77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilys_girl Secrets - Part 2

9th August 2006:
is the letter from lily

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilys_girl Sorting

9th August 2006:
is carinall and cherise voldemoorts children

 Report Review

Review #3, by shade22 The Mysterious Letter

13th October 2005:
great story hmm if u can replace the sore with a saw makes it easier for us to understand thnxs again great story

 Report Review

Review #4, by JK Crashes and O.W.Ls

5th March 2005:
Your story is very creative and interesting, i really enjoyed. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thanks. I havent seen you around do u have you wriitten any stories?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bahzad NOTE TO ALL

21st November 2004:
Prety good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by manda NOTE TO ALL

28th October 2004:
im not the reveiwing type but i just found this story and read all 14 chapters and i think its great so please continue writting thanks abunch, manda

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it. Will hopefully have a chapter or to in the next week or so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yammo Tryouts

20th August 2004:
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! carry on writing. This is amazing!!!

Author's Response: i might do

 Report Review

Review #8, by stormy Crashes and O.W.Ls

31st July 2004:
still great great can'twait for next part

 Report Review

Review #9, by Yammo (liz mahoney(god)) Crashes and O.W.Ls

27th June 2004:
Amazing chapter but i still want to know wot happens next!!! It is too good to wait for!!!

Author's Response: i am Currently writing the next chapter but it will be about a week before posting because i have so much stuff to do for school sorry. I hope to have the next chapter up by Wednesday 7th July (but mite not be) Sorrt for any inconvience

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bahzad Crashes and O.W.Ls

19th June 2004:
Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by monkeysonthemoon The Mysterious Letter

15th June 2004:
sore is spelt sure sore is when something hurts its confusing and unless u r a 7 year old writing this story dont only fix that fix your grammar so someone can really understand it without getting lost

Author's Response: OK sorry! Not everyone is brilliant. U dont have to be nasty in ur way of saying that.

 Report Review

Review #12, by starangel2106 Secrets - Part 2

8th June 2004:
Ah interesting. Well can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: well u will have to I CANT UPDATE

Author's Response: LOL ( only meant as a joke)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hayzie Crashes and O.W.Ls

24th May 2004:
wkd, im luvvin ur story.... i rated lyk i sed gd luk with the rest xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by sam Hogwarts Express

24th May 2004:
i liek the story but it's written partialy by the narrator and part by someone else so i give it a 7

Author's Response: how do u mean? can u email me with wot u mean? lucille266@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liz Mahoney!!! Crashes and O.W.Ls

24th May 2004:
WOT HAPPENS NEXT!?!?!?!!!!?!!! I have just read the 'book' and i really want to know what happens next. Most of my friends have read it and they think it also is really gripping. Please write more paragraphs so I wont loose any more sleep!!!

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by mcd2 Deaths and Attacks

22nd May 2004:
i'm sozy 2 say but i prefere the 1st.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mcd2 The Mysterious Letter

22nd May 2004:
really cool! tho i can c sum sp mist8s

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mcd2 Crashes and O.W.Ls

22nd May 2004:
Really cool i hav only read the 1st chapter and really i NEED to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #19, by caroline Secrets - Part 2

22nd May 2004:
goodness i want to know wat the cristal is!! it is absolutely frustratin but i will have 2 wait i guess, hmm i wonder if the person hus writin the letters is sirius..dont ask y just a random guess

Author's Response: Thanks for your support Im sorry i havent updated for yonks i have been so busy

 Report Review

Review #20, by caroline Secrets

22nd May 2004:
geez i realli hate malfoy.. wel i wonder where all the drama will lead to. its such an interestin story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by caroline Hermione and Katherine

22nd May 2004:
ooo hmm wonderin wat katherine is all about. haha ron is very emotional but i think he isnt xaclty boyfriend material lol

Author's Response: Dont tell Ron that will u! LOL

 Report Review

Review #22, by caroline Accidents and Changes

22nd May 2004:
wow! seriously original! n e way i wonder if katherine is evil

Author's Response: Well her secret will be revelied soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by caroline Dumbledore's Meeting

22nd May 2004:
i like suspense n i hope i will noe how this story will go

 Report Review

Review #24, by caroline ISN

22nd May 2004:
ahhh do write chapter 6 cause i wanna noe wat happens! ur sotries r great so start writin!

 Report Review

Review #25, by caroline Sorting

22nd May 2004:
strange how carnival goes into slytherin...i guessin he becomes bad ahhh wel n e way i luv the characters cuz they sound so real

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>