there are so many new stories or updates at present; ergo you get shoved further on. Knowing this, I was determined to tear myself away. I'm so glad I did as I am enjoying your excellent story. More soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for leaving a review and for your kind words!! The next chapter is waiting for validation, and I hope that you'll enjoy it as much as you did with the first 5!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Forever_Pirate Dreams, Flashbacks And Fights. And We Haven't Even Started Yet!

12th December 2010:
heyy again :D

so i loved this chapter!! :DD

but just to give some critical advice.

first please get a beta and fix your spelling.

second with a complicated plot like ( or any plot line really) you need to give detail. Give information. describe. Paint the picture. The full picture. Because its confusing and not well structured if you dont.

and third I HOPE YOU UPDATE SOON!! dont worry about ppl not reviewing! they are lazy ppl!

oh and get a banner! Banners attract attention. Maybe change the summary and make it more enthralling. :)

Of course you may ignore everything I just said. :)

But either way this is an awesome plot and I do hope you continue :DD

Author's Response: Forever Pirate, thank you soo much for your inspiring reviews! Of course I will continue! And about the banner... I've made a couple of banners, but I have completely no idea how to add it! Can you help?
Once again, thanks for your reviews, and I will try to improve my story as much as I can!

xoxo
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #6, by Forever_Pirate Let The Cruise Begin!

12th December 2010:
hmm wonder why :)
as i said its a good idea! keep writing! :DD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forever_Pirate The Wedding...

12th December 2010:
WHY IS IT SHORT!!??!??!??!?

lol i mean its great but yeh... make it longer!! :DDD
xx

Author's Response: Well... I myself don't really think of it as a chapter... more like something to get the plot going, and connect the dots, you know??

xoxo
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #8, by Forever_Pirate Starting Over Again

12th December 2010:
hmm interesting ;)
i look forward to more!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Forever_Pirate The Meeting

12th December 2010:
yes why is it short?
i reckon you need a BETA! :DD
its an interesting idea. However you need correct grammar for example even you spelled Zabini wrong.
Otherwise tho its an interesting idea for a story and I shall now go read the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Yeah... sorry about that... it's just that I don't own the English version (since I live in Greece, so it was easier to buy the Greek version) and well, I kind of guessed how Blase's last name is spelled! And, yes, I know I need a BETA, I just don't really know where, or how to look... Sorry for it's length, I promise the following chapters will be longer (chapter 6 and up!)
Thank you so much for your review!!!

xoxo
_starlit_sky_


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alissa Klusky Starting Over Again

3rd November 2010:
A little confusing could have been organized bit better. But I liked the plot!

Author's Response: Sorry... but I think you know how it is with writers, nothing can confuse us in our own stories! Thank you so much for your review, and I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Fulula the Forgetful The Meeting

23rd October 2010:
This was done well. :) Cant wait to see what happens next.
With lots of love,
Lady Fulula the Forgetful

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! you really have no idea how much your opinion means to me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login