10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Snidget I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

30th January 2011:
This was wonderful. I loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! I hope you'll read and review more of my stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by firefly910 I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

22nd December 2010:
Hi firefly910 here, from the Snape Spying thread over at the forum :)

Your story pretty much sums up how I feel about Snape. Well done for being a voice among a lot of people who worship Snape and think he is a hero.

Author's Response: Well, good to find a likeminded perseon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by grednforge217 I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

28th November 2010:
This is hilarious. I absolutely loved it. yay for hermione. *favoriting*

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you loved it! I hope you'll read some of my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

23rd November 2010:
great story, I like Snape, but what Hermione said was really true.

Author's Response: It had to be said!

 Report Review

Review #5, by shezoffline I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

21st November 2010:
I love your view of Snape...especially from Hermione's perspective. It seems realistic and even though Snape wasn't a bad guy...he was so not a nice guy either (he did make them pretty miserable each book didn't he?). Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, I feel like he is either painted as either black or white. Snape can be a hero and still be a terrible human being.

 Report Review

Review #6, by IndigoLove I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

21st November 2010:
Hah, finally someone who understands. *Tackles* Thank you for saying this so very bluntly I needed to hear it! *nods* Very well written, and perfectly said.

Author's Response: Yes, no one else would say it and it HAD to be said!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyCrack I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

23rd October 2010:
Hey, it's Bedazzled from TDA. The title of your story is pretty capturing, I just had to read it. Glad I did. The chapter's great. I'm kinda torn between my love for Snape and what Hermione said. It's true, yeah, and by the end of it, I was just as scared of her as Ron was. lol. You wrote them well and the simple plot was good. I enjoy reading such stories. Keep it up :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

14th October 2010:
very interesting take on a perspective of Snape the hero.

Author's Response: And again, it had to be said.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

14th October 2010:
THANK YOU. I completely agree with everything you wrote. That is my EXACT opinion of Snape!

Author's Response: It had to be said.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jen I Sent a Letter Saying I Approved

14th October 2010:
Absolutely correct. I approve.

Author's Response: Finally, someone!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login